Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn T2 at Heathrow Airport

Book the Hilton Garden Inn T2 Heathrow Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 75 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£109.65*
room-only
£389.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
82 75 8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn T2, on average, 8/10 (75 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 75

The hotel was great. The staff friendly and helpful. The room was clean, good size.

Miss Shoobert, 21 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

The hotel was great. The staff friendly and helpful. The room was clean, good size.

Miss Shoobert, 20 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Lovely comfortable hotel however it is quite expensive

Mr Davison, 17 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
4 out of 5

The hotel was perfect. It was the nicest airport hotel we have stayed in and the sky bar was incredible.

Mr Topping, 16 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, restaurant and staff

Mrs Turner, 13 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Whilst, both Hotel and car park found our booking. There was a considerable wait rather than a smooth transaction. Similarly when picking up the car the car took almost an hour to come. The hotel room was very nice, which was a plus point.

Mr Bradley, 12 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
2 out of 5

Lovely hotel convenient to T2 But our group paid very differing amounts for their rooms

Mrs Hughes, 11 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

All went very well and we were offered a complimentary breakfast at check-in by Raul at reception. ( Hope I have got his name right). Our bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept in for quiet a while. Most welcome. The breakfast was very good. David J Fraser

Mr Fraser, 08 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

The Hilton Garden Inn at Terminal 2 was fantastic. We will look to stay there every time in future. It was so easy to walk across the parking garage to our terminal.

Mr Wood, 29 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

It was hassle free from start to finish, no issues at all

Mrs Gamble, 26 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and as we required. The location of the selected hotel was the most important for us on this occasion and proved to be very convenient.

Mr Bull, 18 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Communication particularly good.

Mrs Shaw, 09 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All great ax always

Mr Rees, 07 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Meal was good. Staff were good.

Mr Arrowsmith, 02 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Our problem was the direction and sat nav code as this only takes you to terminal 2, the problem was finding how to get to the 4th floor. Once found we were very happy with the service of Blue Circle Meet & Greet

Mrs Gilbert, 28 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel very convenient for T2. Nice rooms. Would stay again.p

Mrs Leitch, 23 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Terminal 2. Extremely helps and polite staff.

Mr Thomson, 21 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We booked hotel and car park at terminal 2 but our flight got moved to terminal 4 but our car got moved to terminal 4 for us on our return which was brilliant.

Mrs Griffiths, 21 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Hotel at Heathrow and meet and greet parking. Could not have been easier. Drop the car off and walk under cover to hotel. Staff very helpful , rooms quiet , clean and comfortable . We had a very nice meal at the rooftop bar

Mrs Frost, 20 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth sailing apart from us not being on the list when we dropped off our car. The problem was dealt with quickly though

Mrs Shaw, 17 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Slight problem with dropping the car off with meet and greet. They had has down for T3, although all the paperwork said T2. Quickly resolved by the car park staff. Excellent new hotel with bar overlooking the runway. Attentive staff with good food in the bar. Short walk from the hotel to the terminal. On return rang after collecting cases and car was waiting for us. Not cheap, but well worth the money. Basically you get what you pay for in this life. Thank you.

Mr Hart, 12 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All good, no complaints

Mrs Abrahams, 10 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Parking and hotel worked very well

Mr Stevenson, 01 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Better navigation required to get to the correct hotel, we ended up in terminal3.

Mrs Siviter, 02 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
3 out of 5

Incurred £15 cost for driving through the drop off but eventually found where blue circle parking was located. Hotel and closeness to terminal 2 was as described. It will be easier next time.

Mr Renton, 21 Jun 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service. I will use you again.

Mr Summerfield, 17 Jun 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We usually use your firm and found the service, as always, smooth and efficient. We had to change some of the arrangements we had made a few times and were able to do this easily and, in the event, without charge. I have already book through you for our next trip away. My only slightly negative comment is that the staff supporting the blue circle parking were very busy and we did not get the usual level of handover each side of the drop off and collection. But we would still use them again as this service is very efficient.

