Reviews for London City On-Airport Main Stay Parking

Reviews for London City On-Airport Main Stay Parking
  • 777 London City On-Airport Main Stay Parking ratings have an average of 84%
  • Prices from: £20.75 a day, £166.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Official On-Site would book again
  • 777 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Official On-Site The whole experience was a pleasure. The ease of parking was simple, the walk to the terminal taken less than 5 minutes and on return the parking barrier lifted at our arrival.
    A faultless experience
    Thank you.

    Mr Abbott 11 Nov, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Everything worked very well from start to finish so easy and convenient at City Airport . Definitely use you every time I fly from there

    Mr Stothard 31 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site I need to complain as I had to pay £120 to get out of the carpark on too if what I prepaid

    Mrs Best 31 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Booked a parking space, smooth entry & exit, plenty of spaces.

    Mr Adam 29 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Everything went very smoothly and the parking was just as described. The barrier lifted just as we approached and we were ideally situated for the flight.

    Mrs Evans 20 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site After original supplier pulled out everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Oxenden 29 Aug, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

    Mr Hibbert 28 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

    Mr Hibbert 28 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Worked well. Seamless

    Mr Platt 23 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Worked well. Seamless

    Mr Platt 23 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site All as expected

    Mr Elsam 08 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Apart from the altered entrance and exit all great

    Mr Prime 02 Feb, 2020 3 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Very smooth service

    Mr Penn 16 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Great value, parking for the week was cheaper than getting a cab each way and very close to the terminal

    Miss Miller 01 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Didn’t travel

    Mr Platt 15 Sep, 2019 1 out of 5

  • Official On-Site As always, we had no problem. The barrier at the exit lifted having recognised our number plate and off we went!

    Mr Pritchard 30 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site No staff around.
    We accidentally parked in a one hour slot. Better signage would help.

    Mr Herbert 12 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site All went smoothly.

    Ms Field 04 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site London City Airport is very convenient, BUT it will be so much better when one doesn't have to walk a mile with one's luggage to reach the terminal building!

    Mr Mitchell 01 Aug, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Very simple and easy to park. Excellent instruction.

    Miss Ball 07 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site All worked perfectly including a delayed return, thank you.
    Made a good end to a stressful day.

    Mr White 12 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site The car park was very conveniently located next to the terminal building, probably about a 3-4 minute walk under a covered walkway. There is building work going on at the moment but that didn't really affect us.

    Mrs Gwinnell 06 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Quick and easy booking process.
    Car was recognised by entry and exit system so no hassles at all..

    Mr Hurley 03 Jun, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Parking at city airport London was easy. The no hassle approach to purchasing my parking on line made the process simple and quick. No dramas at the airport, with my car registration number recognised I was easier able to drive in and out of the car park without any delay.

    Mr Wright 04 May, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site very convenient car park close to terminal within easy walking distance. However the parking cost is higher at London City airport than any other airport in UK I have flown from.

    Mr Hibbert 11 Jan, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Drove up to the barrier which recognised the number plate, parked in a bay, had a good holiday, came back to the car and drove out the car park without a problem. No problems with the car - we arrived back with someone watching attentively which was very reassuring.

    Miss Cheesman 30 Dec, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site No hassle on arrival or departure. Service was exactly as described !

    Mr Page 18 Dec, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Great location and good to have the discount. It helps! Thank you

    Mr Dao 17 Nov, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Car park unaware of my booking. Was waiting at the barrier for several minutes - it failed to rise. Got into airport and no-one at information desk where I was asked to go to have my barrier ticket validated. Service pretty underwhelming really. On the positive side the car park is very close to the Terminal - 2 minute walk.

    Mr Tilley 19 Oct, 2018 2 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Ease of booking car park was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.

    Mr Valentine 16 Oct, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Very expensive for short stay

    Dr Whitington 22 Sep, 2018 3 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Booked parking, realized I’d used the wrong reg. Managed to change it online, so easily. A+ service as always!

    Mr Chaudhari 04 Sep, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Car park surface is poor. Building works causing disruption.
    It was not obvious that my booking had been recognised - I had to ask a steward.

    Mr Owen 03 Sep, 2018 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site The car park at City Airport is currently a mess. Your directions regarding road closures were excellent but there was no indication once in the car parks as to where we should park.

    Mrs Farquhar 15 Aug, 2018 3 out of 5

  • Official On-Site All was as expected and having provided my flight reference and paid for the flight delay insurance, didn't have to fork out for additional parking charges.

    Mrs Ogunmoyela 09 Aug, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Car Park at London City is easy to find and within a comfortable walking distance to terminal.

    Mr Micallef 02 Aug, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site LONDON CITY AIRPORT car park is very bad. We walk for such a long journey. On the Journey back. My husband went to pick up our car such long time to clear the ticket . Has I have a sciatica I could not walk very far.
    He took a long time for my husband to come back to the terminal
    To pick me up. It took us 1h25 minutes to finally get on our way home. LYC airport is fantastic, but car park, and pick him up customers is unexceptable . The work never stop. Very inconvenient.
    Such a shame . Very easy inside the airport but around the building it's a mess.

    Mrs Fryer 28 Jul, 2018 1 out of 5

  • Official On-Site The parking system at London city despite correctly identifying my number plate did not recognise my reservation and as a result I had to queue at the airport information desk twice to resolve the problem

    Mr Bristow 27 Jul, 2018 2 out of 5

  • Official On-Site OK.
    If you are at the far end of the car park, it's not really a "short walk".
    Barrier did not see pre-booked status, needed to press call button.

    Mr Daft 05 Jul, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Everything worked perfectly.

    Mr Vigar 03 Jul, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Would be nice if we could park car nearer the airport terminal, as well had to park a very long way away.

    Mr Harvey 28 Jun, 2018 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site very easy - car park right by the terminal

    Mr Knowland 16 Jun, 2018 4 out of 5

  • Official On-Site 3rd time in a row number plate booking not recognised and extra time needed to get out of car park

    Mr Rochford 08 Jun, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site The roads to the airport in general were badly congested - at 6:30 am - and it took ages to reach the car park. I would never again go to LCY except by the DLR. Some people who went by car missed their flights

    Mr Grahame 31 May, 2018 1 out of 5

  • Official On-Site easy experience, automatic barriers read your plate on the way in and out. seamless and hassle free.

    Miss Haq 20 Apr, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Booking was easy, parking up without delay, and the exit process was swift despite the fact that the entry camera always gets one ofe the letters on my number plate confused. Good value for money too!!

    Mrs Eastick 17 Apr, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Exiting car park very slow because of the number of vehicles leaving at the same time. Otherwise all good, straightforward and good value.

    Mr Bond 09 Apr, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site Yes, thank you

    Mrs Dickinson 07 Feb, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Official On-Site City Airport parking. Very smooth process and good price. All worked well at airport

    Miss Wintle 31 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5