Reviews of the Jurys Inn

Argyll Road, Dyce, AB21 0AF

Book the Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 29 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
86 29 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport, on average, 9/10 (29 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

Description of hotel and location was exact. Absolutely perfect start to bmmm our holiday.

Mrs Walker, 27 Aug 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

You say that the distance to the airport from Jury’s Inn, Aberdeen Airport, is less than 5 minutes walk from the terminal. It’s a good 15 minutes walk, downhill then the same uphill, with luggage. There is no shuttle bus before 5am and taxis cost around £10. There is NO pick up shuttle bus available. Nowhere on your site info, do you mention this. We (two 70 year olds) had to struggle uphill with three cases, in the dark. The receptionist couldn’t have cared less. We should have been told that no return shuttle service was available when we checked out. There were no taxis available at arrivals - again no info given by either your site or the hotel. Very, very poor. The food on offer was also very basic and very expensive. Won’t be staying there again.

Mrs Milne, 24 Aug 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
1 out of 5

Jury's Inn was comfortable and within walking distance of Aberdeen airport. All staff helpful.

Mr Horton, 13 Aug 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Jury's Inn beside Aberdeen airport. The staff were very nice and the family room was very nice and alot bigger than we expected. There were plenty of parking spaces, I would definitely book the night stay with weeks parking again.

Mr Townson, 06 Aug 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

The room was fine. Clean and spacious for 2 adults and 2 children. It was a really good deal combined with parking our car for the whole duration of our holiday. Friendly staff and kids really loved watching and spotting the rabbits outside the hotel grounds.

Mrs Soutar, 03 Aug 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

The staff were wonderful. After checking out at 3:30am our flight was delayed by 14hours. They allowed us back into our room to rest until midday when they needed the room back as they were fully booked. We really appreciated this as our young children would have been even more exhausted otherwise. The same lady was at reception when we checked in after our return flight, she remembered us and was wonderful, a real credit to Jury's Inn.

Mrs Macmillan, 01 Aug 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Everything went well and everyone was very helpful. Enjoyed the fact we didn’t have to worry about the car.

Mrs Abbott, 25 Jul 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Reception staff very helpful and a comfortable stay

Mrs Macdonald, 02 Jul 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Booked a pre flight stay at Jury's Inn, Aberdeen airport. Very close to airport and easy to reach off new Aberdeen bypass. Good price for hotel stay and holiday parking. Very nice room. Shame we were only there for such a short time. As it was an early flight no breakfast was available at the hotel.

Mrs Killen, 02 Jul 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Jury’s inn could supply transport to and from airport. With disabled husband at 2.30am no taxis available at Aberdeen airport!!! Lovely guy from long stay car park transport gave us a lift

Mrs Shewan, 12 Jun 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful and great. Location was perfect for flying out early the next morning, and a bonus to leave the car there! Why it’s not a 10 is for two reasons: though an interesting scent, the level of perfume used in public areas is just too much! And the food is not very good - was disappointed with what arrived on my plate based on the description on the menu.

Mrs Ward, 08 Jun 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
4 out of 5

Perfect sleep after a long journey and a great breakfast too.

Mrs Stephen, 05 Jun 2022

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

The arrangements for booking in, shuttle to airport and car parking were very good, but the food served at the Jury's Inn was below standard.

Mrs Hodgekiss, 06 Jan 2020

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

All brilliant

Frau Test, 28 May 2019

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Nice hotel very close to Aberdeen airport staff all nice food and drink a bit expensive but hotel geared up for offshore workers

Mr Timpen, 03 Apr 2019

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Excellent value. Great discount for my hotel and parking long term, will definitely continue to book through this site.

Mr Savory, 29 Nov 2018

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Superb hotel , no hassle parking and drop off to airport

Mr Mcgregor, 26 Jul 2018

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Yes all good thanks. Will continue to use your very helpful services.

Mr Savory, 27 Jan 2018

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Breakfast was quite old and cold by 7am. Chips were cold and undercooked

Mrs Bennie, 13 Oct 2017

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Disappointed with two things. Paid for a 3 course dinner but didn't realise there was a £15.00 limit to the meal. There is no way I could have had 3 courses for this amount. Also I had an early flight so had to pay for a taxi to take me to the airport as the transfer bus service didn't start until 5 am.

Mrs Greig, 13 Sep 2017

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
3 out of 5

Everything gone to plan, all good.

Mr Turner, 31 Jul 2017

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
4 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
4 out of 5

Great company to book through. Everything arranged for you and very highly recommended. We will book through holiday extas again

Mr Smith, 15 May 2017

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Friendly hotel with excellent facilities close to Aberdeen Airport. Large car park with plenty of spaces & speedy shuttle service available on demand.

Mr Macfadyen, 26 Nov 2016

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
1 out of 5

Facilities were fine and the bed was so very comfortable

Mrs Valentine, 01 Aug 2016

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

The staff at the hotel were very helpful as the booking hadnt gone through their system so had to copy my confirmation email for proof of booking and re book the room. Hotel is going under a refurb but would imagine it will be a great hotel once complete.

Mr Dawson, 29 Jun 2016

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
4 out of 5

We were very impressed with the new room styles the ease of parking transport to the airport and all the staff.

Mrs Jones, 31 May 2016

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and room was as described

Mrs Ingram, 23 May 2016

Leonardo Hotel and Conference Venue Aberdeen Airport
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022