Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn at Birmingham Airport

Book the Hilton Garden Inn at Birmingham Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 39 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£67.15*
room-only
£133.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 39 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2018**

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn, on average, 9/10 (39 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 39 of 39

It was excellent, everything as you described and no problems.

Mrs Nettleton, 01 Apr 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and very good value, very close to the airport. Car parking was also good, the only thing was that directions to the car park could be clearer. The Sat Nav took us to the other side of the industrial estate.

Mr Cosh, 14 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and very good value, very close to the airport. Car parking was also good, the only thing was that directions to the car park could be clearer. The Sat Nav took us to the other side of the industrial estate.

Mr Cosh, 14 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely airport hotel, amazingly quiet in spite of location. Good restaurant and friendly staff.

Mr Goodacre, 12 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

A pleasant stay, dinner was good though expensive, (especially as my meat pie came, without meat!!) Disappointed that there was only one TBag in the room but we will stay there again

Mr Smith, 07 Mar 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All fine except for extended wait for return transfer in freezing cold.

Mr Ketteringham, 07 Feb 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly always use Holiday extra and always satisfied

Mrs Baxter, 31 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly always use Holiday extra and always satisfied

Mrs Baxter, 31 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork with no hiccups at all. Staff pleasant and helpful,facilities were very satisfactory

Mr Hodgkinson, 28 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Staff friendly

Mrs Chapman, 14 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The park and stay option enabled us to catch our very early flight with confidence and started the holiday one day sooner.....made the beginning more relaxed

Mrs Monaghan, 04 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Really nice room, great reception, very near the airport. For the right price would definitely stay again.

Ms Fleschenberg, 14 Dec 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very convenient and of a high standard. Parking 20 mins drive away but regular shuttle service. Car Park simple and straight forward to use. Would use again.

Mrs Steele, 14 Dec 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable Hotel with extremely quiet bedrooms. Only a few minutes walk to Airport Departures/Arrivals.

Mrs Earle-Payne, 04 Dec 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely clean hotel. Our room overlooked the airport but we couldn't here a thing. Room service was great and not that expensive. Park and ride was quick and easy, no problems

Mr Hanks, 17 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I have made a complaint to hotel and they have yet to respond to last reply. Turned up at hotel with them saying inky 1 room booked therefor had to pay a £50 holding fee

Frau Fritze, 17 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

I have made a complaint to hotel and they have yet to respond to last reply. Turned up at hotel with them saying inky 1 room booked therefor had to pay a £50 holding fee

Frau Fritze, 17 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

Very smooth lovely comfortable room quiet and perfect location for airport.

Mr Belles, 07 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth lovely comfortable room quiet and perfect location for airport.

Mr Paffett, 07 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine food rather expensive. The parking place a long way from hotel and airport, although a shuttle bus was provided. I would not use this again I would only choose a hotel with their own car park!!

Mrs Parker, 01 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

nice hotel and staff, right outside the terminal at Biirmingham airport, Would recommend this hotel good value for money.

Frau Loew, 21 Oct 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Efficient staff, great room comfy bed and looked out over the runway. Breakfast was delicious with a good selection. We will definitely stay here again when flying from Birmingham.

Herr Faulstich, 07 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth, and was top notch.

Mr Pearson, 24 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All facilities as described and hotel was excellent - transfers were frequent both outward and inbound. Overall a good service!

Mr Watson, 16 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, just across the walkway straight into the terminal. Lovely rooms with superb bathrooms.

Mrs James, 14 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel on the airport ( Hilton Gardens) staff helpful, roon modern and clean close to all facilities. Simple and easy parking provided by airparks. Would recommend

Mr Brown, 31 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely food was excellent but the service was terrible, we waited ages for our food even though the restaurant wasn’t busy.

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking was straightforward. Car park was easy to find and use and hotel was great.

Mr Boyle, 15 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect, would definitely use again

Frau Huppmann, 10 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel stayed at Hilton Birmingham airport the car parking all ran very smoothly and bus drivers were so helpful with baggage 😊💪ðŸ»

Mrs Gray, 10 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great position for the airport ,the computers were down so we had a delayed check in which at 2.30 in the morning was not great .other than that the room was good ,nice bathroom,good shower and the bed was comfortable.

Frau Falk, 05 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All went ok excellent hotel and the airparks very professional

Mr Popplewell, 01 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Good price

Mr Owens, 22 Jun 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Lovely big room very quiet very comfortable and helpful staff. Only 2 mins from departures.

Frau Strohmayer, 18 Jun 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

yes all went well, good quick transfer, busy bus but all efficiently worked. Hotel was great , quiet, modern etc

Mr Calverley, 23 Apr 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Easy drop off to Airparks parking. Transported to airport where the Hilton Garden Hotel is situated. Excellent hotel; great room and good dining. Excellent place to be for early morning flight - just a short walk to departures.

Mrs Nash, 15 Feb 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was described exactly correct great location

Mr Dodd, 29 Jan 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Room lovely only complaint food not good and overpriced

Mr Evans, 16 Dec 2018

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Such an easy site to use, airport hotel room was booked in a few clicks. Lovely hotel, clean and comfy beds, welcoming staff. Will definitely use this site and hotel again

Mrs Bowater, 06 Nov 2018

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 39 of 39

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 08-07-2020