Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3173 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3101 - 3150 of 3173

Brilliant service

Mr Thirlaway, 25 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Did what it said it would do

Miss Jones, 24 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

I'm not a seasoned traveler, but this service made a stressful time straight-forward and trouble free.

Mr Ward, 23 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Dubinska, 22 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as described.

Miss Ormson, 23 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent place to leave my car- Jetparks

Ms Wolmuth, 22 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

smooth

Mr Randolph, 22 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

As Described very good

Mr Pilcher, 21 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes. All fab!

Mrs Samples, 21 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes my journey ran very smoothly. The staff were helpfulz I was totally satisfied with my booking.

Mrs Heywood, 20 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

We found Jetparks service very good and were pleased to have used them.

Mr Hughes, 20 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

The post code didn't seem to match and my sat nav couldn't find you. Panic - as you can imagine.

Miss Dolton, 19 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

All very good.

Mr Innes, 19 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly

Miss Mirza, 19 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find from the details on the Internet. The car park was well lit and secure The buses ran on time and where clean

Mr Davies, 19 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

In the future I would pay a bit extra and use the mid stay car park, the bus journey and frequency of bus was not worth the saving

Mr King, 17 Aug 2013

JetParks
3 out of 5

Entry into Jetparks car park difficult. Car registration not recognised. Had to summon help which was quite prompt but would have been difficult if a tribal had been out of hours. Perhaps warning needs to be given when booking.

Mrs Raven, 16 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

All smooth. Flights connection transfers hotel booking.

Mrs Alarcon-Mcallis, 16 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Great experience for reasonable price. Recommend to everyone.

Mr Mesic, 16 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. No problems finding space to park car. Bus transfers very efficient.

Mrs Liming, 16 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Spot on we all had a nice time

Mr Knott, 15 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

No problems, found the parking easy and the bus arrived quickly. Would use you again.

Mrs Stubbs, 15 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

i booked just airport car park through the holidayextras,Every thing went well

Mr Bocys, 15 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, great price.

Mr Chapman, 15 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Carpark easy to find, no wait for a bus, all went smoothly. Excellent all round service.

Mr Harvey, 14 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Sivananthan, 04 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

No issues, everything went very smoothly thanks

Mrs Latham, 02 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

very good!no problem @ all easy to find the allocated car park.

Mrs Parr, 02 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Scriven, 02 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

excellent service, helpful staff, good pick-up and drop off service. Well done .and cheaper than other parking.

Mrs Pinner, 31 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet parks ok. But was advised that there were only two buses running so if you miss one you would have a long wait!! Apart from that it was fine.

Miss Howlett, 31 Jul 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful when trying to find my misplaced car. It is rare to experience great customer service these days, it was nice to see

Mr Rayment, 31 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, could not have been better

Mr Gowing, 31 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great, simple and reliable service.

Mrs Patel, 31 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service and great price.

Mr/S Cbill141, 30 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

road signs showing directions at the exit of Jet parks need to be clearer.

Mrs Keown, 29 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as expected. Perhaps a longer than expected wait for the Jetparks bus on return.

Mr Rycroft, 29 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Mrs Hawkins, 29 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good

Dr Coad, 29 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan and we got a great deal. Jet Parks was just as good as the "official" car park and much cheaper. Will use again.

Dr Meredith, 30 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great!!!

Miss Chapman-Lane, 28 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems, smooth service at the beginning and end of our holiday, Thankyou

Mrs Spelzini, 28 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Helpful staff at the end of a buzzer. Carpark was easy to find and bus to airport was frequent and roomy.

Mrs Lawrence, 28 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and efficient

Mr Gannaway, 27 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Unless you can pick us up at our front door and return us for the same money I don't think you could improve.

Mr Vanniekerk, 26 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

execellent

Mr Davey, 25 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

A great service and friendly drivers too.

Mrs Patel, 25 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Brilliant service..Staff went out of their way to help..thank you

Mr Udiahan, 24 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

We used Jetpark for a short trip to Slovakia. Arrived at Jetpark at 03:00. So easy. Telephoned for a bus at bus stop and it came within 5 minutes. Journey back also just as easy. Just remember though, that if you arrive after 10 pm, go to the long stay bus stop and get on long stay bus transfer, which will drop you off at Jetpark. Good value for money and can't fault it.

Mr Gilfillan, 24 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Brimblecombe, 23 Jul 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3101 - 3150 of 3173

Top