Glasgow Airport Premier Inn Reviews

Whitecart Road, Glasgow Airport, Abbotsinch, Paisley PA3 2TH

Book the Glasgow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 117 guests

Families with young children:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
86 117 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (117 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 117

When I arrived at the car park coming back. They did not have my booking. And wanted POUNDS. After discussion they found my booking

Mr Aitchison, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

As always excellent customer service

Mrs Wardlaw, 20 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Yes they were very nice and helpful, everything went very smoothly and I would definitely do it again and would recommend it to anyone. It takes the hassle out of getting to the airport the next day.

Mrs Morgan, 20 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Check in at the hotel was without problem. Table was pre-booked for evening meal and was ready for us at agreed time. Travel to the car park was easy with directions provided. Transport from car park to airport and return was without problem.

Mr Johnson, 19 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Was very good

Mrs Todd, 19 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Premier inn was awful no staff no food not good at all an email would have been good and we would have ate before we left home

Mrs Warbeck, 18 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
1 out of 5

Was the perfect start to a fantastic holiday. Staff were brill at hotel and the parking facilities at the skyport were brilliant and well run.

Miss Taylor, 14 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff at the hotel were great. Parking was easy to find and hassle free. Regular busses to and from the airport. No worries at all.

Mr Thackray, 11 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

I would have liked to have been told the restaurant at the premier inn we were staying at was going to be closed. We only found out on arrival

Miss Milne, 12 Sep 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Amazing, very smooth great price in issues at all

Mrs Raeside, 29 Aug 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Great process from start to finish. I even got a free upgrade to the multi story car park instead of long stay. Bonus!

Mr Sum, 22 Aug 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we got to the booked car park, it turned out we were in the wrong One! The 'right' car park was car park 2 - an on site car park - essentially an upgrade. Although this was good in many ways it caused significant stress and panic at drop-off! This was exacerbated as there was no easy way to ring. Ultimately car par staff and a bus driver helped us out and informed us where we had to go to. Please please let people know if you change the car park!

Mr Stephen, 12 Aug 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent service with skypark could not fault them.

Miss Collingwood, 09 Aug 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

The hotel (premier inn) was very hot. The air con wasn't working. Fans in the room were noisy. The airport parking was excellent & would defo book again

Mrs Gourlay, 07 Aug 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

I had two confirmed bookings initially and on departure from Glasgow we were refused exit at the barrier and told we had £421 to pay. After lengthy discussions at just after 6.30 the operator kindly allowed us to exit without being able to confirm our booking and payment with you. Not ideal but very kind of them.

Mr Copseyjoanna, 17 Jul 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
2 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Glasgow airport is fine but food not available in the evening. Staff not particularly helpful probably due to staff shortages. Rest of hotel and breakfast good. Airport parking great and very convenient.

Mr Woodhams, 30 Jun 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Standard of hotel was very poor. Smelt of greasy food. Car park was considerably further from the hotel than the description

Miss Chapman, 17 Jun 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
1 out of 5

Everything at the hotel was as expected & staff all very friendly & helpful

Mr Benzie, 06 Jun 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, hotel close to airport, parking very easy - very pleasant, hassle free experience

Mr Irvine, 30 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff really nice, but was let down with the parking side, felt as thought the car was not secure as nobody checked my confirmation or name. Just some guy came out and said he didn't work there and to park my car where I liked.

Mr Ross, 30 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was all good except the error in the directions to the car park. It described leaving at the next roundabout, but that roundabout was off a slip road from the dual carriageway, so we drove 6 miles past before we realised. We met another family on the courtesy bus who did exactly the same.

Mr Mcallister, 22 May 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Premier Inn lovely staff very good

Mrs Howell, 15 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and so was parking but there were problems with getting in and out of car park. Had amended car reg on app but info had not go to airport parking. On trying to exit we were faced with a £213 charge!! Thankfully staff were amazing and wavered fee.

Mrs Macleman, 15 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

You sent me to the wrong car park. No excuses it just isn’t good enough.

Mr Jamieson, 11 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
2 out of 5

The long stay car park was closed when we arrived. Apparently it has been a covid testing site for well over a year. We had to go back to the hotel to find out what to do. They told us to go to a different car park, which we did. When we got back we then had to contact the car park operator to get them to let us out.

Mr Hartnett, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Less than 24 hours before departure I received an email telling me my hotel was overbooked. I then get another email to say the alternate hotel was also overbooked. I get a third email to say i am in another hotel with parking at long stay, however it goes on to say long stay is closed and i will be in short stay carpark 2 instead. Hotel was good and I followed instructions for parking. On return I follow instructions to exit car park and the machine tells me to pay £317.00 I then have to spend half an hour trying to explain to customer service i have already booked and paid for parking with holiday extras before they let me out.

Mr Martin, 13 Apr 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

Poor customer service, ended up with a parking charge of £213 on top of booking still waiting on any assistance from your team a week later very angry and disappointment would never use again or recommend. Will be seeking further action

Mr Mcmahon, 08 Apr 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

There was a mix up with the dates although the manager called Sol who was on duty fixed things for us, and allowed me to leave our car at the premier inn car park for the week I would like you to pass out thanks to Sol for his great customer service at the premier inn Glasgow airport Maureen

Mrs Mccauley, 29 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would like to say thank you for a happy hassle free experience everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and helpful so once again thank you.

Mr Carlin, 29 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as you would expect

Mr Atherton, 09 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Restaurant was very poor, waited two hours for microwaved food. Messed up parking, kind stay was closed so had to use short stay, assured our ticket would work but it tried to charge us £200 when we left. Would not recommend

Mrs Cartwright, 07 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly I was very impressed

Mr Williams, 06 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Accommodation and parking all organised at an excellent price. Everything went smoothly!

Mr Williams, 12 Feb 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The hotel had guests who were smoking drugs and it made the hole of the first floor stink. I thought the hotel was a smoke free hotel. Disgraceful and I placed a complaint to the hotel. Hotel is worn down and well below the excellent standards of a Premier Inn. Would not stay at that hotel ever again as the front desk staff knew that people were smoking drugs as I complained when I arrived and when I left. Appalling. The bar staff and restaurant staff were lovely. Very very disappointing.

Mr Greer, 02 Feb 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Premier inn had only 3 main meals on menu very disappointing, so we had to go out to eat. Barrier wouldn't except any of our 3 tickets on arrival back. I have a booking again end February hope that's better

Mrs Mccristall, 24 Jan 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

I took out late return cover and was 8 hours late and got charged a full day at £30. And there was no good will gesture or anything just a point blank no refund from yourselfs so I won’t be using yous no more or recommending yous

Mr Parry, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

The staff was very helpful. The location is good however it was disappointing that the car park was not at the hotel. The most disappointing was that holiday extras booked wrong my parking dates!

Mr Fernandes, 21 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very smooth service, quick and easy . Definitely recommend.

Miss Newton-Kerr, 20 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were great and the room was spacious and well equipped. Went to restraint for tea which was also very good

Mrs Mcreynolds, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have been using Holiday Extras for hotel & car parking for a number of years and will continue to use them. Never had any reason for complaint.

Mrs Mckenna-Walker, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, would happily book this again in the future.

Mr Howie, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I think it may be hit or miss though as I tried to book hotel and parking again for our next holiday & it worked out more expensive.

Mrs Grant, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb....we have very low expectations being a premier inn but it was truly excellent.

Miss Lockwood, 27 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Kane, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Douglas, 23 Apr 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good facilities and staff very helpful

Mrs Higginson, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 117

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022