Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (7108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6851 - 6900 of 7108

Everything was perfect no complications

Mr Edwards, 23 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smoothly

Mr Schaffer, 21 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was as expected. We did change our car details for parking and this was not updated which caused a slight delay.

Mrs Evans, 21 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mr Warda, 22 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes very helpful, much better then gatwick meet abd greet

Mrs Maddison, 20 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wasn't quite meet and greet -had to park and drop off keys and on return collect keys and walk to where they had parked the car!!

Mrs Harris, 20 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a good service a little different to your normal Meet&Greet as you drop the car off and left your keys. On return picked keys up and found your car. Not bad as it was close to the terminal.

Mrs Hinds, 21 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and slick. An excellent service.

Mr Hobbs, 20 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing that was a slight hiccup was that the meet and greet office on our arrival was in fact a self-service machine which did not work at first and was not immediately transparent. Luckily I had plenty of time to try and work the machine but I would have been really stuck if I was running late.

Mrs Dunn, 20 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff could not have been anymore helpful and friendly. Did not like key drop off I prefered last year when I dealt with a person not a machine!

Mr Hawkins, 21 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great way to park at Stanstead

Mr Mahmout, 21 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great

Mr Murray, 19 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.No problems

Mr Hodson, 19 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time using Meet & Greet. A great service from the Stanstead team and will use again. Thank you

Mr Broadley, 18 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight problem as they could not find our key!

Mrs Tredgold, 18 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

OK, except I'm not prepared to put my keys in a machine that did not display any instructions. "Meet and greet" implies a human interaction.

Mr Solomons, 16 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, staff were helpful and would definitely use again.

Mr Kimberley, 14 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A perfect start and end to the holiday; both drop off and collection took only a couple of minutes. Just one small point; signage to pick up zone could be clearer.

Mr Richardson, 14 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As you approached the ticket booth --- the barrier failed to open and had to request assistance. Secondly -- the self service ticket machines are just so impersonal and I far prefer to deal directly with a member of staff as indeed that is what I did in the end.

Mr Fraser, 13 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy to do. Quickly into the airport

Mr Totman, 12 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's was perfect service

Ms Ragauskaite, 09 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience, always best price

Mr Nowak, 08 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good, straight forward with friendly service.

Mr Allen, 07 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine except the drivers seat, stereo and heating settings were changed on my car.

Mr Errington, 07 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great just as described and hassle free. :)

Mr Chandler, 08 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed by six hours but the staff was cheerful, helpful, and awake(!) when I arrived at 1am.

Ms Moore, 06 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly will book again!

Mr Pierro, 07 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned. No surprises!

Mr Carmonamartine, 06 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent friendly staff who were very helpful when my travel plans went wrong and my car windscreen was broken just before I arrived. Many thanks

Mrs Faulstroh, 07 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, even when I misplaced my paperwork, staff were great

Mr Munday, 06 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Problem with the entrance barrier and a bit of a queue formed on arrival, other than that nproblems at all.

Mr Gillett, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent we would use you again

Mrs Smyth, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Mulligan, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every went according to plan!

Mr Simpson, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet parking service at Stansted was fantastic, really efficient and easy to use. Will definitely book this again through your website.

Mr Flatley, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless from start to finish

Mr Buckley, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service thank you

Mr Mcintyre, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is easy to find and use this service. The car park is very close to the terminal so you can get a quick exit.

Miss Lillington, 04 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy booking, transfers and pickup. No probs, will definitely use again :)Always use Holiday Extras and so far very few problems.

Mr Black, 04 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic organisation. Smooth, easy to use and good value for money.

Mrs Vaughan, 03 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldnt have gone more smoothly staff were great when it came to pick up

Miss Hurrell, 30 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service would book again

Mrs Hearth, 29 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful, efficient and cheery staff. Couldn't wish for better.

Mr Maclennan, 26 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st class service. Finding the location was a nightmare, it cost me £4.00 before I could get to the M&G Office.

Mr Banham, 25 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very simply and easy to find. Only draw back was the steep slope to get to the terminal and as my husband is disabled was a little bit awkward for us.

Mrs Smith, 25 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very easy to get through quickly with young children

Mr Fry, 24 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful - both at drop off and at pick up .

Mr Lemanski, 23 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Langley, 23 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked like clockwork.

Mr Rast, 18 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service executed by really pleasant staff. Thank you !

Mrs Brasola, 18 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6851 - 6900 of 7108

Top