Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (7108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 7108

Everything was great

Mrs Brace, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, pleasant and professional staff.

Mrs Chapman, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking at Stansted went smoothly and also the Fastrack lane through security was so much quicker.

Miss Craddock, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent organisation and service.

Mr Collier, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Smith, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely holiday.Staff exceptionally helpful especially Regina in reception, Antonio,Dionysius and Jorge in restaurant, Vasyias in bar.Downside..3hr coach trip not 2 to resort

Mr Nash, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great discounts making the start of the holiday stress free

Mr Jones, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, simple, practical service

Mr Neighbour, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at stansted was very good. All went to plan and made the start and end of our holiday less stressful

Ms Craig, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with meet and greet parking. No problems, would recommend.

Mr Covell, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both the drop off and pick up of my vehicle were seamless. The instructions provided at the time of booking were very clear and easy to follow. I would definately use your meet & greet again and would not hesitate to recommend it to family and friends.

Mrs Doherty, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and easy with polite staff ( especially the lovely man at the barrier!)????

Mrs Howell, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems with outward journey, however despite our flight being on time returning, my car was "a long walk away". The attendant appeared to realise 2 elderly ladies did not want this at the end of their flight, and after 15 minutes, my car was brought forward. unfortunately this cloured my judgement for future travel.

Mrs Watts, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to book and meet and greet was straight forward

Mr Sheppard, 15 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Due to flight cancellation and being unable to book another flight for two days we were charged £50 - airline not interested in picking up charge ! Crooks!

Ms Bailey, 15 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ANPR at both entrances to enter the parking did not work! Assistant asked for booking reference and opened the barrier manually

Mr Nelapatla, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient.

Miss Howard, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had very friendly and helpful staff

Miss Kansaras, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent service, smooth and effortless process throughout. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Mrs Stephenson, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy

Mr Henderson-Smith, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top class

Mr Flint, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off of the car was very easy and was what we paid for. Pick up was less easy as the I was under the impression the car was bought to you but I had to walk to the furthest part of the car park to collect my car. I had a toddler, a pram and 2 suitcases so this wasn't easy and was the reason I paid for Meet and Greet. My family in short stay got back to their car quicker!

Mrs Mcmanus, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Had a bit of a issue finding it but away from that everything went smoothly and it's not far from airport

Mrs Gordon, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful great greeting and quick service on return.

Mr Bowen, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time this year I’ve used this and can’t fault it at all will use again on our next trip

Mrs Braid, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient process and great staff.

Miss Fox, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy, just left keys at the office and we’re on our way.

Mr Timson, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Please send the correct directions. You sent us to Valet parking rather than the meet and greet, This cost us valuable time and much stress. Not what we expected when we had paid a premium for M&G. Talking to the team on the ground we are not the first and they don’t expect us to be the last.

Mrs Hughes, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

When I purchased this parking I was sold a service where we would be met by a parking attendant our keys would be taken from us and we would go on our merry way. In reality what happened was we had to queue in our car park it up ourselves and then take our keys to a reception area and queue with masses of other people to drop off the keys, and when we came home had to queue to pick up the keys and then go and find our car in the car park. We would have been just as well parking in the long stay and getting the bus, it would have been quicker. Absolutely would never use this service again and would recommend to everyone I know that they don’t bother to use it either

Mrs Young, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet & greet was highly efficient thank you with friendly happy staff. Definitely recommend.

Ms Brittain, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy entry - leave your car - drop your keys at the office. When you come back - pick keys up and they tell you where your car is parked! No waiting around for transfer buses!

Mrs Alexander, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Customer service was helpful as our departure time was pushed on 3 hrs so they adjusted it without charge. We did make a miss turn at Stanstead airport and ended up at the express checkout instead of Meet and Greet. Ended up costing us £7.50 just to drive through. Signage for Meet & Greet could be clearer.

Mrs Bretherick, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

confident car would be looked after easy parking and next to the airport allowing easy access to Stansted Airport. Staff very helpful.

Mr Newberry, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was easy and close to the terminal at Stansted glad i booked it

Dr Tyrrell, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was smooth

Mr George, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and car was ready and waiting on return

Miss Allen, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good - consider loyalty discounts as there are lots of options

Mr Parry, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went quickly & smoothly and information sent out was informative and helpful. Will definitely book again for our next holiday.

Miss Clifton, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Peverill, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just as was described, staff were excellent

Mrs Story, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Rolfe, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely smoothly and very happy with the service. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Adams, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Siddons, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at STN which was well signposted. Parked and left the car. Checked the car in without any fuss or a queue. Car was waiting for us when we got back. It really couldnt have been easier

Mrs Fiku, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great service.

Mr Dack, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect on arrival at Stansted and the drop off, however on arrival back from our holiday we had to walk a good 8 minutes to get our car. We thought we paid for a meet and greet service but this is not what we received.

Mrs O'connor, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

So easy to use Helpful

Miss Fenn, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, but we weren’t given the exact location of the car on our return, just a row number, so we had to hunt along several number 11s to find the car. Not easy in the early hours with a small child, but it won’t prevent us using you again.

Mrs Boultwood, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off was definitely more efficient than last time with automated car scanning for damage, however the handing over of keys and collection was more time consuming and chaotic. It would be good to have separate drop off and collection which could potentially speed the process up a bit and make it less frustrating.

Mrs Robinson, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We chose the meet and greet option thinking we would be pretty near the airport entrance. Travelling with 2 young children it’s not easy to carry/wheel luggage and look after them as well through a busy car park and do it all again coming home. I just can’t see how this is meet and greet. We were not met or greeted by anyone.

Mr Dick, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 7108

Top