Reviews for Short Stay Blue Zone Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Economy Blue Zone

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.12*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone, on average, 8/10 (1352 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1352

Everything ran smoothly. Super efficient.

Mrs Clarke, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy 8-10 minute walk

Miss Jones, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no problems at all.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mason, 20 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Read, 19 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car park was well signposted and close to the terminal even the blue one - the cheapest one.

Miss Wallington, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything good except further to walk than expected .

Mrs Clout, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

surprisingly easy and good value for Stansted Airport parking and easy relaxed trot to the airport - painless and efficient

Mr Gayton, 07 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very pleased to use Holiday extras.

Mr Morais, 04 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Griffett, 01 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even though the sensors can’t seem to read my number plates. The staff is always very helpful and help me out again. Also the fast track is worth the money. Will definitely do this again

Ms Tijssen, 24 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All was perfect, as described in the video example in the your web. Easy and smooth.

Miss Escudero, 23 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parked at short stay car park at Stanstead. Very easy to park and a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Parwaiz, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking within walking distance of airport easy to find straightforward parking

Mrs Wells, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy process, slight walk from terminal and took me a while to find a parking space. Other than that it was hassle free.

Miss Mitchell, 16 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Staff on the gate phone was very helpful when I realised I had booked my car and we were in my wife's.

Mr Connors, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Staff on the gate phone was very helpful when I realised I had booked my car and we were in my wife's.

Mr Connors, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We stayed in blue car park, all ok, but not enough covered walkways

Mr Gurney, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All ok,access to carpark when walking too and from rerminal cpuld be better

Mr Martin, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All ok,access to carpark when walking too and from rerminal cpuld be better

Mr Martin, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great prices, easy booking, will certainly use again!

Mr Khamnei, 06 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect. Short walking distance from airport. Definitely we book again.

Mrs Martinkiene, 04 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Amazing value!

Mrs Bastiani, 29 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car Park Ok. But to be honest, the service you provided was of the type to be expected. The service was adequate. You are in the service industry for car parking at an airport !

Mr Page, 21 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Nice and easy and convenient

Mr Demolder, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No improvement necessary

Mr Butcher, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No improvement necessary

Mr Butcher, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Shot past the car park entrance; it should be better signposted. Having parked my car, it was not obvious where the terminal was.

Mr Frankl, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Getting into the car park was perfect. Our return flight was cancelled due to the storm and we had to travel back all day yesterday by train. When we finally got back to the car park we couldn’t get out without paying £57 more at the barrier. I did take out extra day insurance so why did I have to pay more? How do I go about getting my money back? Many regards Grant

Mr Baker, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Getting into the car park was perfect. Our return flight was cancelled due to the storm and we had to travel back all day yesterday by train. When we finally got back to the car park we couldn’t get out without paying £57 more at the barrier. I did take out extra day insurance so why did I have to pay more? How do I go about getting my money back? Many regards Grant

Mr Baker, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

All good

Mr Raworth, 07 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Blue Car Park Stanstead No issues would use again

Mr Reeves, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Blue Car Park Stanstead No issues would use again

Mr Reeves, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We used Blue car park at Stansted airport. Its badly signposted. Couldn't find it going. When we collected car couldn't find a walking entrance. Had to push luggage under barriers in the dark.

Mrs Miller, 25 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went well, I used this car park before and is always good

Mr Rinaldi, 22 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Walk to and from the Blue short stay is too long with only half under cover and the path way rough to pull golf equipment and case

Mr Evans, 18 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Exactly what I expected. good price

Mr Cave, 14 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was easy to miss the actual entrance to the blue car park, needs better signposts but other than that it was great.

Mrs Ramadan%20mcgrory, 13 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - hassle free parking

Mr Cawley, 08 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to use and find no issues

Miss Perkin, 04 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Changed my car reg 2 weeks before but all went smoothly. Blue car park at Stansted is a decent walk (with cases even for the fully able) and I think that might be worth making clearer. If we had known, we’d have parked In a different colour that was nearer.

Mrs Maltson, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Couldn’t exit the car park and had to call for assistance.

Miss Watson, 31 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All fine. Easy to find and park. We would use again

Mrs Matthams, 22 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Very smooth. Pulled up at gate and car reg plate recognised. Easy walk to terminal.

Ms Gillibrand, 18 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

easy to book, good price, simple access to parking and exit,

Ms Ulbrich, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

easy to book, good price, simple access to parking and exit,

Ms Ulbrich, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking, gate opened automatically when leaving, path to airport not long but needs to cross 2 busy roads

Mr Pacanowski, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The car park entrance/exit was as described, smooth and had no issues. The car park is a fair walk from the terminal but the price was also reasonable.

Mr Howard, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Staff were really friendly and everything was so easy!! I travelled on my own and although was nervous setting off I felt completely at ease when I arrived. I will be booking again this week for the same car park at stansted for another solo trip ??

Miss Horine, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Too far to walk in the rain

Mr Steelsmith, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1352

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021