Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£11.70*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (930 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 930

Dear Sir/ Madam Booking Reference IZHIL I did not receive valet parking at Stansted because of an error in the pickup time. When I made the original booking I did not put in the hours for arrival and departure. The default times stayed on the booking. I wrongly thought that the default times meant I was covered for the whole days.It was my first booking. On arrival to book my car in the attendant noticed the error and I gave him the proper time of our return. He said he would make the change to the booking and gave me a card with the amended pick up time. th August at.00 hours. Our flight arrived mins early and there was no passport checks,so we arrived at section C on time. The attendant informed me that the booking had not been adjusted as promised and that he would make his best efforts to locate the car and get it delivered. There was some confusion. The attendant tried his best to get the car to me. I arrived finally around.05 ( Approx. an hour waiting) We had a long wait and departed later than if we had parked in the Long Term Park. We suffered a lot of aggravation at time we were excepting good service and ease of departure. I feel a credit for the full amount of our booking would be correct. Yours Sincerely John Trehy Home phone

Mr Trehy, 26 Aug 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly and the car was at the location as expected upon our return. All staff were very helpful.

Mr Thorley, 21 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

You were let down by the terrible transport links that made it very difficult to get to the drop off point.

Mr Tomlinson, 22 Aug 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

everything was fine thanks

Mr Stagg, 21 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent will definitely use again!

Mr Greenspan, 20 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent and the fact i got our departure time wrong by hours wasnt seen as an issue. Only problem was access to stanstead. It took mins to cover the last short distance to the terminal drop off which i wasnt expecting.

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

couldnt have gone easier. It was effortless. Will definately use again.

Mrs Penny, 14 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very streamlined with easy access to the terminal.

Ms Atkinson, 13 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

All good.. exactly what we had booked

Mr Fenn, 12 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

It's was a great service on our departure but on our return there was no car to greet us and had to wait approximatelyminutes at am with cold tired children and my elderly mother for our car to be found.

Mrs Appleby, 09 Aug 2017

Valet
2 out of 5

I wrote an email of complaint on Sunday about the poor service... still no reply

Mrs Zand, 08 Aug 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

I Went to the wrong area but staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Waddell, 04 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and great simple service.

Miss Bowen, 03 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went accordingly nice & smooth

Mr Regan, 03 Aug 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Fine.. no probs. Catered for my disabled children

Miss Martin, 01 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

No. It was awful. I had no email or text correspondence from anyone. A week before arriving at stanstead I was frantically calling round to see who is had booked my parking with. I was given directions over the phone and when I turned up in hadn't used the VIP service that I had paid for as it wasn't clear. On return I couldn't find my car (again due to lack of info )and stood in a queue of around people wacting for their car keys. After we flagged someone down we were told to reternal back upstairs to find our car. We did but then couldn't find the keys. After we found the keys the barrier tried to make us pay £3.50 to exit. We pressed the call for help button for about 5 mins and the told them we were VIP and were not paying to exit. She asked us for the code but of course the man who gave us the keys never gave us a code to exit. All in all a very disappointed and stressful time was had by all.

Miss Quirk, 31 Jul 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

everything went very well thanks

Mr Stagg, 31 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Easiest parking ever had at an airport. Staff great

Mr Armstrong, 29 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Directions to the valet parking area not as clear as they might be,post code took us to wrong location initially

Mr Ward, 29 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent stress free service.

Mrs Higgs, 29 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and helpful staff. Nice to have the car waiting when we arrived late back into the UK.

Mrs Lyon, 24 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes Yes Very

Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect. Easy drop off and car waiting on return. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Day, 23 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Signage poor. Had to get out and ask where to go and what to do on arrival. Waited 8 minutes at exit gate for phone to be answered to give pass code to have barrier lifted. Very poor show for extra money paid. Would have taken same time to Park and ride in long stay car park for half the price. Really poor show.

Mr Chadney, 23 Jul 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly until our return as we discovered 'slight' damage to trim on the car!!! Being investigated now. Staff friendly and efficient.

