Reviews for Staybridge Suites at Heathrow Airport

Book the Staybridge Suites at Heathrow Airpor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 15 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£303.00*
room-only
£303.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
80 15 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Staybridge Suites with Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (15 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

Yes best hotel for 1 night stay we have had.

Mr Bryant, 19 Sep 2022

Staybridge Suites
5 out of 5

Very helpful and polite will definitely use again, room good size and clean.

Mr Wainman, 16 Sep 2022

Staybridge Suites
5 out of 5

I have already made a complaint about this booking for which I am waiting to receive a response. The overnight accommodation was fine but the Meet and Greet parking was a complete shambles! The directions to find them were both misleading and inadequate. The lanes I was told to go in meant I ended up in the drop off area where I incurred a charge, there was no mention that I needed to go to the second floor of the short stay car park and there was no Blue Circle desk there, just two guys 'hanging around' who I could not identify as Blue Circle staff. The gentlemen I spoke to had no paperwork and had been told to 'look out for a guy in a BMW'. It didn't leave me with any confidence and was a very stressful start to our holiday.

Mr Coles, 14 Sep 2022

Staybridge Suites
1 out of 5

The hotel was great. Good location, nice and spacious and good value. We ended up booking parking separately with Heathrow directly and forfeited our parking with Blue Circle. We read reviews online the day before and there are some absolute horror stories. On further investigation Blue Circle appears to be a one-man band and may even be trading insolvent. Partnering with them is a poor choice for Holiday Extras and it's shaken our confidence in your brand. In future we would consider booking all elements directly and separately.

Mrs Perks, 06 Sep 2022

Staybridge Suites
3 out of 5

Heathrow hotel was very comfortable and convenient, car drop off and pick up was trouble free. A great start to out holiday

Mr Bury, 22 Aug 2022

Staybridge Suites
5 out of 5

Excellent! The room at Staybridge was fabulous, breakfast box provided for our extremely early start and the meet and greet car service was so quick and easy.

Mr Mcdonald, 22 Jul 2022

Staybridge Suites
5 out of 5

Great experience, everything was well organised. Would definitely use your services again.

Mrs Yushina, 22 May 2022

Staybridge Suites
5 out of 5

Payed for parking n hotel.00 but on return from holiday would not scan my ticket cos I never left my car keys had to pay additional.80 to get out of car park a joke not happy in process of trying to get my money back ridiculously no will not recommend u to anyone Donna snowden would have been helpful to talk to a person but not possible what a joke

Mrs Snowden, 13 May 2022

Staybridge Suites
1 out of 5

'Hotel Hoppa' was such a disappointment. On returning to LHR after a long overnight flight we had to wait 55 minutes for the bus to turn up in Terminal 3. And the even more galling thing was the bus had "Frequent departures" on the side; how can an hourly service be described as "frequent" ??

Mr Fitzgerald, 21 Mar 2022

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
2 out of 5

Stalybridge suites offered us fantastic value for money and is really close to terminal 3. We were even able to charge our electtic car for free. The suites are modern and fresh and have everything you need. Even a dishwasher. The breakfast is superb and we'd definitely stay again.

Mr Brewin, 15 Mar 2022

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Room was comfortable & food next door was good. As it was my first stay there, I was rather hesitant & found finding it in the dark rather messy. Car parking was good but, again being first time, I was hesitant & would have preferred more detail beforehand.

Mr Baldwin, 15 Mar 2022

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
4 out of 5

I've already got a complaint raised, but it took an hour from arriving in reception to being in the room properly - we'd booked a room with a sofa bed as we were travelling as a couple + 1, but the hotel had overbooked and as such the night manager laid out some sofa cushions on the floor, chucked a sheet over it, brought some scatter cushions and a coverless duvet and expected that that would pass as a bed. Appalling. No fault of HE, I'd book again - but I'm not at day 10 of waiting for a response to the complaint, so the good will is running out rapidly.

Mr Blakey, 10 Mar 2022

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
1 out of 5

The hotel and parking was fine. Lovely hotel. However, the hotel was not expecting us so that was an issue and the cash back I claimed on this booking was declined. Not up to your usual standards of service.

Mrs Dancer, 06 Mar 2022

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
2 out of 5

The stay went very smoothly. Room was nice and staff were helpful. The only thing was the wait for the car was a little long but it was quite busy and it was a bit pricey, the cost was a cheaper price the week earlier, so my fault for not booking it then.

Mr Downs, 19 Feb 2022

Staybridge Suites
4 out of 5

Sadly, our trip to Canada and Alaska was Covid cancelled for the second year running, so we have not used the Hotel yet the rating was for the excellent Customer service from Holiday extras giving a full refund on both occasions with no quibbles during a difficult time

Mr Minty, 23 Jul 2021

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-12-2022, valid as of 06-10-2022