Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (7108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 7108

Every thing went smoothly excellent service

Mrs Gifkins, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet service is amazing we were very weary after some news about another area having problems with this service. We took a photo of the mileage etc and honestly didn't need to worry at all. Roughly 9miles added on which obviously when car was moved and brought back. Excellent services definitely will use this service again worth every penny thank you A+ service

Mr Davy, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

was so easy from start to finish, thoroughly recommend.

Mr/S Denniston, 25 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used Meet and Greet from the start. It seems to be getting less worth the extra money as time goes on. We travelled early on Friday morning. The queue to book in was out the door! This was about 4am. We had to park away from the canopy and walk down whilst cars coming in after us were sent straight down. Return was much better, no queue at all on Monday evening and not too far to walk to collect the car. However, on other recent trips we have had quite a long walk. The previous time we were so far away, the other side of the drive in entrance, that we had to ask twice for help finding the car. It seems that the service is being oversold perhaps.

Mrs Crosby, 25 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very easy and quick well done

Mr Wells, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car in bay. And left keys. Straight in terminal. So much better than the jet park then bus etc

Mr Lunn, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything works well…… smoothly

Mr Short, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived and had "BRITISH" staff look after us very well!

Mrs Haffenden, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well just when you book meet and greet you expect someone to take your keys and park the car and then bring it to you not you have to park the car and drop at reception and the on arrival wait in a queue to pick your keys up. For me it was not meet and greet like at Gatwick.

Mr Mangiapane, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff were super friendly and helpful. My car was looked after however was extremely annoying as every part to my seat was changed and mirrors adjusted, not just moved slightly forward. I understand safety but this is incredibly annoying. Carry a booster seat if staff are short or want to see over the bonnet.

Miss Lines, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and so easy. Would definitely use this service again.

Mrs King, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff everyone very helpful wouldn’t dream of using any other car parking when flying from Stansted.

Mr Blyth, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We ended going up the departures ramp twice as thought the meet and greet was up there and not on the lower levels not anyones fault but mine but maybe some info on booking might be useful - otherwise check in and pick up were nice and smooth and no delays - would definitely use again especially when you have extra early flight - cheers

Ms Willis, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful. Made everything super easy

Miss Curtis, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Samadi, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service both drop off & collection

Mr Waddup, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly- even at 4 in the morning

Mrs Tutton, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived home more than 12 hours later than expected due to a cancelled flight parking company was very helpful wasn’t an issue amazing service

Mr Whiddon, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Nothing everything ran smoothly and was easy to park and pick up car and we have booked again for next holiday

Mrs Bensley, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super fast in and out - just what we needed.

Mrs Ward, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was quick and easy and took the stress out of arriving at the airport with no bus to get.

Miss Gray, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, the only issue I had was limited road signage to the location, I got lost at one stage.

Mr Mann, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking . Waited 45 mins to hand my car keys over at the meet and greet desk at 3am in the morning with a tired 5 year old , not the experience I expected !

Mrs Curry, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service .very good price .the car was very clean on collection

Mr Randall, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and very easy process

Mrs Dye, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was excellent

Mr Esposito, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So quick, staff so polite and friendly. It was a joy.

Mrs Stear, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great and even picked up the car and brought it closer to us when they found out that my wife was in a wheelchair. We even extended our stay by 24 hours which was easy to do.

Mr Spooner, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and timely

Mr Cowie, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The M&G entrance was relatively easy to find at Stansted and staff directions straightforward. The staff in the office were polite and efficient and we were on our way very quickly. On return, the checkout was very quick and the car easy to locate as was the exit.

Mr Mitchell, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well , staff friendly, but there was a big queue on arrival , it took about 25 mins to leave the keys . More staff were needed

Mrs Vettese, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was ok. But it wasn’t a Meet and Greet service as I’d expect. You parked the car and then walked a long way to reception. Same on return.

Mrs Baggot, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

lovely, reserved table, quiet, and plugs to charge devices. good with a big family to have a place to sit together. lots of snack choices.

Mrs Preece, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Drop off was easy with no queues and pick up was just as easy. Extremely important when arriving on a late Flight.

Mr Gloyne, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and clear instructions to parking location.

Mr Rawlings, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly

Mr Sims, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues as described good service

Mr Caldwell, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fab service as usual

Ms Blackledge, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really welcoming staff on arrival. Even though it was really early in the morning they were smiling and friendly. Reception staff were the same

Mr Cooper, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thankfully it was a straightforward process and I will have no hesitation in using holiday extras next time

Mr Symonds, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service really convenient

Mr Brown, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely use meet and greet again all very quick and easy.

Mr Macdonald, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple process from booking to dropping the car off to collection!

Mr Farmer, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once again all went well have used you for all my airport parking.will be with you again in September for my Venice trip

Mr Dunn, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all was very good

Mr Seaman, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with great offers

Mr Bryan, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good, arrived a bit early but no issues handing over the car and collection was just as easy - thanks you for hassle-free parking !

Mr Harris, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and well run

Mr Bebbington, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth. Delayed on return all still went smoothly

Mrs Crabtree, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Smith, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 7108

Top