Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£15.00*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (777 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 777

I booked the green parking at London Stansted. All the information I was given on the site or by email was very helpful & useful. I also had the app which gave me info at the touch of a button

Mrs Daneshpay, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

You did very well. Nothing to add

Mr Zahariev, 25 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Ms Fortein, 25 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I booked parking and lounge when I changed my parking by one hour it immediately cancelled my lounge booking I was told by your staff it was due to a computer glitch and nothing could be done so the family we were travelling with enjoyed the lounge whilst we sat on the floor as all seats were taken in the airport.

Mrs Gibson, 25 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

No hassle , all straight forward

Mr Edney, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking through the app and a breeze to get parked and into the terminal

Mr Page, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The Green carpark was easy to use and very convenient for walking straight into the airport along the covered walkway.

Ms Archibald, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was good value, easy and just a short walk to terminal

Mrs Siggers, 22 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I use you for all my airport parking and have yet to be let down, thank you.

Mrs Hudson, 22 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park failed to recognise my booking and I had to call the assistance line to gain access. The operator said ‘we have this problem a lot with Holiday Extras’ eventually I got into the car park but would have to request assistance when leaving. This ended up being try and whilst the product purchased was value and as advertised the hassle of a less than seamless entry / exit has reflected my score.

Mr Platt, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Excellent multi storey car park, plenty of spaces, very well laid out and located next to the Radisson Blue Hotel and just a few minutes from the Terminal.

Mr Finlayson, 21 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, went very smoothly

Mr Myatt, 20 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Ms Wadd, 20 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy to use, great directions provided, no hassle and very reasonable

Mrs Hodds, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All straightforward used previously and no issues. Very convenient for airport by foot.

Mr Marley, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went to plan as detailed in information from Holiday Extras

Mr Murphy, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A went really well thanks

Mr Brown, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly . No problem at all !

Mr Koonsuntai, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking which all went smoothly and I had to change times because of delayed return flight but that was no problem.

Mrs Fidgett, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking Stanstead airport was very easy, good undercover facilities. Good value.

Mrs Schofield, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and economical

Mr Mann, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

just an excellent service, nice and simple

Mr Pinching, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Smooth transaction, no problems encountered

Mr Hunt, 16 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All worked well no problems at all Very easy and close to terminsl

Mr Crane, 14 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and made parking stress free

Miss Wilson, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was quick and easy to get in and out of Good price for a close multi storey.

Mr Standen, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Many options at different costings. Easy to book. Entry and exit from the car park (using APNR) was an absolute breeze.

Mr Lavallin, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything smooth as expected however can't stop unsolicited emails even though I've unsubscribed

Mr Rayworth, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking in the mult-storey Green car park was easy. Bit of a walk to the Terminal, though, in the heat!

Mr Hickman, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Car park signage is not clear on entry. Indicators showing how many spaces on each floor all wrong.

Mr Elmore, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly.

Mr Jefferies, 12 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All perfect

Miss Higgins, 12 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car broke down in airport car park, so after all night with the RAC eventually exited 12 hours after intended. Spoke to Stanstead car park officer via speaker at barrier. Quoted my ref number , they were understanding and opened the barrier. One less problem on a rotten return to UK day.

Mr Johnson, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything was very simple. Parking next to the terminal with a few minutes walk and just drove straight out at the end when the barrier recognised the number plate.

Mr Williamson, 10 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and easy

Mr Al-Shaikh, 09 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good ????

Mrs Cureton-William, 09 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park close to standsted airport lots of spaces convenient position

Mrs Cole, 07 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Too many daily emails trying to sell products

Mr Forscutt, 07 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park booking, all went smoothly.

Ms Foster, 07 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Flight was 5.55am in morning so was easy to find where to Go to park at 2.30/3.00am as not much traffic. Found a place to park easily made a note of what row we were in so Found it easy to locate car. Car was safely parked while we were away. Would use this again we booked parking in advance so saved money on cost.

Mr Cox, 06 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent and convenient service and I would highly recommend the service to anyone. I am always able to book a parking spot that is close to the airport and at a fair price.

Mr Zimani, 06 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, always use it when I am flying from Stansted. Close to the terminal, 5 mon walking distance.

Ms Balea, 06 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very clear parking instructions and location details; automated process at the car park entrance and exit made for a smooth and painless experience

Mr Mather, 06 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good advice about not pressing for ticket as car not recognised.

Mr Adams, 05 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Didn’t actually see any staff as booked direct online and everything went really well, no complaints at all.Really easy to park and the exit procedure was first class !!

Mr Lowry, 05 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I actually had a bad time. My car registration was not recognised. Had to talk to a very cool guy on intercom at 01:30. He got me through barrier and was very polite. Same happened on return journey.

Mr Quirke, 04 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park booked , automatic number plate recognition for entry and exit. Could not be simpler, will use again.

Mrs Griffiths, 04 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The airport parking went very smoothly.

Mr Patterson, 03 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yes very good location

Mr Talbot, 02 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Puncher, 03 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 777

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-04-2023, valid as of 03-02-2023