Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 583 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£52.70*
room-only
£79.20*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
90 583 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (583 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 583

Great hotel stay, car parking included for next 10 days.

Mr Ingham, 22 Jan 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Parking at Jury's Inn very easy and convenient. Restaurant not open but food was available in bar. Could have done with 2 chairs in bedroom

Mr Holmes, 20 Jan 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Spooner, 18 Jan 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel good, parking good, ideal for terminal it’s a 5 min walk. Not to impressed having driven several hrs to get there to find that the restaurant was closed and they could only offer bar food ie burgers etc etc. knowing that their restaurant would be closed they should have notified me and then I could have booked a nearby restaurant.

Mrs Lockhart, 11 Jan 2022

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

lovely overnight stay. bonus leaving car there, super speedy exit. staff very helpful

Mrs Merquis, 11 Jan 2022

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Smith, 19 Dec 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We have used this method several times and find it to be the best way for us. Staff are always very friendly and helpful, never had any problems.

Mrs Sisson, 16 Dec 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel is just a few minutes walk to the airport with ample parking. We only had a drink in the bar having eaten earlier in the day. Absolutely no complaints and when we were delayed coming home the staff and management were extremely helpful. Stayed here before and definitely will book for next holiday,

Mr Farnill, 05 Dec 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Have stopped a jury’s Inn many times. But this time the menu!! Well what can I say. Trying to be fancy! People want good old pub food. Very disappointed with all of it.

Mrs Shortland, 05 Dec 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent position very near Airport. Clean comfortable hotel. Highly recommend

Mrs Constable, 30 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely not menu for kids pizzas and burgers manager wants e to training talking to staff aggressively in public Noisemakers all night very poor hotel badly run

Mr Laidlaw, 29 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel with on site car parking ideal for early flight.

Mr Cox, 22 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Rooms were great and comfortable beds so convenient for the airport. Staff were very friendly, restaurant food was good although a bit pricey.

Mrs Shaw, 15 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a room at Jury’s (East Midlands) with a room upgrade and breakfast .We weren’t given the room or the facilities we paid for on arrival and had to explain all this after going back to reception. Next morning at breakfast again there was no record of our booking. We have stayed at this hotel dozens of times, booking through Holiday Extras and as a loyal customer we feel really disappointed in this last trip.and now plan to book directly for our future trips.

Mr Odonnell, 14 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Stayed overnight twice at Jury’s Inn, perfect both times. Warm and welcoming whilst professional and efficient. Bar and bar staff absolutely fine and my meals there were delicious. The room was airy and comfortable, the bed was to die for. If I could have sneaked the mattress out …………

Mr Smith, 09 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Reception could not find our booking for 15 mins but finally did !!!

Mrs Stephenson, 07 Nov 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes stayed at this hotel before so know exactly what to expect.

Mrs Curtis, 26 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Good clean room, very helpful and friendly staff. Only negative was the poor choice of food in the restaurant.

Mr Gill, 24 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on - service, room, drinks , food - good value for money too.

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

First time traveling abroad for 2 years due to covid. Hotel room spotlessly clean. Staff very helpful on reception desk. A good experience.

Mrs Gordon, 17 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

4th time using jury's inn hotel and car parking. Very satisfying.

Mrs Margetts, 14 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Perfect location. Right on the airport. 5 minutes walk. No need for taxis or shuttles. Your car is safe in the hotel car park and you keep your keys. Friendly, helpful hotel staff, nice bar, relaxing atmosphere and decent bar menu.

Mr Freir, 12 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve everything was good

Mrs Beckett, 12 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Taxi was £13instead of £5 as you said. No facility back from airport to hotel. Other than that it was a very good experience. Thankyou

Mrs Wood, 12 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel minutes walking distance from the terminal

Mr Hoult, 06 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Really convenient location - couldn't be much better. Excellent rooms and facilities.

Mr Booth, 05 Oct 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel within walking distance of airport. Everything you needed for an overnight stay

Mr Drabble, 30 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

everything was well organized ,the hotel was nice within walking distance to the terminal. Would use the hotel & parking option again

Mr Potter, 29 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Awful stay. Didn’t get sleep at this hotel as other guests were allowed to run riot in the corridors despite complaining several times.

Miss Wesson, 08 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Absolutely shocking- Noisy would be an understatement, had no sleep all night, anybody wanting a relaxing night before an early flight don't stay here. The rooms have no soundproofing full stop we could even here the family across the corridor making noisy. We ended up moving rooms to a 'so call quite one' but was excellent the same. We would NEVER STAY AT THE JURY'S INN EVER AGAIN, and to top it off wasn't offered any compensation.

Mr Weston, 04 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

All was easy and went smooth

Mrs Garner, 02 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with location of Jury’s Inn hotel, East Midlands airport. Staff very courteous and room very comfortable.

Mrs Blades, 01 Sep 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Such an easy way to park and stay the night before we fly. We used the swimming pool/sauna all COVID safe, had a fantastic evening meal, very friendly and attentive. Clean room, beds very comfy. Five minute walk to airport. This is the second time flying from East Midlands will use again.

Mrs Goff, 26 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful & welcoming at Jury's inn east Midlands airport. Parking was easy & the rooms very clean & comfortable.

Mrs Royce, 23 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

It’s really great we can park our own car without it being parked for us, or left in a multi storey. Food fine but hotel, particularly pool area and rooms are now looking tired and ready for a refurbishment. Can’t fault it for location.

Mrs Marr, 21 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nice friendly staff , very comfortable bed , lovely and clean. Lovely pool for a swim before dinner . Easy walk to the Airport at 6am

Mrs Bowley, 16 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The only issue we had was that I had booked and paid for 3 English breakfasts at the Jurys Inn at East Midlands airport for 31/7/21. However, the hotel advised that they were not doing English breakfast until September at the earliest - so some miscommunication here. In the end we received a credit but it was strange to sell something that was not available. Perhaps more checks to be made?

Mr Davis, 15 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly!!!!

Mr Hawkins, 08 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel in a perfect location

Mrs Commander, 08 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel with good parking. Hotel very clean,staff friendly and food good.

Mrs Tucker, 04 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful Very comfortable bed. Clean quiet room Enjoyed a nice vegetarian curry in the bar Swimming pool, sauna and steam room small but ok

Miss Clark, 03 Aug 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes the room was lovely. Bed was very comfortable. All amenities provided hotel rang and pre ordered an Early morning taxi for us

Mrs Kinton, 28 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Jury's in East Midlands was extremely busy. No social distancing adhered to by staff or guests in the bar area. Food was processed and unappealing The location to the terminal and the cleanliness of the rooms were the only saving grace

Mrs Normington, 26 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the hotel was very clean and the staff helpful. We had a meal in the pub which was very good. The recommended taxi service was excellent

Mrs Jones, 25 Jul 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at jurys inn EMA over night before flight. Very good as always.

Mrs Margetts, 22 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Jury’s Inn at East Midlands Airport was excellent. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. Car park right outside the hotel and it is a very quick & easy walk to the airport terminal.

Mrs Baldock, 21 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went well,the menu in the hotel was very reasonable the staff were friendly .Staying overnight before an early flight was far more relaxing.

Mr Morrison, 20 Jun 2021

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find, instructions were very clear, beds were very comfortable, clean as was the room. Too short a stay

Mr/S Berridge, 20 Dec 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel with easy Parking & just a 10min walk from check in. Great friendly informative staff we would definitely use this again

Mrs Bevis, 16 Nov 2020


5 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay

Mrs Watson, 24 Oct 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 583

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 24-01-2022