Reviews for Short Stay Blue Zone Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Economy Blue Zone

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.25*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone, on average, 8/10 (1346 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1346

No staff in attendance and no transfer bus as this had been removed and had to walk to the terminal. This was fine for us but not if you had kids and cases.

Mrs Moran, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great to be within walking distance of the terminal. Shame not enough signs to show where to walk . Thankyou

Mr Williams, 02 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Hanton, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Blue car park is a bit of a walk to the terminal. If it’s not raining it’s okay.

Mr Hadwen, 24 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Royles, 23 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr O'hagan, 22 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I parked the car. Barrier would not let us in. However help button said to take a ticket. On arrival back the card did not work. Again help button sorted it within a minute

Mr Long, 20 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Walkways not clearly signposted and went 'round the houses' to get across the approach road

Mr Herring, 18 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park, easy to find space, easy to get in and out. Would use again!

Miss Wissen, 17 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Would have been helpful to have a trolley inside the terminal as I’m 74 years old. It’s a long walk to the Blue car park.

, 15 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was ok a little too far from the airport. Not ideal as not% covered walkway so you get wet if it’s raining

Mr Bucknell, 10 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Parked in Blue Car Park at Stansted. There was a lack of signage to the terminal. Many travellers wandering around “lostâ€.

Mr Moten, 09 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

It is further away than expected

Miss Portelli, 08 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Great service from the start. Staff very helpful and convenient location literally the few steps from the airport. Very pleased with my choice.

Miss Wolczek, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Stansted blue car park. Great to be able to walk back to the car on our return. 90% of wall is under cover. Takes approx 15 minutes.

Mrs Walker, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

as always no problems, couldn't be easier.

Mr Randall, 03 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No problems at all ,straight in straight out brilliant.

Mrs Tapfield, 01 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price

Mrs Nelson, 01 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Thank you.

Mrs Charidza, 01 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went well Thankyou

Mr Joslyn, 30 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All was as described except the walk from car park to airport terminal

Mrs Fisk, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All was as described except the walk from car park to airport terminal

Mrs Fisk, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward. No problems

Mrs Chester, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward. No problems

Mrs Chester, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

I Booked parking for 4 days at the airport and it was exactly as described and worked seamlessly.

Mr Robson, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent quick and easy service, and having the discount saving email saved us money. Car park was very close to the terminal so didn’t have to mess around and wait for buses. Very happy and would deformed use again!

Miss Reid, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

car parking worked very smoothly, and as booked. It's a long walk from Blue car park, but it does take the bus timing out of the equation.

Mr Garrad, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Cheaper prices

Dr Hunter, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

When I arrived to the parking the camera didn’t recognised my registration plate. I press the assistance ring and they did not have registered my booking and I have to take a ticket. When I went to pick up my car I have to spend time in the office to cancel the ticket and again the barrier did not open to the exit, pressing the assistance bell and explain what happened finally they left me to go out but I was very tired after travel to have to lose time with all this things.

Mr Lopez Benitez, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Too far and poorly routed walk to the terminal, carrying heavy luggage.

Mr Mathias, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Its just a yomp to get to the terminal, but it saves having to wait for a shuttle bus.

Mr Jacobs, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Where I parked was a little further away from the terminal than I would have liked but wasn't a problem

Mr Cheetham, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Well signposted auto entry no problem & although pretty full it didn"t take a long time to find a space about 10/15 min walk to departures.I had a heavy bag when I returned & hadn"t realised I could hire a trolley but didn"t have a pound coin to use one at the airport & would have my walk back a lot better!Auto exit so recommend car park use.

Mr Cooke, 20 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

An easy booking process, coupled with the flexibility to change details and swift access to and from the carpark, made the process of airport parking very easy and hassle free.

Mr Bendall, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Just like being able to walk to the terminal

Mrs Farnham, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Kirkham, 16 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Yep... all as usual and great!

Mr Hill, 15 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very convenient for airport, very nice office staff on late pm early hours shift

Mr James, 12 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All excellent only one downside was lack of signposting

Mrs Scotford, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Smooth process

Miss Calvert, 07 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

There was a problem with my entry to the car park but you sorted it out very efficiently

Mr O%27hagan, 06 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I wasn't made aware that the car park is 15 minute walk from the terminal

Mr Peleg, 05 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

All ok - quite a walk to the terminal with a big case.

Mrs Watson, 03 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Blue car park would benefit from better signposting within the car we had some difficulty finding the Royal zone. Also we were given confusing instructions regarding having to pay twice which was intimidating. We took the ticket but were recognised at the exit!

Mr Schwenk, 04 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. The length of walk to the terminal was as expected. So much easier than getting one of the buses to an off site car park.

Miss Kershaw, 01 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Slightly cheaper, easy and efficient. Would always recommend

Mr Wise, 28 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to fine, safe clean and good value

Mr Ramm, 28 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy, just a little further to walk than we remembered. The path and directions around the Stansted multistory were poor and need to be improved by the airport / car parks people for clearer more direct access to the furthest blue car park.

Mr Wigham, 27 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Quick and easy, because of that it’s a wonderful way to start our holiday

Ms Cooksey, 26 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to terminal

Mrs Yellop, 26 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1346

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-08-2021, valid as of 20-06-2021