Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn T2 at Heathrow Airport

Book the Hilton Garden Inn T2 Heathrow Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 21 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£109.65*
room-only
£257.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
76 21 8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn T2, on average, 8/10 (21 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Hotel was very clean and comfortable and modern but I was disappointed that there was no bellman to help with luggage like I was used to previously when I stayed at Hilton at Gatwick, at 70yrs old and travelling alone it was a real struggle getting to 11th floor room. Also I ordered a glass of wine to have with dinner in restaurant, i had eaten dinner and still no wine after asking at least twice where it was, eventually after complaining I was given a glass of wine which I took to the bar to drink to relax. To be honest I think cost of my 1 night stay was over priced for service I received.

Mrs Pople, 17 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2
4 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Prothero, 10 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

meet and Greet Parking Hard work, had to call them to collect the car for departure, they did not want to check condition, or even look around? the ticket guy seemed to struggle with English, and on return, the same in reverse and no offer of a wash valet and no electric seats put back, and radio and other items messed with spent time putting everything back to normal before departing Airport after nearly 29 hours in travel.

Mr Couchman, 10 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

It was great after a long drive to have Meet and Greet parking from T2 Short stay with an easy walk (undercover) to the hotel. Hotel facilities were good although we didn't have time to try the restaurant. Next morning it was very convenient to walk across to departures without any worries about public transport. A phone call after collecting our luggage meant we only had a short wait at the original drop off point for the car to arrive. If you want to take take out a lot of stress, hassle and wasted time on arrival and departure then book this package! Not the cheapest but well worth it.

Mr Duncumb, 21 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Hotel fine. Blue Circle meet and greet terrible. They were an hour late to meet us when taking our car and took forty minutes when delivering the car. No apologies. Not impressed

Mr Gerald, 12 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
2 out of 5

Location great, runway view awesome. Would definitely stay there agsin

Mr Jenkins, 09 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at the car drop off and pick up. The Hilton Garden Inn T2 was a great location for our flight to Canada.

Mr Stevens, 27 Sep 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

The hotel for ease of access to terminal 2 is fine. The valet parking with Blue Circle was far from fine. Nobody around when we arrived to drop off, difficult to get an answer on the phone. Same when we returned- 30mins wait for car to be returned. Would not use again. Advise making other parking arrangements if you stay here, which I would recommend.

Mr George, 08 Sep 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

The combination of meet and greet parking with the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel was perfect for our flights from Terminal 2. We stayed on the night before our holiday and the night of our return. Dropping off and collecting the car were both smooth, as was checking into the hotel. The rooms were spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We paid supplements for runway view rooms which was well worth it. As a tip, if you know you are going to eat in the hotel it might be worth paying in advance when you book. That way you just pay the flat meal price. If you pay as you go in the hotel they add a 12.5% service charge automatically. As a request, the ability to book car parking with a hotel at the beginning and end of the holiday all in one transaction would save hassle.

Mr Wright, 09 Nov 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, car park dreadful. Holiday cut v short due to Coronavirus we weren’t allowed on ship. Contacted car park staff telling them when we would be back and they said it was organised. Three and a half hours wait for car wasn’t what is described in the contract. After a 24 hour flight it was the last thing we wanted.

Mrs Hawley, 28 Feb 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

Hotel was great, car park dreadful. Holiday cut v short due to Coronavirus we weren’t allowed on ship. Contacted car park staff telling them when we would be back and they said it was organised. Three and a half hours wait for car wasn’t what is described in the contract. After a 24 hour flight it was the last thing we wanted.

Mrs Hawley, 28 Feb 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

The hotel aspect was fine however the parking company were diabolical. We followed all of the instructions provided and had to wait more than an hour for our car to be delivered to us.

Mr/S Worth, 24 Feb 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
2 out of 5

The parking worked very smoothly and the new hotel was great. Great top floor bar, nice quiet rooms and the best big being able to walk to the terminal in the morning. A few teething troubles with the hotel, poorly signposted both in and out, confusing lift options to the bar but hopefully they will get sorted.

Mr Hesp, 19 Feb 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Both hotels were excellent. The drop off and pick up point were within easy access of the hotel.

Frau Pr?, 13 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Could not fault the Hilton Garden hotel at T2 at all. The room was so comfortable and amazingly silent considering how close it was to the airport. Wonderful not to have to use the airport shuttle buses.

Herr Krischer, 11 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Day, 02 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Have booked with HE several times now and never had a problem.

Mr Harris, 19 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Yes stayed at Hilton hotel at Heathrow airport booked through yourselves very nice hotel , would like like to stay there for a week

Mr Schneider, 15 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Comfortable room and easy access to airport.

Mrs Lowers, 14 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We booked a package with you. Airport hotel and parking. We prepaid. We got confirmation. You booked the parking but did not book the hotel. In the end they gave us 2 rooms as they had no family rooms left and said they would sort out payment with you directly. The hotel were really professional and helpful and the room was great. Your service was rubbish, we were lucky they had unbooked rooms free.

Mrs Murray, 11 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

Hotel was new and excellent for our pre flight stay. Staff were good, restaurant was good and the hotel was convenient for T2. Overall excellent,

Mr Trunzer, 06 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 02-12-2021