Mrs Phillimore, 16 Jun 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Room was spotless & perfect location. Issues- was sold the brilliant bar so went up to be told no children, my teens we’re with me at check in so why mention the bar if we couldn’t go! The sofabed wasn’t comfortable. The proper bed was great, but I had to swap my son as he couldn’t sleep son it, unfortunately neither could I. Friendly staff & efficient check in & out. Would return

Mrs Noble, 08 Jun 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
4 out of 5

Efficient hotel, conveniently sited.

Mr Brundle, 06 Jun 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel. Staff were welcoming. Food in the restaurant was good. Sound proofing was so good, we couldn't even tell we were on the airport! Only problem was that the hotel is not allowed to have clear signage inside the terminal, so we had to ask someone where it was.

Mrs Cureton, 02 Jun 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

All great, as described

Miss Wynn, 30 May 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Saunders, 30 May 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Fab hotel right next to Heathrow Terminal 2 Spotlessly clean. Pleasant & helpful reception team. A great stay- thank you!

Mrs Harrison, 23 May 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Good stay, great room overlooking the runway. Nice meal in the restaurant and easy transfer to our terminal in the morning

Mrs Guest, 14 May 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

It was really lovely

Mrs Terrey, 09 May 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well check in great hotel lovely rooms very convenient for us for T2

Mrs Civitillo, 05 May 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Great hotel and stay well worth it

Mr Wroe, 26 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Great hotel and parking

Mr Wroe, 23 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and easy parking. Car ready on return.

Ms Lee, 13 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Loved the hotel, the room was fab! And the sound proofing was amazing totally quite. The restaurant and food was lovely.

Mr Gough, 12 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Yes! Everything was so simple to book, the hotel was great and the price was amazing.

Mr Staples, 11 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Terminal 2. Room adequate for 2. Love the walk in shower. Didn’t use facilities due to time of arrival and departure. Happy to use/book again.

Mrs Harrison, 02 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Last minute change of hotel. Hilton is ideal for early starts from Terminal 2 or 3. Restaurant pleasant although service not brilliant.

Mrs Jopling, 28 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Perfect location for an early morning departure for T2. The room was spacious with a comfortable bed. Visited the roof top bar and ate in the very busy restaurant, the staff were very helpful

Mrs Butler, 22 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Short walk from terminal 2 makes this a good start (or end) point with no stress about getting to a flight on time. Felt clean and well managed.

Mr Matthews, 11 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Finding our way into the hotel was very difficult, not signposted very well. We drove round three times before we saw the small entrance. The hotel itself was fine, the staff ok, the food average. As for the parking we were most disappointed to discover that '' meet & greet '' was not what we expected. We had to walk from the short stay to the terminal, the staff took the car to a long stay car park. For less money we could have parked the car ourselves & got a transfer to the terminal & got dropped off right outside !! We expected to be picked up outside the terminal. The staff at the car park could hardly speak English, I asked for the keys, he said the car was on it's way, we waited ten minutes before he decided the car was already there. Totally disorganised, will not use again.

Mr Price, 10 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
3 out of 5

There was some confusion with our hotel room when we arrived which was resolved once I showed our booking confirmation. We had to wait over 30 mins for our car on our return but overall service was great and hotel staff were fantastic. Would recommend booking with holiday extras, would definitely book again.

Mr Hill, 06 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. From booking in to dinner with a comfortable room with all the facilities you expect.

Mr Curtis, 03 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

All very satisfied thank you

Mrs Nash, 02 Mar 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - the hotel in T3 was excellent, with the rooftop bar being a big plus. The Number 1 lounge is something that I’ll probably pass on next time - I don’t think that it offers value for money.

Mr Royall, 23 Feb 2022

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 75

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-12-2022, valid as of 29-09-2022