Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 768 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£35.00*
room-only
£136.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
88 768 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (768 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 768

Wonderful stay? Also had a cab to the airport

Mrs Muttock, 10 May 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel good. Lady who was duty manager went out of her way to print out our Antigen test results. Parked at purple park at Gatwick, well organised, drivers to airport helpful and informative.

Mrs Hawley, 10 May 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff were really good and helpful

Mrs Chubb, 09 May 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

welcoming staff ordered alarm call and taxi to airport all delivered on time. Hotel very clean restaurant very nice.

Mrs Andrews, 09 May 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

No problems at all, professional, friendly staff. All good, thank you.

Mrs Griffiths, 05 May 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly. The hotel was great. I had to change the date once and it was simple to do and worked perfectly. Hotel ordered taxis and was close to the airport. Could have done with some electric charging points for the car but there was a fast charger nearby.

Mrs Henry, 30 Apr 2022


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you!

Miss Lloyd, 30 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All was ok except the hotel having the name “ Holiday Inn Worth “ was easily misread as “ Holiday Inn North “ - We thought we were closer to Gatwick North than we were however the hotel was ok . 2 Criticisms are that the room was not as sanitised as portrayed - Evident by layered dust. The other was less the hotels fault but that of inconsiderate guests shouting down corridors.

Mr Anderson, 30 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Problems with your refund system. I had to cancel a booking and then rebook - but youve taken 2 payments and not responded to my enquiry. WHY WOULD I USE YOU AGAIN WITH SERVICE LIKE THAT?

Mr Salliss, 26 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

First class service

Mr Millington, 26 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable hotel in a quiet location. Plenty of parking .good breakfast. Taxi booked by hotel was on time and return journey was easy(be aware that taxis apart from official Gatwick airport ones cannot pick up at the taxi rank) Using a taxi service though adds at least £36 to the cost of the hotel and parking

Mrs Cowburn, 19 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

the transfer cost going to the airport was greater than quoted by £5

Mr Thorn, 18 Apr 2022


5 out of 5

Seamless process from booking, arriving, staying and collecting car after holiday. Not done this before and will be doing this every time we go away now as totally set us up to relax before going away and getting back. 5* service

Mrs Sullivan, 18 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was shut when we arrived

Mr Smith, 18 Jan 2022


1 out of 5

Holiday inn was undergoing works outside was like a building site on return from our holiday it was closed and we couldn’t enter as it was being used for quarantine hence had to stand in rain for almost an hour whilst our keys were found

Mrs Hawkins, 12 Dec 2021


2 out of 5

Had a lovely hotel stay with parking fantastic service in the restaurant and car key given back safely to me on my return as the hotel is now being used as a quarantine hotel

Miss Mcguigan, 11 Dec 2021


5 out of 5

The hotel is being refurbished so access was up a side path when arrived. Not obvious where reception was until we were pointed in direction of a temporary desk up a ramp. Check in was fine and room was good. £16.50 each way to airport for taxi a bit steep but understand Gatwick charge £5 to drop off and pick up so that added extra £10. Collecting car was a nightmare, roadworks outside hotel, cars jumping temporary lights caused back ups and poor taxi driver had to wait and pull on to muddy verge wheels spinning. Dropped us off with cases but no entrance to hotel as being resurfaced. Workman said someone would come out, they didn’t. Adrian??? Came across from car park and took my ticket with some others and went and got several car keys but it all took time when all you want to do is get your cases in the car and head home. Lucky it wasn’t raining. Didn’t feel that happy handing ticket to a stranger in a car park and not swapping for my keys, badly organised.

Mrs Busby, 09 Dec 2021


2 out of 5

Brilliant service. Good food, very friendly staff, clean and comfy room and fantastic value for money. Incredibly cheap for one night stay and 10 night parking.

Miss Baron, 19 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel close to the airport. Room very spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Excellent taxi service to and from the airport. Great service! Thank you

Miss Pielka, 12 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

All good we had a trouble free experience and would recommend and book again

Ms Short, 10 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes, it was lovely, the room was comfy and clean, the staff were helpful especially dining staff at breakfast and deputy manager Claire was exceptional. Parking ideal too.

Mr Whitmore, 03 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. Hotel, car parking then another stay early hours. staff great food great. Room great. Hotfl has been refurbished to a high standarf

Mr Masterton, 03 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped us sort out problems caused by Corona virus

Mr Bishop, 24 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very good hotel with large room and good facilities. Clean, easy parking and good value for money, as it included onsite parking. Hotel arranged taxi to airport terminal which was very efficient.

Mr Leigh, 23 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great everything as expected other than long wait for pick up otherwise very good

Mr Russell, 21 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel welcome and service, Parking initially proved difficult as parking lot pretty much full, however after talks with Hotel staff managed to obtain park spot near reception. On return car in same spot. Hotel good, would definitely use again

Mr Chivers, 30 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee%20i, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee I, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A good stay with parking.

Mrs Goodman, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

A good stay with parking.

Mrs Goodman, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

It did what is said on the tin.

Mr Watts, 06 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected this was my second visit

Mr Hansford, 19 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes once again you guys did all you said it was a great hotel great rooms and food was alll excellent ty so much see ya next time

Mr Hewkin, 16 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We stopped at the hotel the night before an early flight. Arrived late to avoid the stress of an early drive from home. Got 3 hours sleep before leaving. It was a good decision.

Mr Aspden, 15 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A very good hotel in which all the staff were extremely helpful. We stayed at the hotel the night before our departure along with parking at the hotel and a second night when we returned from our holiday. We had an evening meal on the first evening plus a breakfast on the morning following our second night at the hotel. On both occasions we were all extremely satisfied. We booked a taxi via the hotel on the morning of departure and a second on our arrival back to Gatwick. Both drivers were both punctual and courteous. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely use again.

Mr Shaw, 14 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access to north terminal and return to collect the car. Very smooth!

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access to north terminal and return to collect the car. Very smooth!

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice food from the bar menu. The parking was as described and the car was as I had left it ... no additional miles! Would use this hotel/parking again.

Mr Margenout, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice food from the bar menu. The parking was as described and the car was as I had left it ... no additional miles! Would use this hotel/parking again.

Mr Margenout, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and offered what it said it would. It was so handy to keep the car there, I would definitely recommend doing this I couldn’t sleep, the bed was too soft for me as I have a bad back so that didn’t help

Mrs Wooster, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and offered what it said it would. It was so handy to keep the car there, I would definitely recommend doing this I couldn’t sleep, the bed was too soft for me as I have a bad back so that didn’t help

Mrs Wooster, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It was very easy to park and leave the car at the hotel. Only a short taxi ride to Gatwick. Comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Mrs Weir, 13 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

faultless. staff were extremely polite and friendly. taxi promptly took us to and from the hotel. Hotel was lovely and restful and restaurant food good. Our car was ready without any fuss when we came back.

Mrs Walterss, 09 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, fantastic clean hotel and excellent parking facilities used from 22 December and returned Saturday 4th January. Taxi was £11:50 each way great service will definitely use again!!

Herr Korntheuer, 05 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was great in as far as rooms and service. Food in restaurant was top prices and bottom quality. Also car damaged whilst parked at hotel.

Mrs Wilkins, 04 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Very warm and friendly welcome on the Friday evening, clean room and efficient taxi service.

Mr Kling-Moger, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Klaoudatos, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Stieller, 02 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Helpful check in, comfortable room, good value

Herr Steuwer, 15 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great experience easy to book great price and smooth operation from start to finish

Mrs Sykes, 01 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 768

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022