Mr Taylor, 22 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Faerestrand, 19 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

We booked valet parking as a luxury and to save time. I text the number given to change the time to an hour earlier. I was told by the valet parker they don't know where these texts go but they don't get them. Consequently we had to wait half an hour for the car which defeated the object to using valet parking in the first place.

Mrs Martin, 17 Jul 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

we were kept waiting by an idiot who stood across the road and totally ignored us for minutes !! we had to go and ask him if he was with your team ! absolutely disgusted, we had to rush everywhere once in the airport

Mr Cobley, 15 Jul 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

Just as we wanted thank you

Mr Dee, 14 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

a problem free start to a holiday

Mr Hodge, 14 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

On the way out my Meet & Greet went relatively smoothly. On the way back however the car wasn't there because 'They forgot to bring it'. I had to wait for half an hour while being repeatedly asked what my car looked like, not very reassuring. I booked this service because I knew I would be in a hurry when I arrived. I'm pretty sure it would have been quicker to pick the car up from the long term parking myself.

Ms Poulus, 11 Jul 2017

Valet
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect, well impressed.....

Mr Webster, 10 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Arrival fine: no complaints. When I returned I located my car which had been left with drivers door unlocked so I and anybody else who so wished could get in and remove contents! Additionally the car was left in neutral: so no brake on and if car had been parked on an incline it could have rolled!!! And you expect me to believe that my car was left secure and well attended? You need to get a grip of this situation and now!!!

Mr Stoner, 09 Jul 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

A smooth transition. Thank you

Mrs Bester, 06 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Moffatt, 02 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Once again getting out of the car park was frustrating. When you collect your car you are given a code which you have to phone through at the barrier.No one answers & other vehicles get angry as they are stuck behind you. Up to this point the service is excellent.

Mr Davies, 30 Jun 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

Car was where they said it would be but nobody to meet and greet lucky to have my second set of keys with me then had to go looking for the set that I left with you NOT A HAPPY CHAPPIE

Mr Bonner, 26 Jun 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and I did not have to wait at all both at arrival and departure

Mr Talati, 26 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

No - I booked Valet Parking and, on my return, was very upset to see the car had not been valeted - I consider this to be misleading parking description and have emailed to request a return of monies paid

Mr Bluemel, 24 Jun 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

everything perfect!

Mr Meldrum, 22 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

I didn't understand to drop off process and went to the wrong drop off point at stansted. However the staff were kind enough to cope and were very accommodating. The return trip was even easier but also a little confusing. Again the staff were very kind and the whole process went without a hitch when I had worked out where I needed to go.

Miss Avery, 23 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Mclaughlin, 21 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good meet & greet, I was a little confused and thought I had booked for my car to be cleaned.

Mrs Wootton, 20 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

This was a very trying and tiring experience. Your website requested Valet customers to go to the Meet & Greet area (P2) on arrival where we were informed that we should have gone to Area 'C' outside the terminal. Wonderful - minutes lost time. When we returned we waited over minutes for the car to be returned to us despite details for pick up being accurate. THIS WAS A VERY POOR SERVICE! We could have used the mid-stay carpark, saving us money and been quicker on arrival and return. Your staff did not seem to know how the situations occurred and apologies when you are tired after a long flight are not enough!

Mr Smith, 12 Jun 2017

Valet
2 out of 5

Very good, just as described.

Mr Marsters, 10 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Mcintosh, 09 Jun 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting through the barrier on our return

Mr Davies, 01 Jun 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

The principal is great but needs more organizing. They couldn't find us on their system so took mins to arrange. Prior to that, it's not clear where to park etc & such a busy airport gets frustrating. Once sorted the company was great so just maybe clearer instructions

Mr Grocock, 28 May 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

The principal is great but needs more organizing. They couldn't find us on their system so took mins to arrange. Prior to that, it's not clear where to park etc & such a busy airport gets frustrating. Once sorted the company was great so just maybe clearer instructions

Mr Grocock, 28 May 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

You could have more staff available to meet your customers.

Mr Boyd, 28 May 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 930

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022