Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (7108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 7108

This is the 3rd time i have used holiday extras and as usual everything was perfectly smooth and simple.. Easy booking and simple instructions once at the airport. Excellent friendly staff as well. Makes you walk into the airport with a smile knowing your car is safe and in good hands.

Mr Smith, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth entrance Long queue when arriving too drop keys off But quick and easy when landing back

Mr Frew, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon arrival our vehicle wasn't recognised and there was no record of our booking on the system. I had the app which showed our booking and one was created upon arrival to the meet and greet desk. On our return our car wasn't ready and we had to go and find it.

Mr Mcfarlane, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked well and as stated. If booked again, I think I would go for valet parking as it’s quite a walk to the meet and greet hut and then a further walk on to the car

Mrs Whyte, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very competitive

Mrs Levingbird, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use this service when flying out of Stansted. One less thing to worry about when travelling at such busy period! Within five minutes of arriving at the meet and greet, we were queuing at the check in counter! Quick and efficient and definitely worth the money!

Dr Neill, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Merritt, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good all round experience from initial booking, information on directions and drop off and pick up.

Mr Steer, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had used meet and greet before. Things went smoothly enough. Staff were helpful and pleasant, and the facilities as expected. I do have an issue with a scratch on the front of my car, which I do not recall seeing prior to this.

Mr Foord, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were really upset with your FAST TRACK as you can see I booked for 9 people. On arrival at FAST TRACK Stansted was told that they were for arrival not departure so on our return we tried to use them but was told they had the wrong date on them so all in all a waste of money (as this was a special family trip for our parents diamond wedding anniversary it was a very upsetting start to our holiday) 9 very disappointed people Valerie French

Mr French, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

One of my alloys has a big scratch on it when I received the vehicle Back

Miss Hayward, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I booked meet and greet parking at Stansted. I made the booking quickly and easily. Prior to our holiday I made a couple of changes which again was very easy to do. On the day we drove up to the meet and greet it was a very quick and easy drop off. The staff were exceptionally helpful. When we arrived home again a very quick pick up which is what you want when you arrive back at 2am. The car was in the same condition we left it. An absolutely amazing service.

Mrs Allen, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Everyone was helpful. On return car was waiting for us

Mr Reeman, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, very helpful. Very easy process , will definitely use this service again

Mrs Coleman, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived we drove our car to the lane indicated, but we’re not given a ticket by the member of staff present. This meant that when we arrived at reception to hand in our keys we did not have the required ticket to hand in. My husband had to go back and request one. Despite this, we’d still recommend Meet and Greet.

Mr Muckleston, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always very helpful polite staff and quick and easy service. Cannot fault the service we received at all

Mrs Dale, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really simple easy to deal with at drop off and pick up was easy and ready and waiting would definitely recommend.

Mrs Gurney, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not a single issue all fine

Mr Brown, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was a fantastic service. I cannot believe I had not tried this before now! Efficient friendly and speedy service from all staff. Thank you and I will be using your service again

Mr Blake, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient

Mrs Steele, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a totally easy experience using the Stansted meet & greet service, well sign posted, greeted at the entrance and explained where to go and the return was just as simple, collected the keys from the office and straight to parking bay where car was located.

Mr Roper, 13 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Murnane, 13 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stansted Meet and Greet staff were very helpful and efficient. Fast track security was well worth the extra cost as hassle free.

Mrs Neill, 12 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and cheaper than airport prices Will definitely use you again!

Mr Dixon, 12 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, efficient and friendly staff-Well done!

Mr Harper, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressive service. Helpful, friendly & professional staff

Mr Edwards, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated.

Mr Walmsley, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras for parking as well as other bits including insurance. We have the App which helps. All run as planned - everyone polite and already booked parking and insurance again for our September holiday.

Mrs Taylor, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service I was very impressed with the service

Mr Bryant, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Craddock, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, would have preferred Orange car park, but not available.

Mrs Garrard, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service throughout

Mr Harden, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Scott, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We arrived back from our holiday to collect our car, and the Meet and Greet staff and not input our return date correctly so our car wasn't there. We were then told it would be 20min - 1 hr for our car to arrive. 40 mins later it arrived, from a car park 4 miles away. We could have been home by then. Extremely disappointing situation.

Mr Burton, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My car has been damaged by the car park. The car next to mine was left with the hand brake off and has dented my car. Manager has apologised and said someone will be in touch. No one has been in touch. My lights were also left on all week. Please avoid meet and greet.

Ms Waters, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was so easy - nice friendly staff & meet & greet was well signposted

Mrs White, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service would recommend to all, not tried other airports yet but if all the same as Stanstead WOW

Mr Waite, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet car park was well signposted. There was an attendant, who was very pleasant and cheerful at the inspection barrier. It was easy to find where to park the car. Only a short walk to the M&G office to hand over the car key. The member of staff was very pleasant. Our return flight was delayed and we weren’t due to land till 01.40 am, so I texted M&G and they replied promptly, saying car would be ready and waiting for us. At both drop off and collection we were able to go straight to a member of staff without the need to queue. Would recommend and would use M&G again.

Ms Wright, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we got home, there were only two staff to deal with collections and drop offs and one of them was tied up with a customer problem, which left only one person to deal with everyone else. Therefore pick up took too long.

Mrs Cross, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our car broke down on collection, the staff where fantastic. They made sure we were ok whilst wating for recovery. Thank you.

Mrs Atkinson, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So much ease parking and getting your car after a flight

Mrs Read, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent easy drop off and pick up stress free

Mr Parnell, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic no delays excelent staff friendly and helpful

Mr Meyers, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking booked online, very good service.

Mr Murray, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is my 3rd time using this and would never use any other service,staff ease of access and handling both office and on site fabulous attitude, quick, courteous and just made it a pleasure. Thanks to all.

Mrs Bates, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except the car was full of bird droppings, I can provide photos

Mr Fiorilli, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking easy staff polite. Noproblems

Mr James, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I had booked Meet & Greet from Stansted airport and the experience went smoothly although I think it would help if it was made more clear that on returning you need to go downstairs again as the sign at Arrivals just states Meet & Greet on the first level.

Mrs Urbano, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient at meet and greet - number plate recognition and quick check in

Mrs Tranter, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at Stansted was brilliant! Clear signage and instructions by email. Warm welcome at the entrance and staff to direct us to the front door of the airport. On the return we picked up keys and were on our way home in 10 minutes.

Mrs Burke, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 7108

Top