Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (5113 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4951 - 5000 of 5113

It was smooth and very easy.

Ms Adem, 22 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We regularly use your service for hotel, parking, fast track & lounges. Your excellent organisation of these give us a great start to our holidays the holiday. Your site is easy to navigate & we have been assisted by consistently very helpful staff every time we use your services.

Mrs Shorrock, 21 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Ms Poole, 20 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, and best price.

Mr Marshall, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and we will definitely consider your service again.

Miss Pittam, 18 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Kauffman, 17 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

parking stanstead - no problems.

Mr Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

there was a problem at the barrier - the booking was not recognised but this was quickly resolved

Mr Raine, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The carpark was right by the terminal excellent and speedy.

Mr Thorne, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used short stay as we had an early flight, perfect and easy to exit

Mr Phillips, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, I recommend your site to all my friends :-)

Mrs Boyd-Bell, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good but I didn't know which colour car park at Stansted I had to go to. I knew it was short stay but there were different colours.

Miss Perkins, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was pretty full but all went smoothly

Mr Owen, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we found it very easy to have parking so close to the airport.

Mrs Hill, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, clear easy directions

Mrs Monksfield, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Rberti, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The boom gate opened fine, we found a space in the red zone fine and walked to the gate and used the fast track service which was valuable for an early am flight. Coming home, we found our car fine and boom gate worked as it should to leave. We didn't require any assistance, smooth trip into and out of the airport!- Thanks

Mrs Stevenson, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Tenby, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

At checkout the machine did not recognize our car and we had to phone the helpline to get it sorted, which it was quite quickly.

Mr Lucas, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work otherwise pleased

Mr Spencer, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great

Mr Wilson, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

More info on the email regarding exit proceedure

Mr Smillie, 13 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

the car park was a bit hard to locate. it did not say it was the Red Car park on the information we were given. but eventually found it.

Mr Hamid, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Stone, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth transaction. Good instructions.

Ms Reeve, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Halloran, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

when leaving had problems at gate with reg reconising

Mrs Richardson, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
3 out of 5

no staff involved. just bought parking. not confident it would be as easy as it was

Mrs Cuminetti, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking and good price offer but had to get attendant to let me out of car park on my return

Miss Hope, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Almost got a 10. Had to call assistance on the way out. All in all very happy thanks

Mrs Jahan, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well thanks no need to bother staff!

Mrs Hubbard, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very Helpful and stress free

Mr Court, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

ticket machine and car plate recogniser did not work at Stansted but presume that's not your fault.

Ms Harrison, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car wasn't recognised at barrier but staff sorted it out very quickly

Mrs Shepherd, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Vwry efficient, friendly and helpful

Mrs Declanmcdermott, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as we hoped and expected

Mr Martin, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good, quick, easy & close to the terminal. Would recommend

Mr Downes, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth problem free trip

Mr Mcallister, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Gore, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Stansted. Very simple to do and a great parking spot

Mr Langridge, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

RE: Parking. When I arrived at the car park the registration was not recognised, which caused problems on the exit

Mr Burns, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was great! Even when numpty lost the exit ticket it was easy! Assistance lady was great!

Mr Owen, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Quick and efficient . The only way to book car parking in my opinion

Mr Hart, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine.

Mr Wilson, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Slight delay getting barrier to open needed assistance -

Miss Randall, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I pressed the button on entry, which had I read the sign I would have known I should not. A quick chat over the intercom and all was sorted.

Mr Turner, 07 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking worked out exactly as planned just a short walk to airport building

Mr Tyler, 07 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Confused re entry system and whether there is a requirement to take a ticket from machine. Luckily the guy in the office was very helpful.

Mr Avery, 06 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car reg was not recognised when entering airport car park so had to use help option at barrier to talk to operator

Mr Bush, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Nice to be so close to the terminal when you are the last flight from Frankfurt Hann

Mr Rushton, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4951 - 5000 of 5113

Top