Glasgow Airport Premier Inn Reviews

Whitecart Road, Glasgow Airport, Abbotsinch, Paisley PA3 2TH

Book the Glasgow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 97 guests

Families with young children:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
86 97 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (97 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 97

It was all good except the error in the directions to the car park. It described leaving at the next roundabout, but that roundabout was off a slip road from the dual carriageway, so we drove 6 miles past before we realised. We met another family on the courtesy bus who did exactly the same.

Mr Mcallister, 22 May 2022

Premier Inn with Skyport parking
5 out of 5

Premier Inn lovely staff very good

Mrs Howell, 15 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and so was parking but there were problems with getting in and out of car park. Had amended car reg on app but info had not go to airport parking. On trying to exit we were faced with a £213 charge!! Thankfully staff were amazing and wavered fee.

Mrs Macleman, 15 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

You sent me to the wrong car park. No excuses it just isn’t good enough.

Mr Jamieson, 11 May 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
2 out of 5

The long stay car park was closed when we arrived. Apparently it has been a covid testing site for well over a year. We had to go back to the hotel to find out what to do. They told us to go to a different car park, which we did. When we got back we then had to contact the car park operator to get them to let us out.

Mr Hartnett, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Less than 24 hours before departure I received an email telling me my hotel was overbooked. I then get another email to say the alternate hotel was also overbooked. I get a third email to say i am in another hotel with parking at long stay, however it goes on to say long stay is closed and i will be in short stay carpark 2 instead. Hotel was good and I followed instructions for parking. On return I follow instructions to exit car park and the machine tells me to pay £317.00 I then have to spend half an hour trying to explain to customer service i have already booked and paid for parking with holiday extras before they let me out.

Mr Martin, 13 Apr 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

Poor customer service, ended up with a parking charge of £213 on top of booking still waiting on any assistance from your team a week later very angry and disappointment would never use again or recommend. Will be seeking further action

Mr Mcmahon, 08 Apr 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

There was a mix up with the dates although the manager called Sol who was on duty fixed things for us, and allowed me to leave our car at the premier inn car park for the week I would like you to pass out thanks to Sol for his great customer service at the premier inn Glasgow airport Maureen

Mrs Mccauley, 29 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would like to say thank you for a happy hassle free experience everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and helpful so once again thank you.

Mr Carlin, 29 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as you would expect

Mr Atherton, 09 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Restaurant was very poor, waited two hours for microwaved food. Messed up parking, kind stay was closed so had to use short stay, assured our ticket would work but it tried to charge us £200 when we left. Would not recommend

Mrs Cartwright, 07 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly I was very impressed

Mr Williams, 06 Mar 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Accommodation and parking all organised at an excellent price. Everything went smoothly!

Mr Williams, 12 Feb 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The hotel had guests who were smoking drugs and it made the hole of the first floor stink. I thought the hotel was a smoke free hotel. Disgraceful and I placed a complaint to the hotel. Hotel is worn down and well below the excellent standards of a Premier Inn. Would not stay at that hotel ever again as the front desk staff knew that people were smoking drugs as I complained when I arrived and when I left. Appalling. The bar staff and restaurant staff were lovely. Very very disappointing.

Mr Greer, 02 Feb 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Premier inn had only 3 main meals on menu very disappointing, so we had to go out to eat. Barrier wouldn't except any of our 3 tickets on arrival back. I have a booking again end February hope that's better

Mrs Mccristall, 24 Jan 2022

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

I took out late return cover and was 8 hours late and got charged a full day at £30. And there was no good will gesture or anything just a point blank no refund from yourselfs so I won’t be using yous no more or recommending yous

Mr Parry, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

The staff was very helpful. The location is good however it was disappointing that the car park was not at the hotel. The most disappointing was that holiday extras booked wrong my parking dates!

Mr Fernandes, 21 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very smooth service, quick and easy . Definitely recommend.

Miss Newton-Kerr, 20 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were great and the room was spacious and well equipped. Went to restraint for tea which was also very good

Mrs Mcreynolds, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have been using Holiday Extras for hotel & car parking for a number of years and will continue to use them. Never had any reason for complaint.

Mrs Mckenna-Walker, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, would happily book this again in the future.

Mr Howie, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I think it may be hit or miss though as I tried to book hotel and parking again for our next holiday & it worked out more expensive.

Mrs Grant, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb....we have very low expectations being a premier inn but it was truly excellent.

Miss Lockwood, 27 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Kane, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Douglas, 23 Apr 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good facilities and staff very helpful

Mrs Higginson, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

two things i wasnt happy with was that i already paid to stay at hotel and park at the long stay but that fact i had to pay a additional £4 to park at hotel i wasnt too happy about that and i know if i ask for more teabags as their were only two i am sure it wouldnt have been a problem to get some more the meal in the hotel was absolutely lovely staff were very efficient and friendly

Miss Young, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Anderson, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was nice could have been doing with a biscuit with coffee

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything spot on. Thank you

Mrs Pacey-Blezard, 28 Aug 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Disappointed at not being able to eat on arrival as there was a table of 8 booked to arrive in 30mins!!!! Could have pizza though? Didn't really understand that. Also found restaurant staff quite abrupt. Also might be an idea to offer continental breakfast option for guests like us as we had to be at airport for 4am. Room duvets were all winter heavy duvet and far to warm for the time of year but you could not open room windows due to outside noise. All said and done room was fit for purpose but nothing more.

Mr Sutherland, 13 Aug 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no complaints 5*

Mr Bell, 13 Jul 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect could not fault a thing

Mr Ritchie, 27 May 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The room was cold, the food in the restaurant was awful. We got up at 4.30am so we could shower before leaving for the airport but had no hot water. Very poor

Mrs Watson, 12 Apr 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

We had to pay an addition payment of £19 to exit the car park!!! Not happy with this service as we had paid before we arrived!!

Mr Hamilton, 05 Mar 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Room was cold a small heater on wall which kept switching on and off all night so you were hearing the click all the time definitely no use for the winter months

Mrs Fajan, 12 Jan 2016

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Everything great except our room was right opposite the stairs, which had a heavy fire door that banged shut and woke us very early.

Mrs Whyte, 06 Jan 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. comfortable bed

Mr Corbett, 31 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mrs Cowie, 26 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was further away from the airport than what we thought. Thankfully it wasn't raining as there was no shuttle bus so we had a bit of a walk with 6 pieces of luggage. The room was clean but the beds were full of lumps and springs especially the single bed. The staff we friendly enough thou.

Miss Guthrie, 24 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was fine as was the parking.

Mr Dempster, 19 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine had an easy check in and the room was comfy. Staff were good

Mr Hipkiss, 08 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Borland, 21 May 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Jones, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect facilities and staff as always

Mr Campbell, 14 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were helpfull and friendly .

Mrs Hatrick, 11 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 97

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-07-2022, valid as of 27-05-2022