Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 833 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£35.00*
room-only
£153.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
88 833 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (833 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 833

Charged a deposit even though we had already paid ..matress shocking complained but nothing done. Never again. Give wide birth !!!

Mr Hylands, 19 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

All went to plan with no problems

Mr Goldsmith, 19 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Used this service several times always easy to use. Hotel and restaurant clean and friendly. Good price and always get a good night's sleep.

Mr Arber, 18 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All aspects of this service were excellent.

Mr Pickering-Grey, 16 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We booked on 10th july ... got to hotel no booking had to wait around for ages to rectify this. Had breakfast the next morning they asked us to pay for it although we had paid you. Again had to wait around for ages feeling like idiots until this was rectified , I have put a complaint in with yourselves on line as you cant talk to anyone

Mrs Holmes, 10 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

The reception at the hotel was rude unfriendly and unhelpful, the room was noisy all night won’t stay again

Mr Linton, 10 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service we received from you. The hotel was great as were the staff. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Garner, 08 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with the service we had to ask the staff for various items of food the place wasn't very clean after booking previously lounges in the pass this was very poor not a good way to start our sorry but very disappointed ????

Mrs Raddon, 02 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Great hotel. Very good value for money. Staff are polite and friendly . Bed is super comfy and pillows were perfect.

Mrs Lambert, 29 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The hotel was a lucky pick and was the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. It was a fantastic hotel for an airport hotel. The staff were superb, facilitates, food, bar area etc were brilliant. We always use Holiday Extras as we have always had the best service and prices for exactly what we need. I have recommended you guys to lots of Friedan’s just people speak to on our holiday. Thanks for all your help, we have more booked and also will use you again next year ????????

Mr Halsall, 28 Aug 2022


5 out of 5

No, the hotel gave us a room with a double bed and a pull out sofa bed, not much wider than a single than curved up like a banana, with 1 pillow to sleep 2 x 5'10" 15 year old boys. reception were unhelpful until my Husband got cross. They told us Holiday Extra dont give them the age of the child even though you asked me for the ages when booking. It was not a great start.

Mrs Brewer, 27 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Booked a hotel and parking, then a friend who lives nearby said he could pick up and take me, so I wanted to cancel the parking only. I was given a voucher instead. No good to me so I had no choice but to rebook again

Mr Cruickshank, 24 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Helpful staff, very clean rooms and breakfast was lovely, downside my new car got marked in two places when left in the parking when I was away.

Mr Randall, 22 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected as we had stayed there before. Bed comfy, bathroom great. Only issue is that my husband & I are dairy intolerant and the menu is not marked to show which dishes are suitable. When we asked for an allergens menu/folder we were told there wasn’t one and told fish & chips should probably be ok. That is not good enough. I thought it was law that this information needed to be provided. Holiday inn Gatwick worth need to do better.

Mr Ashman, 21 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was accurate and the staff at the desk were very helpful, offering us an extra hour to check out on the morning, due to our very late arrival back at the hotel.

Mrs Uphill, 18 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

on our arrival we where given a room on the second floor at the very back of the hotel. my friend had had a knee replacement and is waiting for another one on her other knee. so it was very difficult I complained the following morning and they said we should have asked but you could see she struggled so on our stay back they put us on the ground floor but the room had a double bed. and as it was late and a long flight we was too tired to ask to change. also they never gave us a card to ring the taxi that was on contract to this hotel .on our return there was a taxi strike and was told to wait for two hours for a taxie tried other companys but no luck then the person in the taxi booth told us to ring a number wich turned out to be the taxi on contract to this hotel. the driver said he could not understand why we received no card.

Ms Lewis, 14 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Lovely clean hotel. Easy check in and out. Good restaurant with nice staff. Easy pick up of car on our return

Mrs Wildman, 13 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Have stayed here several times with never a problem , staff helpful and ready to help. Easy and secure parking and a lovely quiet and comfortable room and bed . Lovely food and outside space to relax ready to start are holiday.

