Reviews for Short Stay Blue Zone Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Economy Blue Zone

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.50*
per day
7-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone, on average, 8/10 (1573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1573

Everything was so easy,from finding the car park to getting to the terminal

Mr Fulcher, 18 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

For £80 it was such a long walk to the terminal. Will never use again

Mrs Redguard, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Very easy booking no problem accessing the car park.

Mrs Sandford, 17 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

As usual the service was excellent, it was the only thing that went without a hitch and didn’t disappoint . Great info and so easy.

Mr Denny, 17 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and everything was as expected.

Mr Churm, 17 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great service keep up the good work.

Mr Ali, 15 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Was great

Mrs Linda, 14 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy although having pre booked I was surprised to receive a ticket in entry. On departure I followed the instructions after the gate camera did not activate the barrier but was forced to press the help button for assistance which took a while to respond.

Mr Kapp, 14 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Yes everything was smooth

Miss Allen, 12 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr List, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great service all went smoothly thank you !

Mrs Horton, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

BIT FURTHER AWAY THAN WE THOUGHT SO WE WILL GO TO MID STAY IN FUTURE

Mr Wakley-Trick, 10 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was quite near to the terminal

Mr Rose, 10 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Didn’t recognise me on the way in and many people on the way out

Mr Pharo-Tomlin, 09 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

The booking was for airport parking. There were no problems with the booking

Mr Smith, 08 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Did go into the wrong car park and had to reverse back out but that was my fault.

Miss Penney, 07 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

got a discount voucher, booked a parking space, drove to airport and parked. On return to UK went to car and drove home. The experience was incredible.

Mr Beevor, 07 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All OK thanks ????

Mr Poznar, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Well we hadn’t expected a 10 minute walk from the car park, no courtesy buses. It was raining & cold so not a pleasant experience. Maybe a bit more notice of what to expect in short stay Blue car park??

Ms Lynam, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Long walk from Blue car park Navy section good job both days were warm and dry,paying a cheaper mid stay car park ,maybe just as good .

Mr Masalski, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Cheap, hassle free parking

Mrs Gyte, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We have used your services many times before and have nearly always used the mid stay car park with the bus to the terminal. This time the short stay car park came as the most cost efficient. Naively perhaps we assumed that it was close to the terminal. We are 67 and 68 and fairly fit but it took 13 minutes each way! Had it been raining (luckily it wasn’t) it would have been a bigger problem. If there was additional information regarding the walk on the initial prices quoted then we missed it. Next time we will book the mid stay.

Mr Greaves, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Easy parking and great that the number recognition system actually works. Cheaper than booking direct with the airport

Mr Pridmore, 02 Apr 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was well explained and the car park was well lit and safe.

Miss Burgess, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Smooth as always

Mrs Botan, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal

Mr Griffin, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Colleo, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car park was as described. Maybe bit of a walk to the terminal for some.

Mr Millen, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Sorry to say that I was asked to pay £248 as I tried to leave the car park. I had pre paid and after a long journey just wanted to get on with the next part of my trip. Wouldn’t normally leave bad feedback but since you ask… poor. Can’t be bothered with holding up cars, wondering if I’m going to be extortionately charged when I’ve already paid. Original price was good value as it turns out. Hopefully better luck next time.

Mr Headland, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Lobb, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

To expensive

Mr Krivak, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Information stated do not ask for a ticket when entering car park. Automated Car park entry will not allow entry unless you take a ticket. Who knows if I will be charged. Apart from this it could not have been easier. Vehicle recognition worked perfectly on the way out. Car park was close to full so took a few minutes to find a space.

Mr Davey, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The instructions told me the barriers would read my number plate and lift but warned do not take a ticket. However the barrier didn't lift and I was told to take the ticket. It didn't lift on the way out either saying the ticket had already been used!

Mrs Presland, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Easy to book decent price Hassle free

Mr Bowker, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy and fast.

Mr Wigg, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and good car parking, only 10 mins walking to the terminal

Mrs Goldberg, 26 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't rise ,so had to take a ticket .which initially caused us to think we would have to pay again . But on reading info all was OK, no problem on leaving

Mrs Molton, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was easy and no fuss to book and park

Ms Edwards, 25 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Ayers, 26 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy parking at stanstead ….in short stay blue … simple walk to terminal .Ticket/barrier process worked well

Mr Dainton, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car parking at Blue Shirt Stay Stansted. Economical and efficient. Easy walk to terminal. Access and exit could nit have been easier.

Mr Caley, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth. Only slight issue would have been if it was raining as longer walk than expected to the terminal. However for the price I would definitely recommend,

Mr Holiday, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Postcode took me to the staff entrance & parking of the airport. I had no idea where to go from there. Luckily an airport worker saw me & advised of where my parking was. He said the postcode always took people to the incorrect area. Quite stressful when you have a flight to catch so beware- follow the signs to the carparks NOT the postcode. Once at the correct parking everything went smoothly

Miss Ashfield, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Robertson, 22 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service Although the Blue car park was slightly longer than anticipated

Mrs Timanti, 22 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

A little confusing in blue zone that the areas had different names, we thought we were in wrong zone. Also we took a wrong turn before parking & went into airport & had to pay £7 to exit even though we just drive straight through. Not your fault but annoying.

Mrs Richards, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras before but on this occasion despite having booked car parking in January our booking hadn’t been uploaded when we arrived on March 9th so had to seek assistance both on arrival and departure on March 15th. We were grateful that the staff we contacted were very helpful but could have done without the hassle and uncertainty

Mrs Barratt, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Rudzitis, 19 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The path to the car park was blocked off on our return with no signs to show another route.

Mr Riches, 18 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Found quite easy walking distance to the airport no messing about.

Mrs Quinn, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1573

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022