Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3173 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3051 - 3100 of 3173

good service

Mr Anand, 10 Feb 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, all as described on website, no surprises, very good

Ms Lima, 09 Feb 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

Facilities as described.

Mr Frost, 07 Feb 2014

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Absolutely no stress or hassles

Mr Duffy, 06 Feb 2014

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything thing went smoothly lovely holiday.

Ms Hall, 06 Oct 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

All aspects were very good!

Mr Allen, 03 Oct 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Every thing was as advertised with no problems excellent value for money

Mr Barker, 03 Oct 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy and problem free! Even when we mislaid our car park ticket!

Mrs Macpherson, 02 Oct 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes we were very pleased with the service you provided

Miss Tuckley, 02 Oct 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, thank you.

Miss Poinoosawmy, 03 Oct 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Just used car parking, great booking service and description exact.

Mrs Mashiter, 23 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miss Astle, 23 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

The shuttle service was very frequent.When coming back it was the same even though it was a late flight.

Mr Manoranjan, 22 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes very good service

Mr Spica, 19 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, everything ran smoothly.

Mr Anney, 17 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good parking and easy transfers well marked parking zones Could do with a clear sign from main road stating jet parks apart from that all good and would use again

Mr Kerry, 18 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

very good service will book again thank you

Mr Atia, 08 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly,no problems at all.

Mr Pegram, 07 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

acceptable wait for transfer bus both ways, no problems

Mr Williams, 05 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Brilliant, exceeded expectations

Mrs Rogers, 05 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Clements, 04 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great reliable service. Very impressed would definitely use again. Thank you

Miss Wilson-Smith, 04 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes I was very impressed with how easy it was to use Jetparks at Stansted

Mrs Holder, 04 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, service was amazing, staff very helpful.

Miss Pratt, 04 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate on the website. Parking was great value for money.

Miss Stjohn-Coleman, 03 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy parking.

Mr Burrows-Jones, 03 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

The instructions given how to get to the parking area were clear and the bus service was so prompt and easy to use.

Mr Yar, 03 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went wonderful!

Mr Thon??, 02 Sep 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

very easy to book nothing would change

Mrs Andrews, 02 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

booked jetparks for first time. Had a bit of a wait for bus to terminal, but quicker on way home

Mrs Allen, 02 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

I made a mistake with my car reg number,they just printed my ticket at the barrier,when I explained what i had done

Mrs Burgess, 02 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service just as advertised and as required.

Mr Battye, 02 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

the bus service is friendly and frequesnt parking is plenty

Ms Clarkson, 01 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes and Staff at key collection address very helpful

Mr Newsham, 01 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes. Instructions given were excellant!

Mrs Dohil-Jeeta, 01 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, went like clockwork. Very impressed. Thank you, would definately use you again.

Miss Johnson, 01 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and there were no surprises.

Mrs Watts, 01 Sep 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

We arrived early at the parking area, so had to use the buzzer a short wait and we were allowed through.

Mrs Goodson, 31 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very smooth & easy transfer from car park to airport terminal, likewise on the way back. Would definitely use service again.

Miss Finney, 31 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only problem was the directions provided by ourselves took us a long way from the car park. It would be more helpful to have directions straight to the jet parks car park. All in all a very pleasant experience and would book again.

Mrs Raval-Rathod, 31 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Perfect, will book with holiday extras again.

Mrs Coleman, 30 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no problems at all.

Mrs Bottiani, 30 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Greenacre, 30 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes everything went well ) And great price

Miss Sosnovskaja, 28 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

The only fault was the signage to the car park... struggled to find it from the Holiday Inn. Other than that everything was great

Mr Broadbent, 28 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised that everything went to plan without a hitch. You did everything that we wanted in a safe, fast and timely manner. Thank you

Mr Stanley, 27 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Sign posts need to be improved. As passed Hilton on left and then jet parks on left , which was not jet parks, luckily saw jet parks sign with arrow but it was some way before jet parks on left.

Mrs Leonard, 27 Aug 2013

JetParks
4 out of 5

All superb - great service

Mr/S Neilaosborne, 27 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Perfect service!

Mrs Mcculloch, 26 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus driver was very friendly

Mrs Barley, 27 Aug 2013

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3051 - 3100 of 3173

Top