Reviews for the Leeds Bradford Premier Inn Airport Hotel

Book the Leeds Bradford Premier Inn Airport Hotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 15 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£121.43*
room-only
£121.43*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 15 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport with Sentinel Parking, on average, 9/10 (15 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

Always pleased with Premier Inn. Sentinel parking good too

Mrs Lees, 16 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

Booked overnight accommodation at Premier Inn, Sentinel secure parking and Fast Track with Holiday Extras. Highly recommend

Mrs Harrison, 12 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
3 out of 5

The transfer company were efficient and friendly. We’re there waiting for us at the airport and the communication was amazing. Didn’t have to ring up the day before returning home, our return transfer was posted at reception which is the way it should be.I had total confidence in the company. Best experience with airport transfers I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.

Mrs Taylor, 31 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected quickly checked in car and bus arrived promptly to take us to airport, only a short wait for bus on our return to pick car up

Mrs Duffy, 24 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

Great service with no issues

Mrs Michie, 20 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn Express Leeds was a pleasant hotel, a little dated but staff were polite & helpful. The only issue was the 4th bed in the corner was very uncomfortable. The Sentinal parking experience was excellent from start to finish, I'd highly recommend this service. Buses to and from the airport were regular & quick & out car was waiting for us in an easy to find location upon our return.

Mrs Mills, 14 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
4 out of 5

Wonderful experience and no hassle at all. Would thoroughly recommend yourselves to family and friends

Mr Butler, 10 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

We had a problem at the hotel stating it was booked under a business account the hotel did sort it

Mrs Wright, 02 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

Love holiday extras for all my pre travel needs. Used for years! Reliable. Competitive prices. Always reliable.

Mrs Kaye, 21 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

Staff couldn’t be more helpful and friendly at the parking and also at Premier Inn

Mrs Bradbrook, 21 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

Overnight stay at Premier Inn and parking with sentenial at Leeds Bradford airport worked well. Arrival and check in at the hotel went smoothly. Ddropping off the car with Sentenial and picking it up again was quick and effificent and the shuttle bus provided a very quick service to the terminal.

Mr Benge, 05 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine although quite a distance from airport on foot. Staff fine.

Mr Gartside, 26 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
4 out of 5

The hotel and car parking were excellent as usual, we were both disappointed with the restaurant experience. After booking over the phone as recommended we were told that we were not on the list and were put next to the fire escape, which was opened and closed approx, 20 times during our meal by 4 little girls that were running around in and out of the restaurant. We didn't enjoy the meal neither so we won't be using the restaurant when we go back in November this year

Mr Matthews, 17 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
4 out of 5

Directions to hotel and parking facility were clear, check-in at both was fast and straightforward, transport to and from airport was excellent.

Mrs Carmichael, 18 Mar 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
5 out of 5

it ain't broke, don't fix it. everything was as smooth as silk. but I never recommend anything to anyone

Mr Wigmore, 06 Feb 2022

Premier Inn Leeds Bradford Airport
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 05-12-2022