Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 555 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.20*
room-only
£79.20*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
88 555 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (555 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 555

Awful stay. Didn’t get sleep at this hotel as other guests were allowed to run riot in the corridors despite complaining several times.

Miss Wesson, 08 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Absolutely shocking- Noisy would be an understatement, had no sleep all night, anybody wanting a relaxing night before an early flight don't stay here. The rooms have no soundproofing full stop we could even here the family across the corridor making noisy. We ended up moving rooms to a 'so call quite one' but was excellent the same. We would NEVER STAY AT THE JURY'S INN EVER AGAIN, and to top it off wasn't offered any compensation.

Mr Weston, 04 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

All was easy and went smooth

Mrs Garner, 02 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with location of Jury’s Inn hotel, East Midlands airport. Staff very courteous and room very comfortable.

Mrs Blades, 01 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Such an easy way to park and stay the night before we fly. We used the swimming pool/sauna all COVID safe, had a fantastic evening meal, very friendly and attentive. Clean room, beds very comfy. Five minute walk to airport. This is the second time flying from East Midlands will use again.

Mrs Goff, 26 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful & welcoming at Jury's inn east Midlands airport. Parking was easy & the rooms very clean & comfortable.

Mrs Royce, 23 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

It’s really great we can park our own car without it being parked for us, or left in a multi storey. Food fine but hotel, particularly pool area and rooms are now looking tired and ready for a refurbishment. Can’t fault it for location.

Mrs Marr, 21 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nice friendly staff , very comfortable bed , lovely and clean. Lovely pool for a swim before dinner . Easy walk to the Airport at 6am

Mrs Bowley, 16 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The only issue we had was that I had booked and paid for 3 English breakfasts at the Jurys Inn at East Midlands airport for 31/7/21. However, the hotel advised that they were not doing English breakfast until September at the earliest - so some miscommunication here. In the end we received a credit but it was strange to sell something that was not available. Perhaps more checks to be made?

Mr Davis, 15 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly!!!!

Mr Hawkins, 08 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel in a perfect location

Mrs Commander, 08 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel with good parking. Hotel very clean,staff friendly and food good.

Mrs Tucker, 04 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful Very comfortable bed. Clean quiet room Enjoyed a nice vegetarian curry in the bar Swimming pool, sauna and steam room small but ok

Miss Clark, 03 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes the room was lovely. Bed was very comfortable. All amenities provided hotel rang and pre ordered an Early morning taxi for us

Mrs Kinton, 28 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Jury's in East Midlands was extremely busy. No social distancing adhered to by staff or guests in the bar area. Food was processed and unappealing The location to the terminal and the cleanliness of the rooms were the only saving grace

Mrs Normington, 26 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the hotel was very clean and the staff helpful. We had a meal in the pub which was very good. The recommended taxi service was excellent

Mrs Jones, 25 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at jurys inn EMA over night before flight. Very good as always.

Mrs Margetts, 22 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Jury’s Inn at East Midlands Airport was excellent. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. Car park right outside the hotel and it is a very quick & easy walk to the airport terminal.

Mrs Baldock, 21 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went well,the menu in the hotel was very reasonable the staff were friendly .Staying overnight before an early flight was far more relaxing.

Mr Morrison, 20 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find, instructions were very clear, beds were very comfortable, clean as was the room. Too short a stay

Mr/S Berridge, 20 Dec 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel with easy Parking & just a 10min walk from check in. Great friendly informative staff we would definitely use this again

Mrs Bevis, 16 Nov 2020


5 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay

Mrs Watson, 24 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

great hotel friendly staff nice room

Mr Twose, 23 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful staff and nice clean and comfortable room all safety protocols were in place ,woill use again if we fly from east midlands

Mr Smithson, 17 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff, lovely room. Parking so convenient for airport.

Mrs Hopper, 11 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as silk and facilities were excellent, nice large room with very comfortable bed. Had a meal which was very nice indeed and staff very attentive. Would definately stay @ Jurys Inn again.

Mr Usher, 08 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Drury, 04 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Very good stay right on airport. A few minutes walk to the terminal. Hotel very comfortable. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Macdonald, 28 Sep 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic clean hotel, friendly staff, second stay here and soooo easy! A 3 min walk to terminal and parking onsite so stress free! And the swimming pool is lovely too!

Mrs White, 06 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find and navigate and approximately steps to the terminal, so no annoying car park bus to worry about.

Mr Baker, 29 Aug 2020


5 out of 5

yes everything was fab

Mrs Allen, 16 Aug 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking very good and would use again from East Midlands

Mr Wightman, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking very good and would use again from East Midlands

Mr Wightman, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

It couldn’t have been better, it all very like clockwork! The staff at the hotel were all really friendly and so helpful.

Mrs Rutter, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was good the hotel was very clean and comfortable ,the parking very easy and a short walk to check in ,would definitely recommend.

Mr Holt, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was good the hotel was very clean and comfortable ,the parking very easy and a short walk to check in ,would definitely recommend.

Mr Holt, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to book & straight forward parking with hotel stay, everything was perfect.

Frau Fink, 13 Mar 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book & straight forward parking with hotel stay, everything was perfect.

Frau Fink, 13 Mar 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great room and parking. Easy to park and get the car back afterwards. 5-10 minute walk to the airport, easy enough with wheeled suitcases but slightly uphill.

Mr Fisher, 29 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

fabulous site showing really good airport hotels, and many other things, and so easy to use ...we've already booked our next two overnight airport hotels with you

Mr Rosling, 21 Feb 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Parked up. Trundled cases to nearby terminal checkin with 'Jet2 Twilight'. No queues. Then relaxed in hotel for a meal and sleep. Collection on return - validated included car park ticket at reception - Simples! All went smoothly - staff very helpful. Thank you!

Mr Marshall, 15 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Powers, 09 Feb 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Powers, 09 Feb 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect.

Mr Libby, 18 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

It was very reasonable for 2 weeks parking the room was very comfortable and just a short walk to the terminal

Ms Hopkin, 13 Jan 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Close to the airport, about a 5 minute walk. Helpful staff, bar prices expensive though.

Mr Stones, 05 Jan 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and location brilliant for airport. We had a 10min walk.

Mr Lee, 30 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was very dated. Rooms were OK enough, but the food in the restaurant was over-priced and basic. Most off-putting though was the terrible pedestrian access to/from the airport - no obvious pavement from the airport car parks, difficult kerbs (no dropped kerb on side for example) - someone from the airport should try walking with a loaded suitcase to see how bad it really is.

Mr Handley, 27 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Install a lift in hotel

Mr Anderson, 08 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Install a lift in hotel

Mr Anderson, 08 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 555

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-11-2021, valid as of 23-09-2021