Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (5176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 5176

Orange car park at Stansted - easy to find, spaces available, barriers opened when they were supposed to - letting me in and out! Very convenient for the airport- great for short trips.

Mr Watts, 11 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - hassle free parking

Mr Cawley, 08 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great service, arrived and parked with no problems

Mrs Butcher, 09 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We found it really convenient being able to walk into the terminal from the car park and certainly made returning a lot smoother. Finding a space was a little harder as entrance is nearer to terminal itself but plenty available. Great value for money.

Mr Dawson, 06 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and all facilities were as described and promised. The only reservation I can point out is that the charges are somewhat higher compared to other airports.

Mr Abbas, 05 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Automation systems at the car park did not work. Had to wait for someone to answer the help button. Parking and leaving.Not inpressed

Mr Tye, 05 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Wasn’t as close to the airport as stated

Mr Fraser, 04 Jan 2020

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to use and find no issues

Miss Perkin, 04 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Entry and exit was smooth with ANPR. Parked right up close to terminal building meaning only a short walk. A faultless experience.

Mr Brummell, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once arriving at Stansted Airport the Directions to the Green car park were not as clear as we would have liked. Leaving the car park to the Terminal was also not very clearly sign directed.

Mrs Prudence, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Changed my car reg 2 weeks before but all went smoothly. Blue car park at Stansted is a decent walk (with cases even for the fully able) and I think that might be worth making clearer. If we had known, we’d have parked In a different colour that was nearer.

Mrs Maltson, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Could not park in the correct car park as it was full but did use the one nearby

Mr Mba, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Too many emails!!!

Mr Collins, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very easy to book. Car park was spacious and relatively close to the terminal. Price also very good

Mr Cullen, 31 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Couldn’t exit the car park and had to call for assistance.

Miss Watson, 31 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parked in Green undercover short term parking Found it a long walk to terminal. Walk cover plastic overhead otherwise open to elements. Wouldn’t recommend if you have any walking difficulties.

Mrs Desouza, 30 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We used the red car park which is across the road from the airport. We use it as my mother uses the “assistance through the airport” as she has mobility difficulties

, 29 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and park. Short walk to airport terminal

Ms Adeniran, 28 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Secure under cover car park just a short walk from the terminal. No issues at all, just turned up and left without any hassle.

Mr King, 28 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Straight forward in and out. As easy as ABC

Mr Forkuo, 25 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and nice and close to the terminal.

Mrs Cowdry, 25 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book

Mr Lyngesen, 23 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Somewhat circuitous route to the car park and minimal signage inside. But, hey, it's a car park and we parked out car. It would be improved by installing low current charging points for electric cars so that drivers could be confident of their batteries when they return.

, 23 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Very convenient.

Ms Lockhart, 22 Dec 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find, good directions all very clear

Mr Green, 21 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All fine. Easy to find and park. We would use again

Mrs Matthams, 22 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

The system worked efficiently and was very convenient particularly for an early morning flight

Mr Lloyd-Davies, 20 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything didn’t go smoothly on the instructions on the car park booking it states that the barrier lifted automatically-it didnt. It then says don’t take another ticket when we contacted the help button they said take a ticket!!! On our return the barrier was going to lift automatically- it didnt. The voice on the helpline at the barrier was so unhelpful it was a joke. So a little feedback review your instructions as they are not correct

Ms Odriscoll, 19 Dec 2019

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very smooth. Pulled up at gate and car reg plate recognised. Easy walk to terminal.

Ms Gillibrand, 18 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process. Easy instructions in the app. Easy on arrival to park and go and even easier coming back in to the UK. Could walk there in 5-8mins and go straight home

Miss Wadsworth, 18 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was just how you would like- nothing went wrong, all as described and promised. Great service all round

Ms Janssen, 18 Dec 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

short walk to terminal from car park. Confusing instructions however, which said not to take a ticket on car park arrival if prepaid, as you may be charged twice.However, the barrier would not open, without taking ticket. I did not seem to need the ticket on exit, so I assume I have been charged only once, but not% sure.

Mr Healey, 18 Dec 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Dr Thomson, 17 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Dr Thomson, 17 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

easy to book, good price, simple access to parking and exit,

Ms Ulbrich, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

easy to book, good price, simple access to parking and exit,

Ms Ulbrich, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The walk from the green car park although covered is totally open to the elements and the walk back our car was neither quick or covered, yes there is a roof, just, but so open to the elements it was an uncomfortable walk. The red car park was better and if that isn't available we will use the mid stay next time which is in about 4 months time.

Mr Jeakins, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The walk from the green car park although covered is totally open to the elements and the walk back our car was neither quick or covered, yes there is a roof, just, but so open to the elements it was an uncomfortable walk. The red car park was better and if that isn't available we will use the mid stay next time which is in about 4 months time.

Mr Jeakins, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to and from airport. Excellent

Mrs Wood, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Arrival and exit from the car park was quick and easy. Pre-booking ensued that a space was available and upon return I did not have to find and queue at the pay machine, just walk straight back to the car and go!

Mr Hilton, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to and from airport. Excellent

Mrs Wood, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Arrival and exit from the car park was quick and easy. Pre-booking ensued that a space was available and upon return I did not have to find and queue at the pay machine, just walk straight back to the car and go!

Mr Hilton, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking, gate opened automatically when leaving, path to airport not long but needs to cross 2 busy roads

Mr Pacanowski, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was smooth and fine experience

Mr Turpin, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park entrance/exit was as described, smooth and had no issues. The car park is a fair walk from the terminal but the price was also reasonable.

Mr Howard, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Staff were really friendly and everything was so easy!! I travelled on my own and although was nervous setting off I felt completely at ease when I arrived. I will be booking again this week for the same car park at stansted for another solo trip ??

Miss Horine, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 5176

Top