Reviews for Short Stay Blue Zone Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Economy Blue Zone

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£13.00*
per day
7-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone, on average, 8/10 (1707 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1707

As described, easy to find, reasonable value

Mr Greenhill, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We booked short stay parking at Stanstead, it was easy to book, easy to find the car park and no issues with entering/exiting.

Mrs Fymruk, 08 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Found the car park very easily but it was much farther away from the terminal than we expected and as it was raining, it made the foot transfer into the main building somewhat unpleasant

Mr Ashley, 08 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

The best service from you,I would recommend to everyone

Mr Chelaru, 06 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

When we arrived it didn't pick up our car reg so we took a ticket. When we arrived back at Stansted we put the ticket in and it said we owed over £600. We were shocked but when I looked at the paperwork I realised we had put down my car instead of my husbands. When I explained to the attendant they opened the barrier for us. We were so relieved.

Mrs Cleveland, 04 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We travelled with Ryanair and it was not a pleasant experience but thats always been the case in the past few years! Booking with holiday extras for parking etc has been a delight in the last 3 years.

Mr Barlow, 05 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was great, from booking the parking, entering the car park, walking to the airport and coming back and getting out of the car park…….seamless. I was concerned on my return about walking to the Carpark late at night, but it was well lit and several other travellers were walking the same way, so was fine.

Mrs Stile, 04 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Yes, without a hitch! Thank you.

Mrs Hornett, 03 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Couldn't have been any easier. Great service. Thank you.

Mrs Tekiner, 04 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book but super expensive price for only 6 days parking!

Miss Davies, 03 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went great. Easy and painless to book with, great price and everything worked

Mr Tobin, 02 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I have always used Holiday Extras for my car parking, it is easy to book with multiple choices.

Mr Webb, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Was just so easy getting to the airport and back home again. Good value for money.

Mr Coward, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Worked really well. Just expensive!

Mr Dayman, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All smooth Easy to book good deals Been using for years and still do

Mr Slama, 30 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Bought parking in the short stay car park at Stanstead so we could walk to the terminal. It all went very smoothly getting into and exiting the carpark. The cost was really good and so convenient. Will definitely use holiday extras again.

Mr Hastings, 29 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Mullett, 28 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and hassle free

Mr Demidunham, 28 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All good and as expected - exactly as explained in the booking and subsequent correspondence.

Mr Culver, 28 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All the information supplied was clear and precise. Instructions very easy to follow.

Mrs Smth, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book & car park arrival/departure worked perfectly. Only not a 10 as it was SO expensive

Ms Lockwood, 28 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

No - credit note issued for previously cancelled airport parking was not accepted for this booking - why use Holiday Extras if you cannot transfer between different airports? In future I will book direct with the airport concerned.

Mr Kilby, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Barrier lifted and a ticket issued immediately and we went through the barrier easily. There wasn’t many spaces left till the end where we parked , which made it about 10-15 mins to walk back to the terminal. We then had to walk the length of the terminal as the blue car park is at the far end of the terminal.

Mr Clements, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

As always perfect, thank you

Miss Burton, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Really appreciate the flexibility of being able to change car reg without penalty. Flat battery meant last minute change. Also altered the entry time by an hour to arrive earlier at the airport due to airport disruption. Again easy and no charge.

Mrs Underwood, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking provided at a fair price in close proximity to the terminal all as described.

Mr Petrie, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was easily accessible

Mr Hurrell, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The pedestrian route in and out of the blue short stay parking needs to be better guided/signed. It would be good to be able to extend a stay once in the parking rather than paying a daily full price penalty if needed to extend the stay.

Mr Verenciano, 22 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Easy straight forward parking. Everything was as described. Close to airport, quick and easy from booking to parking.

Mr Parnell, 21 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to compare parking and to book. Good price. Easy to find the parking on the day and all went smoothly. 10 minute walk to the terminal

Mrs Tate, 20 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No probs, ticket came out of barrier when we arrived, but gate oponed when we wanted to depart.

Mr Lane, 21 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything well run. Turned up, barrier lifted and we parked in an available space. Once we returned we just exited the car park no problems.

Miss Daisley, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was as described. Transfer was perfect and on time.

Mr Ismail, 19 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Hi. Booked my parking at Stansted with you, I changed it a couple of times and accidentally put in 11:30am instead of PM, my fault. But I got charged another £62 by the short stay car park as a result of it. Seeing as you asked me for my flight number and I gave you my flight details, with exact times of the flight, I am disappointed this error of mine wasn’t pointed out, as I obviously wasn’t going to be back at my car 12 hours before my flight landed

Mr Butler, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Used blue carpark in Stansted. No mention that buses had creased. A long distance to the terminal if you've a lot of luggage

Mrs Nicholson, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Signs at Stansted Airport could have been clearer. Very easy to get led off into drop off area instead of short stay blue car park

Mr Black, 17 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy to book

Mrs Woodley, 17 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

So handy parking close to the airport. Everything worked out fine.

Mr Hill, 15 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

My number plate was not recognised again so spent 10 minutes trying to talk to the intercom then on the way home it happened again most disappointed

Mrs Cunningham, 15 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

I was shocked to learn that l had to walk from the blue car park to the airport I have just had a knee replacement and was in agony There was no shuttle or transport to help

Mrs Bailey, 15 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and super stress free

Mr Mackinder, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Fully automated - no problems at all

Mrs Applegate, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book , easy to find with auto gate readers for plate no.

Mrs Dornowska, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and park so good to be able to walk to the airport from the car park no hanging around for a bus

Mr Wills, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy to find no problems at barriers opened on both occasions would have gave a ten but it's to far to walk to terminal

Mr Stewart, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and highly recommend you.

Miss Cook, 12 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book and very straight forward on arrival and departure of airport

Miss Bastyan, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I was charged an extra £186 on leaving the car park.

Mrs Castleman, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

So easy, directions spot on all went smoothly

Mrs Deller, 10 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book, always use holiday extras as found them to be the cheapest, having the app is brilliant as my details are stored

Mrs Lee, 09 Jul 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1707

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2022, valid as of 11-08-2022