Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott at Luton Airport

Book the Courtyard by Marriott Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 17 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£133.00*
room-only
£133.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
74 17 7/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2018**

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott with parking at Airparks, on average, 7/10 (17 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

Everything was great very smooth definitely would recommend - the hotel was amazing

Mr Gummerson, 16 Sep 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Booking wasn't on the system on arrival at parking. Once sorted the bus would not drop is at the hotel. We had to walk from a main carriage way. Hotel was lovely but not enough staff resulting in 50 minute wait for check in.

Mrs Wainwright, 07 Mar 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff, room, bar and restaurant all very good, have left a separate review with Marriott. But... car park very scruffy, poorly lit after dark, bus announcements not clear , barrier very slow to let us us out, obviously manual system, suggest ANPR like Tesco or Sainsbury, good value, but would prefer to park at hotel

Mr Stocks, 21 Feb 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Great hotel couldn't fault it. Would not use this car park again though we arrived home in the dark and it was very poorly lit and we has quite a wait for the bus.

Miss Elener, 04 Jan 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Great hotel couldn't fault it. Would not use this car park again though we arrived home in the dark and it was very poorly lit and we has quite a wait for the bus.

Miss Elener, 03 Jan 2022

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

You advised me to drop my car off at Airparks before going to the hotel. However, the directions and postcode took me to the hotel. In fact you failed to provide any directions including address to the carbb B patt at k.

Mr Moody, 25 Oct 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Brown, 27 Sep 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The parking and hotel booking were both easy

Mr Hardy, 12 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The parking and hotel booking were both easy

Mr Hardy, 12 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was very clean with good facilities. Staff polite and helpful. Would have preferred a drop off outside the hotel rather than having to walk from the bus stop. In bad weather this wouldn’t be acceptable.

Mr Beever, 06 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good value, lovely hotel and efficient parking staff

Mr Pouncey, 08 Nov 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and transparent and the hotel was excellent. There were a couple of issues with the parking, which could have caused difficulties. Firstly, at check in the time of collection on our return was 11 something PM. I had to change this to our actual arrival time, around noon, which I used when booking (and had given our flight number). I don't know if our car would have been ready in our return if I hadn't made this change. Then, the instructions said to meet the return bus at Bay 17. The bays are now identified by letters, which meant that we had to be on the ball. Finally, the hotel wasn't very close to the bus stop when we arrived at Luton airport, but this wasn't a problem for us.

Mr Ramsden, 26 Apr 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

The only issue we had was that the airports bus stop was quite a distance from the hotel and the area was still still being developed in terms of roads and pavements. The hotel was sold as a 10 -15 minute walk from the airport which would have been difficult in the dark with heavy luggage. The hotel was however lovely and the bus drivers friendly and helpful. Overall it represented good value for money and I would use it again.

Mr Milner, 14 Mar 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

The advert didn't make it clear that the shuttle bus on arrival doesn't take you to the hotel just to the airport. The return information had the wrong bus lane on it. It's a great idea but not so well implemented.

Mr Walsh, 01 Mar 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
2 out of 5

Everything was good down from the parking to the airport hotel. No problems.

Mrs Taylor, 21 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Spacious room & bathroom for overnight stay, nice Buffet breakfast(£10pp)

Mrs Farrar, 08 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

When we arrived to park our car the machine did not recognised our booking. Luckily a person there sorted out for us. The hotel was good.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Dec 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022