Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn at Birmingham Airport

Book the Hilton Garden Inn at Birmingham Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 56 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£84.15*
room-only
£142.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 56 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2018**

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn, on average, 9/10 (56 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 56

Everything went so easily, the directions we're clear, the room was fantastic, right on the airport

Mr Smith, 23 Jan 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Thought the parking was actually at the hotel not 25 minutes away

Mrs Lloyd, 17 Jan 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Easy parking, transfer, nice hotel and excellent value for money.

Mr Wells, 12 Jan 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff very helpful will definitely book with you again, hotel was lovely

Mrs Kilby, 07 Jan 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, and the process of cancelling/rebooking hotels due to my flight moving from Stansted to Birmingham was seamless

Mr Allen, 05 Jan 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel location was brilliant and value for money. Parking at airpark was great. Lost my ticket and it was noproblem to them. They sorted it out without any fuss.

Mr Longbone, 20 Dec 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great easy to park drop off near hotel and then walk morning of your flight within minutes

Mr Medlam, 18 Dec 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Nonissues

Mr Marsh, 11 Dec 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking and pre flight hotel were both excellent and exactly as advertised. Hotel on return was overbooked. Alternative accommodation found. Sara at HE arranged a full refund.

Mr Zolkiewicz, 28 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Smart clean hotel, nice pleasant staff, warm quiet room, short walk away from airport departures, very good thanks

Mrs Wiggan, 24 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Bus to/from airport ran like clockwork. Comfortable hotel. Competitive price

Mrs Hardman, 20 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Collins, 15 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely new hotel, comfortable room & great location as you simply walk across to Departures. Not much open when we got there at 9.30 though -the restaurant was closed & there was nothing open in the airport. Luckily we were able to order a pizza at the hotel which was delicious, as was breakfast. Very friendly, helpful staff, would definitely stay again & highly recommend.

Miss Barry, 27 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room staff very helpful

Mrs Hynes, 11 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went great yes staff very good

Mr Gilbert, 28 Sep 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very happy staff great

Mr Spencer, 08 Oct 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent park and stay

Mrs Sloane, 22 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel clean and comfortable. Parking was 15 minutes away but with good transfer links. Staff were helpful, all went well.

Mrs Warren, 15 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel,staff friendly , perfect location! Perfect start to holiday!

Mrs Hickman, 05 Sep 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

It was excellent, everything as you described and no problems.

Mrs Nettleton, 01 Apr 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely airport hotel, amazingly quiet in spite of location. Good restaurant and friendly staff.

Mr Goodacre, 12 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

A pleasant stay, dinner was good though expensive, (especially as my meat pie came, without meat!!) Disappointed that there was only one TBag in the room but we will stay there again

Mr Smith, 07 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All fine except for extended wait for return transfer in freezing cold.

Mr Ketteringham, 07 Feb 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly always use Holiday extra and always satisfied

Mrs Baxter, 31 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly always use Holiday extra and always satisfied

Mrs Baxter, 31 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork with no hiccups at all. Staff pleasant and helpful,facilities were very satisfactory

Mr Hodgkinson, 28 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Staff friendly

Mrs Chapman, 14 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The park and stay option enabled us to catch our very early flight with confidence and started the holiday one day sooner.....made the beginning more relaxed

Mrs Monaghan, 04 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Really nice room, great reception, very near the airport. For the right price would definitely stay again.

Ms Fleschenberg, 14 Dec 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very convenient and of a high standard. Parking 20 mins drive away but regular shuttle service. Car Park simple and straight forward to use. Would use again.

Mrs Steele, 14 Dec 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable Hotel with extremely quiet bedrooms. Only a few minutes walk to Airport Departures/Arrivals.

Mrs Earle-Payne, 04 Dec 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely clean hotel. Our room overlooked the airport but we couldn't here a thing. Room service was great and not that expensive. Park and ride was quick and easy, no problems

Mr Hanks, 17 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I have made a complaint to hotel and they have yet to respond to last reply. Turned up at hotel with them saying inky 1 room booked therefor had to pay a £50 holding fee

Frau Fritze, 17 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

I have made a complaint to hotel and they have yet to respond to last reply. Turned up at hotel with them saying inky 1 room booked therefor had to pay a £50 holding fee

Frau Fritze, 17 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

Very smooth lovely comfortable room quiet and perfect location for airport.

Mr Belles, 07 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth lovely comfortable room quiet and perfect location for airport.

Mr Paffett, 07 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine food rather expensive. The parking place a long way from hotel and airport, although a shuttle bus was provided. I would not use this again I would only choose a hotel with their own car park!!

Mrs Parker, 01 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

nice hotel and staff, right outside the terminal at Biirmingham airport, Would recommend this hotel good value for money.

Frau Loew, 21 Oct 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Efficient staff, great room comfy bed and looked out over the runway. Breakfast was delicious with a good selection. We will definitely stay here again when flying from Birmingham.

Herr Faulstich, 07 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth, and was top notch.

Mr Pearson, 24 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All facilities as described and hotel was excellent - transfers were frequent both outward and inbound. Overall a good service!

Mr Watson, 16 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, just across the walkway straight into the terminal. Lovely rooms with superb bathrooms.

Mrs James, 14 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel on the airport ( Hilton Gardens) staff helpful, roon modern and clean close to all facilities. Simple and easy parking provided by airparks. Would recommend

Mr Brown, 31 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely food was excellent but the service was terrible, we waited ages for our food even though the restaurant wasn’t busy.

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking was straightforward. Car park was easy to find and use and hotel was great.

Mr Boyle, 15 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect, would definitely use again

Frau Huppmann, 10 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel stayed at Hilton Birmingham airport the car parking all ran very smoothly and bus drivers were so helpful with baggage 😊💪ðŸ»

Mrs Gray, 10 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great position for the airport ,the computers were down so we had a delayed check in which at 2.30 in the morning was not great .other than that the room was good ,nice bathroom,good shower and the bed was comfortable.

Frau Falk, 05 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All went ok excellent hotel and the airparks very professional

Mr Popplewell, 01 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Good price

Mr Owens, 22 Jun 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 56

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-04-2022, valid as of 28-01-2022