Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£11.70*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (930 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 930

It was very good

Mr Poultney, 07 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

This is the first time that I’ve used Valet parking at Stansted. Extremely courteous representative both on going and returning. Pleasant and informative . We would certainly use this product again .

Mr Gray, 02 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend the meet and greet parking. Very easy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We were over 3 hours late flying back but car was there no problem and the member of staff helped us with our bags. Thank you!

Mr Ewart, 08 Jul 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Signage in the airport for pickup on return is terrible. Finding the attendant is difficult as well. This negates some of the benefit.

Mr Siden, 02 Jul 2018

Valet
3 out of 5

Make it clearer who to go to when arrive No clear sign

Mrs Smith, 01 Jul 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I had to wait half an hour with my family for the car to be brought back and there seemed to be a shortage of staff

Mr Lawes, 21 Jun 2018

Valet
3 out of 5

We originally booked the valet service but shortly before our holiday were informed that this was not available because of work scheduled to be done outside the terminal. However, we were reimbursed not only for the price difference between valet and meet and greet but, by way of compensation, also for the fast track security we had booked. We thought this was more than fair, especially as we had not requested compensation.

Mrs Carleton, 30 May 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

We booked valet parking at stansted but when we arrived it was not available due to roadworks so we had to unload my 5yr old daughter, elderly mother and her stick and her elderly partner and all our luggage, get all this into arrivals and then drive down a level (after incurring a £6.50 parking charge for our waiting time!!) to the meet and greet area. There we did receive (from very efficient staff) with no quibble, the meet and greet plus service. £8 was refunded for the difference in the two services and I’ve just completed an online feedback form to Standsted who will apparently refund my £6.50 waiting charge. No huge harm done but none the less it was irritating at the time having to sort it all out. Plus completing forms on line just to get back £6.50 back is rather tedious! Would have been handy to know in advance...

Mrs Smith-Simmonds, 29 May 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Airport Parking reference- Z5IHM Sun 20th May. I did not receive the service I paid for. The express set down was busy with a long queue and when I finally arrived it was closed. I was redirected to meet & greet and had to pay extra to leave closed area. This was not the service I paid for and it delayed me to my flight

Mr Lunn, 28 May 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ciupa, 24 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the high level of service we received when dropping car off and picking it up, staff very helpful and friendly, made you feel happy to leave your car with them

Mr Griffin, 22 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff excellent,thanks

Mr Tohill, 17 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was perfect. Staff helpful and friendly,

Mrs Young, 18 Mar 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking

Mr Smith, 12 Feb 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra deliver on their promises.

Mr Maher, 09 Feb 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I had to wait two or three minutes at the exit barrier before my assistance call was answered. Although this was a little annoying for me, it created a queue at the barrier. Maybe issuing a token that can be inserted into the machine would be more suitable

Mr Murphy, 29 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

No problems at all was all very easy and efficient

Mrs Gardner, 12 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at stanstead was the easiest we've used, very fast service both ways and we were in the motorway 30 mins after landing

Mr Reid, 10 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Both drop off and collection excellent service

Mr Stevens, 03 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly with our valet parking at Stansted, exactly as described and all of the staff were friendly and helpful in both arrival and return.

Mr Goakes, 03 Jan 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect, staff were helpful.

Mr Tucker, 14 Nov 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Was very good, but was VALET parking, not meet and greet!

Mr Smith, 06 Nov 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

We were unsure where to park on arrival and had problems finding car on return

Mr Shears, 30 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Parking our car couldn't have been easier. Stopped outside the terminal, we unloaded everything handed our keys to the staff, got a receipt and then forgot about it. Landed a week later and there was our car waiting for us. It was excellent.

Mr Woolnough, 30 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Paid for valet but wasn't done

Mr Carr, 29 Oct 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Bevitt, 26 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Dee, 25 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Confusion over collecting car on return We were eventually directed to a silver van where keys for returning cars were kept. When we got there there was nobody at the van. I took my keys from the front seat. after I had done this someone came, told me that I should not have done so but then pointed out where the car was. Arrival and drop off was ok

Mr Wilson, 24 Oct 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Riches, 22 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

I would really recommend the Valet parking at Stanstead Airport it was so easy, just dropped the car off and walked into the airport and car was sitting waiting when we landed, also staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Thomas, 19 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

I used the Valet Parking service. Staff were exceptionally helpful. When you're stuck in traffic on the A14 it's reassuring to know that you can drive straight up to the airport and leave you car in their hands.

Mr Burton, 12 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Car not available on our return .We had to wait 20 minutes

Mr Nairn, 11 Oct 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

Bit dissapointed you wanted £25 pound a day for an extra week.so we didnt bookit.bit steep when u chared £95 pound for two weeks.!!!!

Mr Bunton, 07 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

The parking was as described with excellent service

Mr Bird, 01 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Signposting on return could be clearer

Mr Gray, 01 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Just perfect, every thing went very smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Lambert, 30 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

they thought I was meet and greet I was valet nice man sorted it out ok in the end

Mr Cavinder, 26 Sep 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

I didn't get valet parking and had to find my car myself and collect. I want a full refund as this was not handled correctly and for the amount paid was completely not worth it. I also incurred additional fees because of people not answering the number provided in due time. The extra parking cost me 3.50 making the total paid £87.20 only to find that on my arrival back to London the entire valet service booking had been cocked up and I had to get my car myself and pick it up from the general car park. I want to be compensated for this. Very very disappointing. If you are going to take my cash you should at least fulfil the service that you were supposed to.

Ms Opukiri, 25 Sep 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

They failed to book my car in properly. I had to go and collect it myself. Ive asked for a full refund plus cash to cover the additional spent on parking due to nobody answering the phone...

Ms Opukiri, 21 Sep 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet were excellent. Very efficient. Easy to drop car off and, although we were ten minutes early to pick up, it was there waiting for us. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Spelling, 20 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

the valet point outside the airport should be more prominent especially at night

Mrs Parratt, 18 Sep 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly would recommend using holiday extras . I will use again

Mrs Anderson, 18 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking was amazing with young children

Miss Thorne, 15 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Fabulous service! Highly recommended and would use again!

Mrs Bray, 04 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and an excellent price for valet parking - which was a treat.

Mrs Lingrell, 04 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Had to re - arrange to flight to another day due to a funeral and got charged pounds to do this which was a pit steep in my books apart from that all was well

Mr Wingrove, 31 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth - no problems at all.

Mr Wrench, 30 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff were great. The printer system wasn't working when we arrived but we were given a paper receipt which was sufficient. All in all it went very smoothly. Easiest car drop we have ever had and at a very reasonable price too.

Mrs Platt, 29 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was well worth it. Only criticism is unclear signage within airport when arriving back from holiday.

Ms Caine, 29 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful both ways

Mr Overall, 30 Aug 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 930

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022