Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3175 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3175

The Car Park we were directed to marked with "Spaces" had no spaces whatsoever, was rammed with cars parked everywhere and we were left to our own devices to find somewhere else to park for the week.

Mr Procter, 02 Jul 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Roper, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems encountered. Buses ran regularly. Car park well lit.

Mrs Brown, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Although we pre booked the ticket machine wasn’t working so had to get help . But wasn’t too much bother

Mrs Woodcock, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Tantra, 28 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Dukov, 27 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking and travelling to airport all very smooth

Mrs Taylor, 27 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good and easy car park.

Mr Nukis, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues whatsoever. Need to remember the bus stop number where you parked your car and need to retain the ticket on entry as it is required on exit.

Mr Yakub, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Signage in car park was confusing. Signs telling us to go to zone V didn’t allow us to go to that zone. Found it after going through an exit sign!

Mrs Gurney, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good - although expensive for 5 days !

Mr Duane, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

I had no trouble at all with your service and products.

Mr Hoffmann, 22 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All smooth transfer to terminal. It's the bun fight to get on the bus back to the car park when there's obviously a heavy demand that does make it tiresome after a long journey.

Mrs Harbord, 19 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

It was confusing arriving at it took us to different car park entrance & coming out the road signs again took us to wrong exit

Miss Gibb, 19 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Paid in advance had trouble again in getting out of car park, kept saying we owed money, £188 last thing you need

Mrs Hallworth, 18 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

I had issues at Jetparks every step of the way. When I arrived the barriers wouldn't open at all. Upon departure on my return, the barriers wouldn't open either and the tollbooth was demanding £86 to let me go. I used the intercom/help button and I had to sit there, waiting for someone to pick up for over 10 minutes. I'm not exaggerating, it did took that long to get hold of anyone. On my previous visit to Meet and Greeet in May, I had to go through a simialr proccess whereby the reception had issues finding my booking, and they had to create one from scratch. What's going on here? Are you even arranging bookings properly with each agent?

Mr Munoz Olaya, 18 Jun 2019

JetParks
1 out of 5

Dropping off and picking up the car went very smoothly. Transfer by bus to and from the terminal was also quick. Only negative comment was that any verbal instructions given on the bus couldn't be heard clearly. Volume needed to be louder and and for the bus to the terminal spoken more slowly.

Mr Ruane, 17 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was as it was described on the website. All went smooth. No problems. Would definitely use it again.

Mr Bakshi, 17 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - had to drive right to the back of the car park to find a space but there was plenty - bus there on arrival which was handy and it’s easy to get back as the bus picks up right outside arrivals which is around ten mins to car park - definitely book again - great price!

Miss Smith, 17 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything as expected apart from Jet Parks not having "been given our booking details from Holiday Extras" even though it seemed to know it was a Holiday Extras booking. They let us in and out OK on pressing the help button though.

Mr Kirby, 16 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very pleased, no hassle, very straight forward, will use again

Mr Morton, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Totally hassle-free.

Mr Mountford, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booking was a piece of cake, car parking very good, in and out with no problems, highly recommended

Mr Robinson, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Johnson, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Car park nice had no problem going in or out 😃

Mr Myers, 12 Jun 2019

JetParks
1 out of 5

I booked the escape lounge for the first time so easy to do very straight forward whole experience was lovely would do it again

Mrs Roy, 11 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Badila, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went nice an smooth.

Mrs Lhonore, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but I would not use the Jetparks again because the transfer took to long. But it was a good price if you are on a budget.

Mr Allen, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy. Parking was easy. Getting to the airport was very easy and made the whole experience stress free. Used this facility before and will do so again. Brilliant

Mr Newton, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for my car parking and hotels before a flight. Super app, easy to use and speedy service if something doesn’t go quite right. Highly recommended

Mrs Martin, 09 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything from getting to the jet park, to leaving the car and getting the bus to terminal was easy and straight forward. Did not

Mr Lee, 08 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Nothing to say really.

Mr Kindell, 08 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Was ok save car park, only was very busy

Mr Sadlej, 06 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Lofthouse, 06 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was great....

Mr Budrys, 30 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was as it was written very pleased I will still use your services

Miss Baleva, 29 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find bus stop near by and bus very punctual on way back bus driver told everyone what bus stop was next for dropping people off

Mr Offord, 28 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine while booking online but on arrival at Jet Parks a number was not recognised and we had to wait for assistance which was difficult to hear. The Assistant who spoke to us told us they often have problems with bookings by holiday extras. With a reference number he sorted it out and we went in. We had to go through the same performance on our return. Rather irritating.

Mrs Deliss, 28 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Helpful staff. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Brown, 28 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Long queues on the return journey to wait for a pick up bus but noticed that the wait was less than 15 minutes which was great! ....amazing service otherwise. Thanks

Miss Khagram, 28 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

it was very good until we came out of airport there was a very very long que which a i dont object to waiting but there was not any real signs to where you jointed que and there was some raised voices as people sort of jumped the que

Mr Chaney, 28 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Parking and catching bus was quick and easy and same for return.

Mrs Gibson, 27 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Venables, 26 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

It went very well thank you, just on the return trip it would be a good idea for the driver to tell us which car park we are going to first, as we all thought the first car park was ours but we all did not see colour coded in Jetparks, it confused people, otherwise very good

Mrs Daly, 25 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

We always book with you, we get a first class service every time. Our plane was cancelled for the first time ever and we heard nightmare stories from other passengers how they were unfairly treated. We spoke to a lady called Gina on Webb chat that elevated our fears straight away. We was told we would have to pay £15 for the over stay but as we had taken out your insurance we could claim this back. When we got to parking gate we was told to pay £117.50 !!. We phoned for assistance and explained our Webb chat and the kind lady apologised for the confusion lifted the barrier straight away. Again first class service. Thank you very much.

Mr Page, 25 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy to get into the car park.Excellent.

Mr Aristizabal%20her, 24 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Disappointingly there was no assistance to put suitcases on coach on return journey. I had to get help from other passengers. However the driver was very helpful to assist me to locate my car and which bus stop to disembark. I would consider booking again because the fee was reasonable.

Mr/S Touros, 22 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park, regular buses to n from airport, great value

Mrs Warner, 23 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Used airport parking at Stansted, very easy and straight forward. Transfers to and from the resort, no issues whatsoever, always use holiday extras

Mr Cheetham, 21 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3175

Top