Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6888 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 6888

No problem with the staff. However your meet and greet was not what I expected. Meet and greet to me is that someone would bring my car to me. This apparently is not what your meet and greet service is. It’s collect your key then trundle the car park to find your car

Mrs Coxon, 10 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service the staff was brilliant had a delayed flight so texted the number provided and the reply text was sent back promptly and put my mind at rest thanks so much

Mrs Barclay, 09 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet service was smooth and efficient upon arrival. Prompt service as well when departing allowing a quick and easy exit.

Mr Humble, 09 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Service is as close as you can get to Stansted Airport and, though pricey, significantly reduces the time it takes to get to the airport and away again. Ideal for someone like me who has walking difficulties.

Mrs Goodwin, 09 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Brown, 08 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. No problems at all.

Mr Smith, 08 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet very well organised.

Miss Garner, 09 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the people at Meet & Greet were nice and friendly. As expected and also as previously used, so happy with that - well worth getting the Fast-track vouchers for security on the way out

Mr Olding, 08 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described when getting there. But on coming back it could have been better. Would have been a lot better if the car was nearer to meet and greet office. Staff were helpful though.

Mr Mcdade, 08 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Simple straightforward and efficient.

Mrs Doubtfire, 07 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So smooth

Mrs Devine, 07 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Quick Easy Straight into airport on way there straight into car on way home

Mr Causton, 08 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking was exceptional. Superb customer service. Plenty of staff at Stansted who were very professional and caring.

Mr Foster, 07 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not as good as meet & greet experience at Gatwick. Outward journey fine but collection I would not call "greet". Car was parked at the far end of the car park, reception hand your keys over and then walk for 5 mins to try to find car.

Mrs Smith, 07 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A great Choice when traveling with children. Service reliable and hassle free.

Mrs Rodriques, 06 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience all round - well thought out, courteous staff, well run operation. Would recommend.

Mr Haynes, 06 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and collection ????????

Mr Yelland, 06 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual. 10 out of 10.

Mrs Procter, 06 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I feel that you need more noticeable signs for meet and greet. And a better entrance.

Miss Barker, 06 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, including that we didn’t get charged an extra fee when our flight was delayed by 6 hours. The only exception was that it wasn’t so easy to find the car in a poorly lit car park after dark. The cars parked in named zones, but I had to get additional directions from the staff who were there to great newly arriving customers. I had completely missed the correct location (along with other customers) because the parking zone labels were not visible. I did recover my car but still never saw a parking zone sign.

Mr Mitchell, 06 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good regular customer

Ms Taylor, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Parking was easy and private taxi transfers were spot on. Drivers were on time polite and lovely cars.

Mrs Sampson, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived the barrier automatically knew our booking and the customer service agent directed us where to go and was very friendly. When we arrived at the drop off, the staff member told us exactly what we had to do and where to go etc. Within 5 mins we dropped our car off, handed in the keys to reception and was off on our holidays. When we returned from our holiday we went straight to reception, the friendly advisor handed our keys over safely and directed us where to collect our car. There was also information in our vehicle to say that certain things may have been adjusted due to the type of parking we had selected. Would highly recommend meet and greet and will be booking again in the future.

Mrs Ramm, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, there was no queue to drop keys off or pick them up and staff were friendly and helpful.

Miss Boniface, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at airport well signed for meet and greet left key at reception and off we went no more than 5 minutes and we are right in the airport, no buses or further travel. Same on return handed in the receipt got the car keys and off we went home

Mr Byrne, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet is very efficient being just next to the terminal . Friendly and efficient staff.

Mr Walton, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A mixed experience - the Meet and Greet car parking was seamless and staff were efiicient and courteous. However, the Fast Track facility I purchased didn't work at all as I was declined this despite showing documents on the Holiday Extras app. I will not be purchasing Fast Track via Holiday Extras in future.

Mr Allgood, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The meet and greet took longer than expected with long queue at 4 am to drop keys off. Much better on return to collect keys.

Mrs Mason, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy peasy drop off and pick up meet and greet stanstead airport

Mr Simmonds, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As smooth as usual , except the queues when dropping off were very long. Picking up was much better.

Mrs Rayner, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, went straightforward and smoothly and staff helpful.

Mrs Mills, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, good organisation and friendly staff

Mrs Carter, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly from parking my car to the two fast track passes

Mr Gill, 05 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and pick up.

Mr Hartley, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect

Mr Cameron, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service by all your team at Stanstead. Our flight was delayed by 3.5 hours and the text service response was very quick when we notified yourselves. I have recommended this parking and will definitely use it again - Thank you

Mrs Wood, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking, drop off and collection even though the return plane was over an hour late.

Mr Williams, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but I expected my meet & greet car to be nearer. I didn't expect to try & find it in a car park.

Mrs Goodwin, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well. However arriving back in the UK at 4 in the morning and having to queue for nearly an hour just to collect my keys was awful. There’s only one office for dropping off and picking up cars.

Miss Brimacombe, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes really pleased how easy the parking facilities are, we use you every time.

Mrs Goodrich, 03 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used meet and greet at Stanstead before and were very pleased with the service and convenience, which is why we used it again.

Mrs Cragg, 03 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mr Fowler, 03 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff as always, very long walk to and from car

Mr Ashman, 03 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the checking in and collection, however I am surprised to find an additional 10 miles on my car when collecting

Mrs Hatt, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Ok, further to walk for those with difficulty.

Mrs Lafford, 04 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

They hit my car

Miss Demetriou, 03 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet & Greet always great.

Mr Pickersgill, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My first time at Stansted I would park there again Found it easy till l returned and didn't know l had to come down a ramp to get to car park

Miss Taylor, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service , helpful stuff

Miss Krkoskova, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking actually quite a long way to walk with cases etc. Much further than when here in May

Ms Lockyer, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 6888

Top