Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£14.70*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (918 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 918 of 918

The valet parking was an excellent service, well worth the little bit extra money.

Mr Hudson, 04 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Love Valet Parking! Great Idea and has saved us from missing flights on more than one occasion when the M11 has been jammed up! Very helpful staff too!

Ms Mason, 03 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service particularly on homeward journey-will choose this service next time I travel.

Mrs Hunter, 02 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Even better service than I expected.Very courteous staff,polite,helpful.I will use this service again.Confident now with just how easy it is I can recommend this service wholeheartedly.Oh yes my car, just as I handed it over.

Mr Gibson, 23 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

the problem was quickly and efficiently resolved and we were not kept wiating more than a few minutes !

Mrs Talbot, 24 Apr 2008

Valet
3 out of 5

Expensive, but a very efficient and convenient service. Staff were polite, friendly and helpful at all times.

Mr Schofield, 27 Dec 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

No hassle, no waiting or standing on a bus. Well worth paying a bit extra for

Mr Fabian, 23 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

A really speedy service, fantantic - I have recommended you to several friends who use the airport.

Mr Spooner, 15 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

This was a really good service. I intended to use Mid Stay parking but your service was just a few pounds more. Staff were friendly and efficient. Much better than using the bus transfer.

Mrs Kemp, 07 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

A really excellent service. Can't fault it.

Mr Blackburn, 06 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

very efficient handling on arrival at 3-30 am car condition and mileage checked on arrival and departure

Mr Guild, 03 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good, will be very likely to use your service again

Mr Smith, 02 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We were delayed overnight in Belfast on 23rd December due to fog and missed flights. Your office was contacted and told that we wouldn't be able to collect our car until the following morning. This apperared to be no trouble at all and we duly picked our car up on Christmas Eve morning and were on our way very quickly. Thanks again.

Mr Edwards, 02 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything works perfectly, which is what you need when having to travel by air.

Mr Simmons, 27 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth. Even though I had completed the on-line form incorrectly the guys at the drop off sorted me out quickly. When we returned we were guided to our car and your team member was very helpful getting me and my family safely on the road.We will defintely use your service next time we fly.

Mr Burgess, 12 Nov 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - from leaving the car to picking it up again at the end of our holiday. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Mrs Sweet, 29 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service. Well done!Peter Beeke

Mr Beeke, 10 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

the staff were friendly and effiecient, they ensure we had a great start and finish to our holiday

Mrs Simpson, 25 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 918 of 918

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-10-2022, valid as of 08-08-2022