Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£11.70*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (930 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 930 of 930

Excellent, efficient as always.

Mr Sargisson, 24 Jul 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Stansted was very well organised. I will definately use this again.

Mrs Addison, 23 Jul 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Polite and friendly staff who made arriving back to a damp, cold England not so bad after all

Mr Paganini, 21 Jul 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

very good service quick and polite

Mr Washington, 31 Jul 2007

Valet
4 out of 5

Great service - really impressed - will use again

Mr Matthews, 06 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful team at the airport to receive our car.

Mrs Vinten, 05 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking was excellent, sppedy convenient and reliable. We shall be using again

Mr Allerton, 12 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

I have not used this before because I have not used the airport before but would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to friends

Mrs Fox, 21 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

We found the Stansted Airport Valet Parking Service extremely efficient. All staff members were friendly and courteous. It ensured that our holiday got off to a good start and ended without any irritating delays. We will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Smart, 19 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet service is essential if travelling with children, especially late at night.

Mr Clarke, 17 Aug 2007

Valet
4 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service

Mr Hodsman, 29 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service. Staff were there on time, very polite, and whole process was very easy.

Mr Spevick, 27 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking was an excellent service, well worth the little bit extra money.

Mr Hudson, 04 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Love Valet Parking! Great Idea and has saved us from missing flights on more than one occasion when the M11 has been jammed up! Very helpful staff too!

Ms Mason, 03 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service particularly on homeward journey-will choose this service next time I travel.

Mrs Hunter, 02 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Even better service than I expected.Very courteous staff,polite,helpful.I will use this service again.Confident now with just how easy it is I can recommend this service wholeheartedly.Oh yes my car, just as I handed it over.

Mr Gibson, 23 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

the problem was quickly and efficiently resolved and we were not kept wiating more than a few minutes !

Mrs Talbot, 24 Apr 2008

Valet
3 out of 5

Expensive, but a very efficient and convenient service. Staff were polite, friendly and helpful at all times.

Mr Schofield, 27 Dec 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

No hassle, no waiting or standing on a bus. Well worth paying a bit extra for

Mr Fabian, 23 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

A really speedy service, fantantic - I have recommended you to several friends who use the airport.

Mr Spooner, 15 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

This was a really good service. I intended to use Mid Stay parking but your service was just a few pounds more. Staff were friendly and efficient. Much better than using the bus transfer.

Mrs Kemp, 07 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

A really excellent service. Can't fault it.

Mr Blackburn, 06 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

very efficient handling on arrival at 3-30 am car condition and mileage checked on arrival and departure

Mr Guild, 03 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good, will be very likely to use your service again

Mr Smith, 02 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We were delayed overnight in Belfast on 23rd December due to fog and missed flights. Your office was contacted and told that we wouldn't be able to collect our car until the following morning. This apperared to be no trouble at all and we duly picked our car up on Christmas Eve morning and were on our way very quickly. Thanks again.

Mr Edwards, 02 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything works perfectly, which is what you need when having to travel by air.

Mr Simmons, 27 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth. Even though I had completed the on-line form incorrectly the guys at the drop off sorted me out quickly. When we returned we were guided to our car and your team member was very helpful getting me and my family safely on the road.We will defintely use your service next time we fly.

Mr Burgess, 12 Nov 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - from leaving the car to picking it up again at the end of our holiday. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Mrs Sweet, 29 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service. Well done!Peter Beeke

Mr Beeke, 10 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

the staff were friendly and effiecient, they ensure we had a great start and finish to our holiday

Mrs Simpson, 25 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 930 of 930

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022