Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 754 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£31.00*
room-only
£59.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
88 754 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (754 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 754

Arrived at hotel staff was amazing, given a room opened the door to find a guy stood there confused just as much as us, he was painting the room, went back to reception and given another room, very nice until I tried the TV, it was broken, went back to reception and was given a 3rd room, upgraded but not the best. Hotel is out dated, staff are amazing could not do enough for us.

Mr Glover, 21 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

Brilliant service. Good food, very friendly staff, clean and comfy room and fantastic value for money. Incredibly cheap for one night stay and 10 night parking.

Miss Baron, 19 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel close to the airport. Room very spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Excellent taxi service to and from the airport. Great service! Thank you

Miss Pielka, 12 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

All good we had a trouble free experience and would recommend and book again

Ms Short, 10 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes, it was lovely, the room was comfy and clean, the staff were helpful especially dining staff at breakfast and deputy manager Claire was exceptional. Parking ideal too.

Mr Whitmore, 03 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. Hotel, car parking then another stay early hours. staff great food great. Room great. Hotfl has been refurbished to a high standarf

Mr Masterton, 03 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Room was a good size and bed was comfortable. Taxi was a little late arriving to collect us, fortunately we had left plenty of time for the journey.

Mrs Buckley, 01 Oct 2020


4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped us sort out problems caused by Corona virus

Mr Bishop, 24 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very good hotel with large room and good facilities. Clean, easy parking and good value for money, as it included onsite parking. Hotel arranged taxi to airport terminal which was very efficient.

Mr Leigh, 23 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great everything as expected other than long wait for pick up otherwise very good

Mr Russell, 21 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel welcome and service, Parking initially proved difficult as parking lot pretty much full, however after talks with Hotel staff managed to obtain park spot near reception. On return car in same spot. Hotel good, would definitely use again

Mr Chivers, 30 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee%20i, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee I, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A good stay with parking.

Mrs Goodman, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

A good stay with parking.

Mrs Goodman, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful easy to find hotel. We had a little food and a couple of drinks in the bar all good. We also had car parking which is where I'm not a 10. At 3.30am we were asked what date we would be coming back, we said next Saturday and the wrong date was put on our car. So on pick up the car was not ready. Only a ten minute wait, then we were told our car was in E15. Well we were all over the car park with our bags trying to find zone E , didn't exist! The chap that dropped the car saw us wandering around and came to show us where the car was. D something,no numbers on bays so we would have had no idea anyway! ( A little car so hidden behind many larger cars) just an extra 30 mins to an already long tiring journey.

Miss English, 14 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It did what is said on the tin.

Mr Watts, 06 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected this was my second visit

Mr Hansford, 19 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes once again you guys did all you said it was a great hotel great rooms and food was alll excellent ty so much see ya next time

Mr Hewkin, 16 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We stopped at the hotel the night before an early flight. Arrived late to avoid the stress of an early drive from home. Got 3 hours sleep before leaving. It was a good decision.

Mr Aspden, 15 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A very good hotel in which all the staff were extremely helpful. We stayed at the hotel the night before our departure along with parking at the hotel and a second night when we returned from our holiday. We had an evening meal on the first evening plus a breakfast on the morning following our second night at the hotel. On both occasions we were all extremely satisfied. We booked a taxi via the hotel on the morning of departure and a second on our arrival back to Gatwick. Both drivers were both punctual and courteous. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely use again.

Mr Shaw, 14 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access to north terminal and return to collect the car. Very smooth!

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access to north terminal and return to collect the car. Very smooth!

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice food from the bar menu. The parking was as described and the car was as I had left it ... no additional miles! Would use this hotel/parking again.

Mr Margenout, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice food from the bar menu. The parking was as described and the car was as I had left it ... no additional miles! Would use this hotel/parking again.

Mr Margenout, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and offered what it said it would. It was so handy to keep the car there, I would definitely recommend doing this I couldn’t sleep, the bed was too soft for me as I have a bad back so that didn’t help

Mrs Wooster, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and offered what it said it would. It was so handy to keep the car there, I would definitely recommend doing this I couldn’t sleep, the bed was too soft for me as I have a bad back so that didn’t help

Mrs Wooster, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It was very easy to park and leave the car at the hotel. Only a short taxi ride to Gatwick. Comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Mrs Weir, 13 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

faultless. staff were extremely polite and friendly. taxi promptly took us to and from the hotel. Hotel was lovely and restful and restaurant food good. Our car was ready without any fuss when we came back.

Mrs Walterss, 09 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, fantastic clean hotel and excellent parking facilities used from 22 December and returned Saturday 4th January. Taxi was £11:50 each way great service will definitely use again!!

Herr Korntheuer, 05 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was great in as far as rooms and service. Food in restaurant was top prices and bottom quality. Also car damaged whilst parked at hotel.

Mrs Wilkins, 04 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Very warm and friendly welcome on the Friday evening, clean room and efficient taxi service.

Mr Kling-Moger, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Klaoudatos, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Stieller, 02 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Helpful check in, comfortable room, good value

Herr Steuwer, 15 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great experience easy to book great price and smooth operation from start to finish

Mrs Sykes, 01 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

No taxi available back to hotel

Miss Vickers, 30 Nov 2019


3 out of 5

Holiday Inn Worth excellent, friendly helpful staff, on site parking, car waiting in disabled parking bay on return from holiday. Cannot fault them.

Mr Wright, 27 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn always provide excellent service. Shame they wouldn't recognise my platinum elite status or add the points

Mr Hall, 24 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good value package, good hotel as always. Parking options were more limited than in past. Previously have been able to get meet and greet on return.

Mr Webb, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel staff excellent very good value parking.

Mr Wessel-Ellerman, 21 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn was perfect for us. You get a good rate if you book taxi at hotel. Loads of parking places too.

Frau Maresova, 02 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Good value for money.

Herr Derichs, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from booking-in, the accommodation, ease of parking to the whole process of leaving and reclaiming my car.

Herr Popov, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful complicated booking as disabled guest but they went above and beyond

Ms Fischer, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful complicated booking as disabled guest but they went above and beyond

Ms Fischer, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Moon, 24 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The room was very clean and comfortable. The food however was a big let down arriving cold in the case of my wife we then had a 25 minute wait before a replacement came. There was no offer to take mine to keep it warm. When hers arrived it was exactly the same as the other one. There were only about 15/20 people in the restaurant. The second time this has happened. We may use the accommodation again but use a pub a mile away to eat a real shame.

Herr Bergweiler, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

All things went very smoothly

Mr Tongue, 16 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & as described. Very happy with service.

Frau Eifert, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 754

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-12-2020, valid as of 25-10-2020