Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£10.78*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (857 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 857

Staff helpful as always.

Mr Burton, 06 Mar 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Marshall, 29 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

All good, no issues

Mrs Aldous, 23 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Holiday xtras was great service bit the valet service was rubbish

Mr Dickey, 23 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Very unhappy with the drop off location and facilities - no signage or identifiable drop off point. Just had to double park while i asked someone in a hi viz top where to find you. Before i knew if i was in the right place someone started photographing my car (no permission requested) while my children were still in the car???

Mrs Ritchie, 22 Feb 2016

Valet
2 out of 5

yes perfectly

Ms Anacreonte, 22 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

A very pleasant experience - hassle free - polite staff

Mr Johnson, 22 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Very helpful staff I have used your service quite a few times now.

Mrs Koenig, 22 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

The Staff were extremely helpful, I had booked the wrong date for our return but the Driver made sure everything was sorted out whilst we were away so there were no problems when we returned

Mr Hadland-Deans, 21 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Dobner, 20 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth.

Mr Easter, 16 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

The 'Valet' parking description is misleading as you are made to believe when you return, your car will be brought to you where as in actuality, you have to pick up your keys and find your car.

Miss Bacon, 15 Feb 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

Staff incredibly helpful. Especially as car parked inaccessibly on our return ...he had to manoeuvre our car out of a line.. betwixt and between other cars for 100m + arguably we would have been angry as we had paid for valet parking but because of the attitude of staff member we did not feel need to complain. It was sorted in @ 30 minutes.

Mr Taylor, 15 Feb 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

This is really not a reflection on you, rather Stansted. The signs to the pick up area at Stansted were non existent as work is being carried out. This meant that I went the wrong way down the ramp. I have a disability at the moment and cannot walk far.

Mrs Flack, 12 Feb 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

everything went as planned o car collected from terminal and we picked up without problem

Mr Franchi, 11 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Getting to your facility was a little tricky as the signage had been temporarily altered

Mr Mcneil, 10 Feb 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

Very smooth process. Staff were pleasant and friendly and everything went as planned.

Mr Smith, 09 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on arrival. Everything went smoothly, it's a good set up at Stansted. Only thing to note is that I tried calling the number to advise when you are early and no one answered. It didn't matter though as the car was ready anyway.

Miss Milligan, 08 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

The parking bays for valet parking are not marked with anything other than a V there is no signposting of where to stop to be greeted and one has to pay £2.50 to go round in a circle and go through the cycle again

Mr Davies, 03 Feb 2016

Valet
1 out of 5

valet parking OK, airport signage either missing or confusing

Mr Gregory, 02 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, couldn't recommend it enough. Quick and easy stress free

Mr/S Newman, 02 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mr Franchi, 29 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Brown, 27 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Drop and go. The fast track was fabulous

Ms Livingstone, 27 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothlyand I'm grateful for that. just don't mess with my radio channels! It took me ages to get back to my favourite.

Ms Robertson, 27 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

The wheelchair on our return to Stansred was not immediately available. We had to wait 10 mins or so but outgoing travellers were held up on Tarmac until we had exitted

Mrs Tite, 27 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process. The only slight problem was finding the valet parking/meet and greet office on our return.

Ms Walker, 27 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. Most efficient part of our holiday.

Mrs Phillip, 26 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was so straight forward. Thanks for an amazing service. Will most defiantly use this service again and will recommend.

Mr Ayres, 25 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Always smooth and efficient, and less expensive than a taxi for me

Mrs Watling, 25 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Bang on. All helpful and clear. Didn't like the walk from the plane to the car. (Stansted is bad in that way.)

Mr Good, 24 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with my parking just drove to terminal and my car was parked up for me do it again

Mr Tobin, 21 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

SMOOTH AS SILK

Mr Tournay-Godfrey, 20 Jan 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

The arrival at Stansted was fine and we were met by the member of staff and processed very quickly. On the return journey we had some difficulty in finding the valet reception. Having taken the ramp and followed the Short Term Car Park signs as requested we finished up at the end of the Short Term Car Park and had to retrace our footsteps. It turned out that we had taken the wrong exit from the terminal. Perhaps the instructions need to be reviewed? Staff were very helpful.

Mr Ryder, 19 Jan 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

First time i have used the valet service, very good and smooth service both on dropping off and collecting car

Mr Cooper, 18 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Betchley, 12 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

was very good, we travelled with an older couple who found it very convienient...

Mr Parker, 11 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking should be at the terminal not in the car park

Mr Gallagher, 06 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Cripps, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff. Very helpful. On time when we arrived and no queuing when we returned.

Mr Hughes, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Our only problem was trying to find zone D as the only sign we could finally see was right on the entrance to Stansted and difficult to read.

Mr Lancaster, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Easy, nice people, car well looked after

Mr Blanchet, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff was in place right on time, paperwork done quickly, everything clearly explained by stuff in front of terminal(stansted airport). Used holiday extras before and will use again:)))

Mr Mazur, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Stansted parking was excellent. Car was dropped off right outside terminal and processed in minutes even though it was busy and it was ready for us to pick up a short walk away when we came home. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Dicker, 02 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Aden, 01 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Dropping the car off before our flight went smoothly, friendly welcome and service. On return we had to go to the meet and great office, then told to go to row 34 and find my car. This is NOT valet service in my opinion. I don't understand what the difference is between valet service and the meet and great service and why it was more expensive, as they both are the same thing.

Mr Bennett, 16 Dec 2015

Valet
1 out of 5

Very friendly greeting at drop off bay at terminal. At collection vehicle parked in a distant bay.

Mr Slack, 10 Dec 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff professional and courteous. Very convenient.

Mr Everett, 09 Dec 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly as it always does & the security fast track is a bonus

Mr Butters, 08 Dec 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - best way to startnyour trip

Mr Johnson, 06 Dec 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 857

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-11-2021, valid as of 18-09-2021