Mr Reid, 13 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We booked hotel and car parking at the hotel and the airport lounge, everything went smooth and made it the best start to the holiday!

Mrs Millgate, 12 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great hotel and staff, good facilities and would stay again. Purple Parking good too, easy check in and buses regularly. Driver fab on return, helped everyone with cases and very friendly

Miss Belshaw, 11 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Staff helpful hotel and parking good

Mrs Tindsley, 10 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A good hotel and parking .The restaurant is expensive though the receptionist was very polite and helpful

Mr Pritchard, 06 Aug 2022


4 out of 5

Everything was great from the hotel To the parking. Very happy with the service I received from HE as always and will continue to use you. Brilliant customer service. 10/10.

Mrs Brookson, 04 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

easy shame the transfers have stopped

Mr Woodcock, 23 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The hotel was very welcoming and it was so easy to check in. The parking was ample and the process was easy. Will definitely use this again ????

Mrs Ward, 20 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A very good experience. Booking through Holiday Extras was very simple. The hotel was excellent with extremely helpful and courteous staff. The parking arrangements were great, drop off and pick-up could not have been easier.

Mr Lomax, 19 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Continuous emails, sometimes more than one per day trying to upset me on my journey.

Mr Field, 19 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Perfect communication. Had to change my choices a few times, but it was so easy to do , not over expensive either x

Mrs Ward, 18 Jul 2022


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, room comfortable, food was good, the staff very helpful.

Mrs Anscombe, 17 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All went well, everything was as described

Mrs Spencer, 13 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All was very satisfactory

Mr Coakley, 09 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All went well.appart from my car at the hotel parking. Being parked in gear when I returned. Had I not noticed I may have crashed into the car parked opposite.

Mr Stafford, 10 Jul 2022


4 out of 5

You cancelled our stay and park which then cost me double to book at late notice. You still have not replied to my complaint about this.

Mr Blair, 09 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Hotel excellent. Service, rooms and dining availability and food of a high standard. Extremely well organised and efficient service by all staff

Mr Gillett, 02 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable, staff very helpful and parking and collection easy.

Ms Brennan, 02 Jul 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel but very noisy guests above us getting ready to leave at 4am. The receptionist was not interested at all.

Mrs Richardson, 28 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Long way from airport. Lovely 2 double room

Mr Burrows, 28 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Fuss free check in and check out. Great hotel facilities. Superb front desk service

Mr Patel, 26 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great hotel friendly staff

Mrs Leech, 23 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Excellent location,food and ease of transfer to Gatwick and collection of car upon return.

Mr Hughes, 19 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was good Parking was great Taxi to airport that hotel arranged was very poor.(did not arrive) and double the price the hotel said it would cost.

Mr Bentley, 17 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Very good all round

Mr King, 16 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel parking set up was very efficient and staff most helpful

Mrs Jackman, 16 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

The accommodation is great along with parking your car for the length of your holiday great service.

Mrs Greeves, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All went very well as per the booking

Mr Payne, 09 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was very friendly. Refurbished recently. Room fine. Ample parking. Didn't use resturants but looked nice. Taxi booked by reception arrived on time and satisfactory. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Chatterjee, 08 Jun 2022


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. I had a problem when we got home with their parking as I had a £100 fine from The parking eye firm. This hotel sorted it out as it was not my fault and sorted the issue out in 24 hrs. Very helpful.

Mr Mcclelland, 05 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Have used this Hotel before. First time with parking, it was excellent. Would use it again.

Mr Dolder, 02 Jun 2022

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking and everything was just perfect. Everything was as described. It is the reason we use holidayextras everytime we travel. Easy to do and book. Great value and price. Great quality of product and super reliable. Keep up the good work.

Mr Rowe, 02 Jun 2022


5 out of 5

Easy booking, good conveneint location, comfortable clean room, good easy start to holiday.Car parked on site so ready and no damage before our journey home.Would recommend.

Mr Hardie, 02 Jun 2022


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 833

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022