Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6860 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6860

The meet and greet was brilliant. No problems at all.

Mr Boon, 23 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in and out.

Mr Tora, 23 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very easy when we got there and all was smooth. We made sure all lights where off and everything put away. When we got back the car battery was flat and we found out that the interior light had been put on ether when it was picked up and brought back to the airport. We were told that it was brought down the night before. It was who ever brought the car back to the airport. Yes you came and jumped stated us but this made us 3/4 of an hour late leaving for home the whole idea of doing meet and greet is to be on your way ASAP.

Mr Gillingham, 23 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Absolutely everything went great! Flight delayed and everything from Holiday Extras worked brilliantly.

Ms Edwards, 22 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Especially as we arrived back later in the early hours. Car was ready. Straight to it and home.

Mr Casey, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast friendly service very easystraight into the terminal

Mr Vine, 22 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Simple drop off and collection. Located just outside the terminal. All staff were really friendly. We were travelling with an elderly relative and when we came back the guys in the car park allowed me to bring my right over to the drop off area to save having to walk too far.

Mr Hawkes, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the 'Meet & Greet' Stansted parking facility and can fully recommend the facility, particularly if you are disabled in any way.

Mr Noble-Smith, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was hit and I sent an email the following day with picture and no response from the parking company.

Miss Demetriou, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find the meet and greet and very efficient

Mr Butler, 20 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleasant helpful staff and no problems with anything

Mrs Rose, 20 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth booking in and car collection no problems.

Mr Kearns, 20 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy booking system, everything ran smoothly. Good communication.

Mr Flowers, 19 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park up and easy to leave keys and on return easy to pick up car would use this again

Mrs Butler, 18 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to use your service

Mrs Harding, 18 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used airport meet and greet services at Stannstead

Ms Parker, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff where great ,everything went smoothly would recommend your company to anyone

Mr Murray, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous experience from start to finish. So easy to check in. Staff were helpful and reassuring and just a two minute walk to the terminal.

Mrs Hazley, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems - everything went smoothly as always

Mr Evans, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet is a perfect parking option for our needs. Ease of operation and courteous staff.

Mr Neal, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stagnated met and greet was very efficient and exactly met our needs.

Mrs Dusson, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and really efficient and totally as described.

Mr Orvis, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Bygrave, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything from car drop off to car collection went according to plan. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Heasman, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stansted Meet & Greet was very easy for drop-off, and the only slight niggle was on return our car was the furthest walk it could possibly be from the reception office (although only about a 5min walk). I assumed that since you knew my flight number and arrival time it would be easy to park it more conveniently. The security and passport Fast Tracks were brilliant and well worth the extra few quid.

Mr Johns, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick , Easy, only thing not quite right, we had two cars but these were parked in different zones not together as I would have expected.

Mr Baxter, 17 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked Meet and Greet at Stansted and all went very well. The price was very good!

Mr Mcmonigle, 16 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately we had a scrap on the front valance which we didn’t notice until got home.

Mrs Harvey, 16 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Don’t quite know why the driver that parked my car had the need to open my armrest storage when they drove my car ??? But it wasn’t how I left it so presumably they looked in it

Mr Silversides, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

we collected the car at 02:20am the next morning in the daylight we noticed some damage to the car Hex took 31 days to respond to my complaint & refused to investigate as we hadn't reported the damage before we left the airport. We'll be taking a torch & fully inspecting the car if we colect it in the dark again

Mr Lilley, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It all went very smoothly Thanks to all the staff involved

Mr Stuartbennett, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absoultey everything went accordingly to plan I have use holiday extras twice now and staff where extremely polite.

Ms Abbott, 14 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I do recommend them , service was very good.

Mr Botiu, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A lovely easy experience both dropping off and collecting- thank you!

Miss Baigent, 14 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Easy drop off and pick up

Mrs Banfield, 14 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exceedingly efficient

Mr Gilbert, 14 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process from start to finish.

Mr Lawrence, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes and frendly

Mr Daynes, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy and efficient service. Staff polite and helpful

Mrs Pemberton, 13 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From arrival at Stansted Meet and Greet everything went so smoothly. All the signage was clear and we found the entrance easily. The staff at reception were friendly and efficient. Our flight back was delayed on our way back but collecting my car was seamless and took less than ten minutes. Booking again for September

Mr Jarvie, 13 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we have used meet and greet. From very friendly man on initial entry to collecting our car service was first class. Directions were clear and dropping off and collection was so straightforward. Staff were personable and helpful. For us it was faultless and stress free. We will definitely use again.

Mrs Hayden-Smith, 14 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely well organised would definitely use again

Mr Cornwell, 13 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, simple, faultless

Mr Waring, 13 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues. Would recommend.

Mr Wood, 12 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice easy meet & greet

Mr Atkins, 12 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the easiest transitions to the airport ever had staff were easant and helpful when parking drooping keys off straight forward. On return key pick up equally as easy and car waiting close by

Mr Mead, 12 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Smith, 13 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Just a 4 minute walk from the car to the airport at Stanstead. Quick and efficient service on our return in the early hours of the morning. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Coleman, 12 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised

Mr Parker, 12 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet parking is perfect for us. It's so easy and simple to do. It's the smoothest parking I have ever used.

Mr Childs, 12 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6860

Top