Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 894 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
£139.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
88 894 9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor, on average, 9/10 (894 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 894

The taxi that took us to the airport looked like a private car and for some reason we had to arrive at Heathrow about an hour before our flight check in desk opened

Mr Booth, 25 Sep 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
3 out of 5

It’s a very easy booking process and everything went well throughout

Mrs Bagshaw, 24 Sep 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Nice hotel just quite a lot to get to airport from there

Mrs Murtagh, 24 Sep 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Unfortunately my husband was unable to join me for our trip due to unforseen circumstances bith hus morher and father both ill. He drov me to marriot windsor to meet our friend he stayed the night and parked the car for one night.the remaining 12 days parking were not used. We mentioned this to reception and were told ut was a all in price .i did contact marriott but they said there was nothing they could do as we had booked through holiday extras.hotel was comfortable restaurant was very busy we ended eating in the bar steak was very unsatisfactory. Service was not good either. Very diapointing ,we also booked special lounge at terminal they refunded immediately .

Mr Pritchard, 18 Sep 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
2 out of 5

Everything about hotel & staff was great & as described, taxi arranged to the airport by the hotel was punctual & reasonably priced, however the return taxi was extortionate.

Mr Oleary, 13 Sep 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and services

Mr Keene, 04 Sep 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Car parking was good and safe. Hotel room good.

Mr Towers, 29 Aug 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

I booked a hotel with parking at Heathrow to fly to Germany. Flawless booking. Excellent service. I always use holidays Extras website for airport parking bookings.

Mr Ali, 09 Aug 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but was advertised with a hoppa transfer to T5 which did not exist. It cost me £100 for taxi transfers instead of the £20 Hoppa bus advertised! NOT GOOD TRADE DESCRIPTION.

Mr Smeaton, 07 Aug 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
1 out of 5

Very smooth operation from holiday extras point of view, hotel staff a bit hard work mainly due to language barrier

Mr Phillips, 24 Jul 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Hotel is pretty bog-standard for a Marriott, reception staff very helpful in outlining the parking arrangements. They ordered us an early morning taxi to the airport, which was on time, and cost £25 inc tip. Taxi back from T5 cost £25 as well, from the cab rank (i.e. not pre-booked).

Mr Birch, 22 Jul 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent, great option to stay and park. Would have liked an extra night at the end of the holiday, but could not find an option to do this.

Mrs Winterton, 04 Jul 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful and efficient.

Mrs Gilson, 29 Jun 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Great hotel super easy parking.

Mrs King, 16 Jun 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Brilliant, everything was as described, the staff at the hotel were very helpful and explained the procedure well. The hotel has a very large well monitored car park and we were able to get a reasonable meal there. The only downside is since covid they no longer run a hopper bus to Heathrow. Expect to pay about £80 for the round trip.

Mr East, 16 Jun 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Easy. Good quality. Great service

Mr Price, 29 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

I stayed at the Windsor Marriott. Facilities excellent, as I was provided with a complimentary room upgrade. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Lederman, 19 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

All worked well, the room was fine, parking was fine, reception helped with a local taxi to Heathrow.

Mr Flower, 17 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Excellent service . Staff are very helpful . Very easy to use . Hotel was great . Parking was simple . We always use holiday extras and will be back for sure

Miss Warrington, 16 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything as stated.

Mr Wiles, 10 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Nice and easy overnight stop for Heathrow Airport. Receptionist wasn't very clear about where we had to park but other than that no complaints.

Mrs Rothwell, 05 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Room upgrade and access to executive lounge as it was my birthday was a lovely touch Great location for Heathrow and access to M4 for ease of arrival and departure

Mrs Frame, 04 May 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

No it was disaster missed flights in Los Angeles Hotel put us indifferent floors and therev , was a flood from the toilet in the rom

Mr Middlemas, 28 Apr 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
1 out of 5

An ideal hotel with plentiful parking and in easy reach of the airport. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Ellis, 27 Apr 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

I booked the Marriott Hotel because of the hopper bus to terminal 2 and the swimming pool and spa, non of which where available. I had to pay £44 (2 way) for a taxi and looked forward to using the hotel facilities. On returning home I complained about the above but am still waiting for a response and a refund of the taxi fare. You need to get your facts straight before advertising them.

Mrs Maccormack, 25 Apr 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Great break from the stay in London, transfer to Heathrow and finally onto the hotel in Lagos.

Mr Westcott, 18 Apr 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

While I thought the hotel + parking bundle was good value, I was disappointed to find when I checked in that our booking hadn’t been communicated correctly to Marriott. I booked a room with two double beds for 2 adults & 2 children, and when I arrived they said the booking was only for 2 adults. Our room only had one bed so the reception staff had to make up a sofa bed for us to sleep on. It was already late at night so wasn’t ideal.

Mrs Clayton-Thaxter, 16 Apr 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
3 out of 5

Yes the booking went smoothly and the room was nice and modern the only thing I would have to grumble about was not being informed about prebooking a taxi for the airport the following morning so there was a delay getting there timewise.

