Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£13.35*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (930 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 930

Competitive price with discount code. Easy to book.

Mr Risk, 14 Sep 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way. Thank you.

Mr Sykes, 15 Sep 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Parking and fast pass were amazing on the way out on the way back the parking attendant was on his own and over worked which led to a delay that as annoying and frustrating . He was busy talking on a walk-in talkie and two mobile phones not a great position to be in … but he was helpful despite being under staffed

Mr Irwin, 10 Sep 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

The whole transaction went through so smoothly with very helpful staff going and returning. We will definitely use 'extras' again.

Mr Baily, 01 Sep 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

I love this valet parking. So close to the terminal and all the staff are friendly

Mrs Allwood, 01 Sep 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent carpark with very friendly and caring staff. Very close to the terminal. When we arrived back our car was waiting for us. Amazing service.

Mrs Atherton, 30 Aug 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Your staff were polite, helpful and obliging, I honestly can’t think of any improvement suggestions

Ms Bartle, 30 Aug 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

At drop off, wasn't able to park in required zone outside terminal due to congestion, but on return car was right outside ready for us to collect. Would certainly consider using this parking option again.

Mr Williams, 22 Aug 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking is fantastic. Friendly staff and so convenient

Ms Howells, 17 Aug 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

I paid for the car to be valeted and there was no attempt to clean the interior or the exterior. Additional payment was made for this service so i would like a full refund. Service not completed as advertised.

Mrs Rogers, 16 Aug 2022

Valet
1 out of 5

Chose valet parking and everything was like clockwork . Perfect .

Mr O'neill, 16 Aug 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff at Stansted were excellent, both at departure and arriving back! In fact the only part of the journey that was efficient and helpful, and as it should be!!!

Mr Wilson, 15 Aug 2022

Valet
1 out of 5

All went as planned, very smooth.

Mr Greenwood, 08 Aug 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

booked valet parking through the app. it was drive up drop off keys and literally walk into airport it was so smooth and easy

Mr Starr, 30 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

The best way of getting to the airport and parking Staff very helpful We have parked three times using this service this year - on one occasion the car had obviously been parked under a tree as it was covered with bird droppings

Mr Kenny, 26 Jul 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

For drop-off & [email protected] Stanstead it could not be easier. Very Pleased will book early next time to see if it more cost effective.

Mr Piper, 23 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Nicely sign posted, friendly staff, helped with luggage,disable friendly

Mr Holmes, 22 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was good and run smoothly little wait but there was busy and was only 10 minutes

Mr Jackson, 19 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service,only blip was getting out at the barrier, they said press the help button,but none there, only an assistants button which took ages to answer.

Mr Keen, 06 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Faultless. It’s a brilliant set of services and we wouldn’t go anywhere else

Miss Mackenzie, 06 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Never used this service before but will definitely be using it next time I fly. Staff at drop off and pick up also when I had to phone to check details were helpful. car was waiting for me in front of the airport, fantastic.

Mr Burke, 04 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent drop off ease and pick up

Mr Mitchell, 03 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly guy at the kiosk very helpful

Mr Bird, 02 Jul 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Very easy process.

Mrs Allwood, 29 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect and wouldn't hesitate to use again

Mr Dee, 25 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork, very smooth no hanging around, car was outside to collect as planned. very happy with the service and will use again

Mrs Searby, 24 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

We couldn't get out of the parking area at the barriers, i ended up paying 7.00 to exit. The huy who gave us the key said press the button and say November 6, but nothing happened, so i paid to get out not very happy as i had already paid.60.

Mr Burch, 23 Jun 2022

Valet
3 out of 5

Parking was a dream so easy and quick

Mrs Scattergood, 20 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

I was stuck in Madeira with covid. Danielle of Holiday Extras was very helpful and arranged that my extra week’s parking be gratis

Mr Kenny, 19 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant. You didn’t say the £7 fee to get out was included so we were delighted

Mr Brompton, 18 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Due to the lack of signage we went into the wrong lane to exit the airport we had to pay a fee of £7 just to leave and to avoid confusion at the barriers the signage should be more visible

Dr Hough, 15 Jun 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

Our car returned from the valet parking with a large scrape and dent on the side of it

Mr Holroyd, 07 Jun 2022

Valet
1 out of 5

Service was great except for at the barriers at exit to airport where I had to wait ages after pressing button for the call to be answered to give the code. This was very stressful after a delayed flight. Otherwise highly recommend service

Miss Thorn, 01 Jun 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

all fine very smooth

Mrs Shone, 31 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking is so straight forward, Always my go to.

Mr Taylor, 31 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and happy with everything

Mr Jackson, 30 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Shone, 27 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Could experience from start to finish

Mr Budge, 28 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet park staff were fab.

Mrs Gibbons, 26 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

An absolutely lovely experience. Car looked after. when we flew out car left just outside the terminal & waiting for us on our return ???? definitely would use again thanks

Mrs Thorne, 24 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service from departure to return, already booked service again for June

Mr Holdsworth, 24 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, great staff and efficient service, easy drop off and car was waiting ready for me when I came out of the terminal, even though I landed early, a simple text and with no fuss you had the car waiting - brilliant!

Ms Roberts, 20 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Our party of 4 travelled from London Stansted to Tenerife and used the Stansted 'meet and greet' parking. It was excellent. We drove up to the Airport terminal, got our luggage out the car, handed the key over to the attendant and off we went. Less than ten minutes from arrival to being in the terminal building. The return trip was equally painless and the attendant was very helpful. Would definitely use the service again. Well done!

Mr Brennan, 06 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking booked at Stansted Airport, from booking to return all First Class service

Mr Holdsworth, 03 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking, fast track security and return fast track passport control were well worth the money spent and all worked like a dream

Mr Hendricks, 27 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Nothing it was a great service and would recommend this anytime.

Mrs Noon, 23 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes great holiday no problems at all

Mr Chate, 19 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Marqeshi, 12 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Gentleman who greeted us at Stansted was a credit to your organisation. Cheerful and helpful.

Mrs Pritchardwitts, 12 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff great - unclear on written instructions on app and email exactly where to leave the car

Mr Pauro, 11 Apr 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 930

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022