Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8367 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8301 - 8350 of 8367

easy to find good bus service to and from the airport

Mr Tyrell, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We hardly had to wait for the transfer service. The driver was extremely polite. Overall a very efficient service worthy of recommendation

Mr Gyimah, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Slick and efficient. Impressive and will nto fail to use again

Mr Dean, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Used the mid stay car park which I've used before. Works very well - never have to wait more than a few minutes for a transfer bus. Will definitely use again

Mr Mckenna, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. Was in a rush to catch my flight and had no problems at all.

Miss Gibson, 23 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant, all went very well good sign post regular bus to terminal will be using you again.

Mr Smith, 04 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

i was extremely impressed with the efficiency and ease of your service.

Mr Greene, 01 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used to book parking off-site thinking it would be cheaper. In fact, we found the opposite to be true. Holiday Extras have always been efficient and we've never had a seconds worry about what is happening to our car whilst we are away

Mrs Havard, 10 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

efficient service... and easy to use.

Ms Flynn, 09 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Need to repeat trip in March 2008 will use you again.

Mr Scott, 07 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The service was easy, the parking easy. Will definately use you again.

Mrs Crane, 19 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very quick and reliable , first class service

Mr Theedom, 18 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions - clear and accurate

Mr Priestley, 17 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Thanks. Will definitely book through you again!

Mrs Bevis, 16 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid term car park at Stansted - very good service.

Mrs Dissen, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Never experience problems from booking to watching the barrier raise on my departure.

Mr Kimpton, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Web site very easy to negotiate,even for the less experienced. Information given accurate and staff at parking very friendly.

Mrs Mazzoni, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems getting in and out of the parking lot and the transfer buses ran so frequently we hardly had to wait! it was also extremely good that you are charged in 24hr units as our flight was delayed and we arrived shortly after midnight so it was great not to be charged for another day! The system of parking was easy to use and close to the airport.

Miss Felgate, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I always book my parking through holiday extras - once again i had no problems. Everything ran according to plan.

Miss Frederick, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

After one and half hours on the road it is always a relief to be able to park so conveniently at Stansted. Thank you for the service you provide.

Mrs Rheinlander, 12 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I was very happy with your sevice ,infact I have used you many times and will continue to.Thank you

Mrs Pitalis, 11 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

On this occasion I was frustrated with the actual car park at Stansted. I was unable to supply a registration no. on booking as was using a hire car which had not been issued. When I tried to exit the car park I was not recognised despite having credit card details so had to go through customer services channel which delayed exit process.

Mrs Bridge, 17 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Special thank you to Linda at e parking Stanstead, thought my husband would be unable to return from a holiday as he was in hospital, she was very very helpful explaining what I would need to do to retrieve the car without the ticket. Excellent service.

Mr Davies, 22 Mar 2008

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The booking process was straight forward and instructions for parking clear, concise and accurrate. There were no delays for bus transfer in both directions. The whole experience was hassle free.

Miss Mixer, 11 Mar 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A bit concerned when number plate wasn't read but everything went very smoothly on exit and your staff were most pleasant.

Mrs Mailer, 30 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very efficient service. I will definitely use eparking again when visiting using Stansted Airport.

Mr Quin, 27 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. I will definitely use eparking again when visiting using Stansted Airport.

Mr Quin, 27 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Wholly satisfactory, thank you!

Dr Skinner, 27 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly & helpful bus driver.The "new" prebooked system (ticket) is a big improvement on the old system of re-using credit card.

Mr Mill, 25 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy

Mrs Penfold, 24 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very good service well policed by your staff. thank you

Miss Flowers, 23 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I only booked the night before and cannot fault the excellent service I received. I would certainly recommend you to friends and family and will be booking my next four trips between now and May with you. Thank you for making life easy!

Ms Coward, 22 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A very smooth and efficient operation.

Mr Keys, 17 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We found your instructions to the Car Park was excellent and well signposted from the motorway. Entering and leaving could not have been easier. We will certainly use this facility again.

Mrs Barrow, 16 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have found holidayextras.co.uk to be a valueable addition to my favourites list, I cannot imagine using another company for all my parking needs.

Mr Carr, 16 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE. RAN LIKE CLOCKWORK. VERY PLEASED.

Mr Park, 14 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

well organised no waiting very good

Mrs Lynch, 14 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, stress free

Dr Gunning, 13 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

On this visit we were scanned by the numberplate reader and the ticket popped out immeditately. Great feature and very convenient.

Mr Evans, 07 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Prompt bus service, miles better than the long stay at Stansted.

Mr Macgregor, 03 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service, especially as I only booked the night before my flight! I have already booked my next 4 trips with Holiday extras!

Ms Coward, 21 Feb 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was sooooooooooo easy to book,pay and go,Thank you.....Well Done !!!!!!!!!

Mrs Pitalis, 25 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived back we had misread our car park slot. The driver was very helpful took us back to where we thought it was and waited to ensure we were OK . Mant Thanks.Roger Harris

Mr Harris, 19 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient booking system, easy to find car park and well ordered, signs for return journey at airport clear, and minimum bus waiting time excellent. (Stanstead)

Mrs Mchugh, 07 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service. Have used you before and would certainly use again. Albeit more expensive than others it is ideally located close to the terminal. Time is often of the essence. Especially with children.

Mr Fodor, 30 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

very easy system to use esp after a long night flight when all you want to do is get home

Mrs Gipp, 01 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

always a very efficient service.

Ms Kellner, 29 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

great

Mrs Chisholm, 11 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very clear and easy to follow. I have always found the promise of cheapest prices to be correct.

Mr West, 01 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

never used any thing like this before, though it was brillant. would used it again.

Mrs Hannington, 16 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8301 - 8350 of 8367

Top