Mr Henry, 18 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

The deal was excellent,the hotel and food were really good and parking the car for the fortnight was secure,the only downside is it is a little bit far from Heathrow and a taxi can be expensive,we were quoted £63 as cheapest fare coming back,luckily I booked the electric car company in the hotel foyer for both out and in transfers,they were very good but it still cost £23 each way

Mr Mcnamee, 17 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel room with good facilities and a good location near Heathrow airport. The hotel arranged taxi to the airport which was prompt and the staff were extremely helpful and polite.

Mr Grant, 16 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Very good hotel team Very helpful

Mr Johnson, 11 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Booked our car parking on October 21, which cost £52.00 for the week at Heathrow. Unfortunately our flight changed, so we needed to change our parking, which you don't allow and we were issued with a voucher. Went to use the voucher to re book our car parking, and the cost to park had gone up to £250 for the same week. Scandalous rip off and you have been reported to trading standards.

Mrs Bartlett, 05 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
1 out of 5

On the whole, well run and organised. Nice helpful staff. A very clean and tidy family room. Extremely good value for money. Overnight and 10 day parking. Just two issues, one of the king-size beds had a poor mattress resulting in poor sleep on one half of the bed. Carparking for a large car looked adequate until I returned to find my passenger door marked by next car door banging/ scuffing paintworks. On the whole 8/10. It could have been 10/10.

Mr Franz, 04 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

All went smoothly the hotel was good and the transfer to the airport also worked well.

Mr Watts, 03 Mar 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

In th description of how to get to the airport you mentioned £15 for the taxi. I’m now sitting in the taxi back from the airport and it is a locked price of £40! Feel really taken advantage of - would have stayed nearer if I have known. HATE hidden costs

Ms Ollikainen, 12 Feb 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
1 out of 5

I booked with Holiday Extras before the Covid 19 lockdown started two years ago. The booking was cancelled and a voucher issued. The voucher had to be further extended but when I came to use it recently there were absolutely no problems whatsoever. Very good organisation and service.

Mrs Barfoot, 07 Feb 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Your info section clearly states that the taxi from the Marriott to Heathrow would cost £15 each way Yet we were charged £22 on the way out and £40 return Your info is incorrect and misleading and needs to be corrected

Mr Thwaites, 11 Jan 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
1 out of 5

The actual hotel and facilities etc were fine and the room was comfortable, unfortunately the staff at reception were less than helpful, I would describe them as rude and unwelcoming. Firstly, they thought we were booked for a double room with just 2 adults (there were 3 of us in a triple room), the first receptionist was a trainee, she found our booking but when there was an issue she had to call another member of staff. The next lady was very abrupt in her manner, I felt that she thought I was making my booking requirements up, not content with seeing the confirmation you had provided on my phone, she made me email it over, she then called another gentleman. We were then told to sit and wait, no apologies were made for the fact they couldn’t sort our booking. They eventually called us back to the desk after about 20 mins, and begrudgingly gave us keys to a room with 2 double beds, again no apologies for the delay.

Miss Ellis, 01 Jan 2022

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
1 out of 5

Not quite to plan as we booked executive but given a classic double, managed to swap though.

Mrs Sutcliffe, 21 Nov 2021

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
3 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, fantastic room, really helpful staff.

Mr Pullen, 08 Nov 2021

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Everything was as described prior to booking.checking in and parking w hassle free. The bus to the airport stops within the hotel grounds. The staff were very helpful and made us feel welcome. I will definitely use this service again.

Herr Rupp, 15 Nov 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Windsor Marriott hotel for 1 night,and parked for 11 nights! Every thing went really smoothly,greatlocation for the airport,REALLY GOOD price!!! Would definitely stay there again

Frau Martin, 27 Oct 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Hotel as described. The hoppa bus only goes to Terminal 5 and it’s quite a walk to terminals 2 and 3 so I wouldn’t recommend this hotel for people who struggle with mobility unless you are leaving from Terminal 5.

Mr Fairbanks, 21 Oct 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

On arrival, we were met by friendly and helpful staff. Checking in and parking car was easy. Hotel ambience and facilities were excellent. Only bad side, we all felt (party of 4) that food and drink was a bit highly-priced.

Mr Kleibold, 20 Oct 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

It was all excellent - could not fault it

Herr Faurskov, 20 Oct 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Very relaxing evening in the hotel before our flight,helpful hotel staff, and car parking excellent.

Frau Tarman, 19 Oct 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Facilities were as advertised. Room was spacious and comfortable. Had a good night's sleep before our flight the next morning. Shuttle service was good and on time.No problem with parking.Will visit again and can recommend the marriott windsor.

Mr Becker, 21 Sep 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

We had understood that a Hoppa bus went to Terminal 2, but on arrival we found that there was only a Hoppa to Terminal 5 and the journey from T5 to T2 was long and arduous. We would only stay here again if we wee travelling from T5.

Mr Duckworth, 21 Sep 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Great hotel with easy access from M4 and Hoppa bus to Terminal 5. Plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Thomas, 04 Jul 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel. Parking easy and airport transfer relatively efficient (buses run every 1/2 hour).

Herr Karaskiewicz, 02 Jul 2019

Delta Hotels by Marriott Heathrow Windsor
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 894

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-04-2023, valid as of 31-01-2023