Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2464 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£75.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 2464 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2464 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2464

I booked the Radisson Edwardian which was excellent my only criticism is the hoops which I pre- booked did not stop at the hotel which I was led to believe it was and there was only one bus an hour. If we turn in December we will get a taxi instead

Ms Murphy, 16 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel Hoppa didn't collect from our hotel. We had to walk 10 minutes down the road win the rain at 6am. On returning we had to wait over 1 hour for the Hoppa bus.

Mr Roe, 07 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

When searching for hotel & parking it came up with a price. Hi to pay and it said it is not available at this price do you want to pay more. We did and hotel and parking was good. At the same time we booked the hotel hopper which the ad said stopped at the hotel and was every 20 minutes. The hotel told us that the bus no longer stopped there and was every hour. They also said that keep asking you to change the website. Made a complaint and asked for refund 2 weeks ago but still had no response. I also tried to book a Transfer from Heathrow to hotel on return. Search came with a price, go to pay and low a behold it comes up with a message that says no longer available at that price. So agreed to pay but the system kept going around keeping asking to pay. In the end got a taxi from the rank which was actually cheaper. It told me to have a live chat which was a bit and was useless. Wasted an hour trying to get this to work. Have for many years used you for hotel and parking and was a flawless experience but will not in the future.

Mr Cockerton, 06 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Clearer instructions should be provided as to which Radisson hotel it is. The food offered is very limited and expensive.

Mr Tomlinson, 22 Sep 2020

Radisson
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel, would stay again. Only issue, if you could specify which Radisson it is as there are both the red and blue at Heathrow T5. Both are lovely, but it would be good to know which one to be dropped off at.

Ms Wynne, 20 Sep 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

All as described

Mrs Sunderland, 11 Sep 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Hotel was building site, limited food available & not as described when purchasing.

Mr Howe, 14 Aug 2020

Radisson
1 out of 5

Even with extensive works at the hotel, our stay was faultless, and the staff very helpful

Mr Daveworner, 01 May 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with our booking. Would definitely recommend you.

Ms Zanin, 18 Mar 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine and the refurbishment work (which we were notified of in advance) did not cause a problem. We ate at the hotel in the evening and the meal was good. We also opted for taxi transfers to and from the airport with a fixed rate from the Park Inn. They were excellent.

Mr Storrow, 18 Mar 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

the hotel was having work carried out on it because it was showing its age . staff were helpful but it was difficult to get to the temp recpition . paths were blocked and poorly signed .

Herr Frey, 15 Mar 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

the hotel was having work carried out on it because it was showing its age . staff were helpful but it was difficult to get to the temp recpition . paths were blocked and poorly signed .

Herr Frey, 15 Mar 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer good. Hotel being renovated and a bit chaotic. Bar and restaurant ridiculously overpriced.

Mr Millier, 16 Mar 2020

Radisson
3 out of 5

Parking and transfer good. Hotel being renovated and a bit chaotic. Bar and restaurant ridiculously overpriced.

Mr Millier, 16 Mar 2020

Radisson
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, reception staff couldn't do enough for us. Parking was easy, although the car park was very busy we didn't have a problem finding a space. Room was clean and spacious with everything we needed. Transfer across to the airport was arranged by reception and arrived at the time required. All in all a pleasant experience.

Ms Zanin, 14 Mar 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. So easy to park . We are traveling again in September and will be booking Raddison Blu hotel again.

Mrs Stringwell, 13 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. So easy to park . We are traveling again in September and will be booking Raddison Blu hotel again.

Mrs Stringwell, 13 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is being renovated which we were made aware of before we arrived. It is a bit inconvenient but we were given renovated rooms, so no complaints. Customers need to be aware that dropping off outside the temporary reception is limited and you may have to use two lifts to get to you room.

Mr Salmons, 11 Mar 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything went well, facilities were as you described them.

Mrs Grayson, 28 Feb 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything went well, facilities were as you described them.

Mrs Grayson, 28 Feb 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Hotel Comfy, although a little chaotic with building work/major renovations. Not easy to park very limited space. Hoppa bus nearly didn't stop as the busses are still going to the old hotel entrance & not the new one. Better directions to the hoppa pick up points on our return are very much needed

Frau Widl, 25 Feb 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Hotel Comfy, although a little chaotic with building work/major renovations. Not easy to park very limited space. Hoppa bus nearly didn't stop as the busses are still going to the old hotel entrance & not the new one. Better directions to the hoppa pick up points on our return are very much needed

Frau Widl, 25 Feb 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Car park was very full so had to park quite a way away from reception. Would be good if there were two drop off points for taxis.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Feb 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Car park was very full so had to park quite a way away from reception. Would be good if there were two drop off points for taxis.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Feb 2020

