Reviews for the Premier Inn South Newcastle Airport

Book the Premier Inn Newcastle South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 11 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£112.86*
room-only
£112.86*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 11 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South with Long Stay Parking, on average, 9/10 (11 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

Yes hotel basic but clean and comfortable

Mrs Grayburn, 17 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Disappointed there was no shuttle bus to the airport,and therefore we had to walk.

Mrs Melroy, 16 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
4 out of 5

Hotel premier inn is perfect for overnight stay before flying out on holiday and parking was ideal as well

Mr Lowden, 14 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

The hotel was as described. It was clean, functional and the staff were friendly and helpful. It was a perfect way to begin the holiday as it took the pressure off, knowing we were there for our flight in plenty of time with a short walk to the airport. It was good value for money.

Mrs Edwards, 30 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Rooms looking tired. Main problem - room was 28 deg C through night with windows open (except the opening is restricted). Needs air con as that temp simply is not acceptable during the summer.

Mr Jenson, 13 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
1 out of 5

Was a good hotel and was pleased with the price

Mr Cliff, 01 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Great communication from the moment we made the booking. Everything went smoothly,all the information regarding directions to the Long Stay Car Park,parking before holiday,then when we returned were perfect.Thanks.

Mr Scott, 30 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Everything went great, very helpful

Mr Kerr, 11 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Quick easy hassel free

Mr Johnson, 01 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking experience easy and straight forward would recommend

Mr Houlker, 20 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
4 out of 5

The hotel staff were lovely and very helpful. The room was comfortable The car park was ok Would have preferred to park the car in a hotel car park

Mrs Robertson, 06 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport South
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-01-2023, valid as of 26-11-2022