Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.75*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (614 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 614

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We parked in Green short stay car park and it was an easy walk to the terminal. Aching recognised the car on arrival and departure! Magic!

Mrs Hubbard, 21 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Short term parking at Stansted was convenient just a short walk to the terminal

Mr Richman, 21 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our booking was not recognised both on our entry and our exit from the Green Car Park @ Stansted airport which caused us delays we could have done without. The number plate recognition did not work

Mr Hill, 22 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

We arrived, the barrier recognised my car and we went straight in. Plenty of space to park, short distance to walk to the terminal. On our way back, again number pate recognised and away we went. Very slick, excellent experience.

Mr Fry, 20 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Iles, 20 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Got to the car park and the gate did not automatically open. Pressed the buzzer no answer. Spent about 45 minutes over the chat app and reading the faq’s trying to understand & highlight the issue.

Mr Stephens, 20 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Car park very easy to find, everything as described when I booked would definitely recommend.

Mr Higham, 20 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good service when booking, but no reward for loyalty (everyone gets the 10pc !lol)

Mr Pinner, 19 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, easy to book, a great price and a short walk to the Terminal !

Mr Harvey, 18 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, we had no trouble getting in or out of the car park. Stayed at the short term x

Mrs Mason, 18 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Green Car Park easy to find and use. Good value for money. Would use again

Mr Rendall, 18 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy fist class service wouldn’t hesitate to use your service again

Mr Coburn, 18 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

What do you mean , how did you do ? I made the booking , I drove to the Airport , I parked my car and then I drove home after our holiday.

Mr Tatam, 18 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Ease of booking, proximity to airport terminal. But it was expensive compared to what we’ve paid previously.

Mrs Ozgumus, 17 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find, undercover and an easy walk to the airport. This was mostly along a covered walkway with trollies available.

Mrs Bowditch, 16 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Groves, 15 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Facilities where great and everything was perfect

Mr Saxton, 15 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We parked the vehicle in the short stay green multi storey and everything was very good no problems at all.

Mr Olney, 15 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As advertised.

Mr Smale, 16 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

My vehicle wasn't recognised so i was held at the barrier whilst i had to sort it with the staff

Mr Brownley, 16 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

On the exit as i put my card in it said i owed £287 even though i had pre boomed and paid well in advance. So spending a good 20 mins sorting this out after a 4 hour journey clearly not a good experience especially with two young children

Mr Uddin, 15 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

All very easy to book. Car park easy to find.

Ms Windle-Baker, 14 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park booking, number plate recognotion on exit ????

Mr Wright, 13 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

On arrival at the car park the barrier didn’t rise so I had to use the intercom. Worse still more when I left again I had a problem in that my booking wasn’t recognised so I had to press the intercom again and engage in a lengthy conversation For this I had to keep my window lowered. It was pouring down with rain damaging the leather in my very expensive car

Mr Howard, 13 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

I booked car parking with you on 18th april for standsted airport and credit card was charged for £68.39. The booking was for 7th may - when i tried to find the confirmation email on the 6th i realised i had not received one and could not find my booking on the app. I had to make a last minute booking again which cost £102. I would like a refund for this as original booking was charged to my card.

Mrs Jahangir, 13 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

It was just parking which all went as expected with no problems

Mr Taylor, 12 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. Simple to park car for self and retain key. Pick up just as smooth.

Mr Anglestone, 11 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked at the green multi story. Very straightforward no problems. Only issue was a ticket jam at the barrier on entry but the operator managed to resolve this after a short period of time.

Miss Garner, 12 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The booking process was simple and easy.

Mr/S Mcconnell, 11 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All interaction between my self and any staff was first cly

Mr Lee, 12 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Paid £66 for 3 days parking and when the bar code on the App didn’t work and people behind me waiting I had to pay by card a further £240 so a total of £304 safe to say I won’t be using holiday extra again or recommending.

Mr Myers, 11 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Green parking was as described 10 minute walk to multi story. Drove in and out no problems.

Mr Carter, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Gladish, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and cost effective

Mrs Davidsin, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Fetch, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork no problems at all took ticket on entry and let straight out on my return with number plate recognition

Mrs Burdett, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy service to use, does what is says on the tin!

Mr O'regan, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

We used the short stay multi-storey car park in Stansted airport. The location is great and the price was very competitive for its close proximity to the airport terminal. The only issue we had was the barrier did not recognise our number plate and we had to ring to get let out. The man who answered was very helpful and we were let out after a few checks of our details. All in all a very simple straightforward experience

Ms Mcgrath, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Had to get assistance at the boom as my booking was not found.

Mr Jarvis, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

A perfect hassle free trip

Mr Harding, 10 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used post code to navigate and was Very easy to find the car park, located close to the terminal. Choice of undercover or open air spaces.

Miss Fisk, 09 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Stansted is ridiculously overpriced. The 'green' car-park was absolutely full and signage was appalling for exit. The asphalt was so bad along the paths to the terminal that one of the wheels of our wheelie cases broke.

Mr Sims, 08 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and everything was as stated. Didn’t see any staff didn’t need to. So easy and simple! The only way to leave you car. Easy access to airport. Perfect!

Mr Burroughs, 08 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

My son had an accident and was in hospital, I needed to extend my stay by 2 days and wanted to speak to customer service regarding this but only online service very unhelpful

Mrs Eglington, 07 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. You just pull up to the barrier. Wait for it to recognise your reg no. Then the same on the way out. I was worried about it not recognising my car but no problems at all.

Mr Liff, 06 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

You didn’t pass over my order to the car park! They said I owed them £124 and wouldn’t let me out

Mr Walsh, 06 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We had a flight delay & were worried about the Carpark over stay but really shouldn't have been

Mrs Hinton, 04 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Safe parking. Right by terminal.

Mrs Colmanholland, 04 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth ride in finding parking area would use again

Mr Staerck, 03 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to get to plus a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Macdougall, 03 May 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 614

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022