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly, the hotel was easy to find with plenty of parking, our room was very comfortable and our evening meal was very nice, the Hoppa bus was regular and it proved quite satisfactory although there was a bit of a wait in the cold on the return journey which was down to bad timing on our part as the bus was actually early according to their timetable. Overall very pleased with everything

Mr Isaacs, 19 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel, Parking and staff all great. A little issue when arrived that onsite parking wasn’t confirmed on the booking but easily put right when checked my paperwork with no dramas

Mrs Farmer, 17 Feb 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel, Parking and staff all great. A little issue when arrived that onsite parking wasn’t confirmed on the booking but easily put right when checked my paperwork with no dramas

Mrs Farmer, 17 Feb 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the hotel had no record of our booking ! This resulted in a delay of an hour at the hotel reception whilst the staff searched their records for it . Me having to send copies of all my booking details to then (twice!!) I completely missed the time I was intending to spend with family who could only be there for a short time .

Mrs Hirst, 16 Feb 2020


1 out of 5

Unfortunately the hotel had no record of our booking ! This resulted in a delay of an hour at the hotel reception whilst the staff searched their records for it . Me having to send copies of all my booking details to then (twice!!) I completely missed the time I was intending to spend with family who could only be there for a short time .

Mrs Hirst, 16 Feb 2020


1 out of 5

Hotel stay at Radisson Blue with parking was perfect. The Hopper bus was also very efficient

Mr Lucas, 15 Feb 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice size room Very clean Comfortable bed and nice bathroom Very friendly staff Convenient for Heathrow and regular Heathrow hopper service

Mr Barrett, 15 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Had a good stay at Park Inn. Check in was easy, the room was adequate perhaps a little tired. On our return we only waited about 5 minutes for a bus. When we got to the hotel the reception had moved as they had just started a total refurb. We will definitely use them again.

Frau Lehnertz, 10 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Had a good stay at Park Inn. Check in was easy, the room was adequate perhaps a little tired. On our return we only waited about 5 minutes for a bus. When we got to the hotel the reception had moved as they had just started a total refurb. We will definitely use them again.

Frau Lehnertz, 10 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

The staff were great and really friendly. The room wS a bit strange with its layout but it was clean. Food was great and the taxi we had booked was on time and a lot quicker than the hoppa bus..worth noting that the bus takes 40mins to get to the airport so a taxi is faster!

Mrs Willman, 09 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

The staff were great and really friendly. The room wS a bit strange with its layout but it was clean. Food was great and the taxi we had booked was on time and a lot quicker than the hoppa bus..worth noting that the bus takes 40mins to get to the airport so a taxi is faster!

Mrs Willman, 09 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Very smooth service and excellent value.

Mrs Sigrist, 07 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

This was a simple stop-over for an early check-in, so the spurious late night fire alarm, set off by a guest elsewhere in the hotel complex, was a particular frustration. This was compounded by the staff seemingly as confused as the guests about what was going on, and when it was safe to return inside the building. As a conference hotel, it is somewhat impersonal and bland, but otherwise reasonable value and well positioned next to the main Heathrow entrance. As a utility stop-over it worked well, just like the many such places on the Bath Road, hardly a destination in itself!

Mr Arnatt, 06 Feb 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine and the Hoppa bus out was fine. However, after a horrendously long, delayed journey back the first Hoppa bus simply failed to arrive and we were waiting almost an hour. This would make me extremely dubious about relying on this for my journey out in the future.

Ms Solvason, 17 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel room and parking facilities exactly as described.

Ms Dodd, 12 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Secure parking, friendly and efficient front desk, complimentary room upgrade. Great!

Herr Kreuwel, 02 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfatable hotel easy parking great deal

Mr Homer, 01 Jan 2020

Radisson
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel even got a room upgrade. Car park very spacious and close to hotel. Shuttle bus always on time arrived at the airport very relaxed.

Mr Denton, 30 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, parking and transfers at a great price.

Mr Williams, 30 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Trouble free, couldn’t wish for more.

Ms Dittrich, 21 Dec 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly.

Mrs Green, 21 Dec 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

I booked our overnight hotel & car parking for 5 nights at The Park Inn through you, my travel insurance and the Hoppa bus. Didn’t need to claim on the insurance, parking was fine, my car was untouched. Hoppa bus worked fine too. Hotel was conveniently located to the airport and staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Hospitality tray was a bit mean with only 2 tea bags, and the bed was so hard (and we’re used to a firm mattress) we had a terrible night’s sleep and actually considered sleeping on the floor. Breakfast was good but disappointed not all items on the menu were available.

Frau Jansen, 21 Dec 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Good hotel very near to terminal 3 so cost of taxi very reasonable

Mr Howse, 12 Dec 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel clean, warm and welcoming with very pleasant staff and very comfy bed.

Mrs Phelan, 09 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel clean, warm and welcoming with very pleasant staff and very comfy bed.

Mrs Phelan, 09 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2464

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-12-2020, valid as of 19-10-2020