Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1985 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1985

Quick service, friendly staff

Mrs Barker, 07 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff helpful everything went smoothly car was waking for us on our return

Mr Lakeman, 06 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times and cannot fault it. Staff or friendly and efficient

Mrs Green, 04 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used this car park on many occasions. It is always my first choice because it is very close to Newcastle Airport with quick transfers. There is never more than a couple of minutes waiting for the shuttle bus in either direction, and the staff are really pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.

Mrs Clayton, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always excellent service

Mrs Phillips, 02 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Smooth quick service. 1st class

Mr Everett, 02 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service on flight out but unfortunatly on our return my husband was left waiting for a while for a bus in the freezing cold.Yet there was a bus sitting at the sight

Mrs Howey, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

very helpful staff easy and straight forward booking in

Mr Robertson, 01 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very impressed with the service provided and no waiting about for transfers.

Mr Brown, 30 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No hassle experience. Car ready for collection. Regular bus collection - no more than 5-10 min wait for collection to go back to car park. Have used this service before and would have no hesitation using it again. Should perhaps think about a loyalty card/scheme for returning customers.

Ms Robins, 30 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Professional as always very pleasant staff even so early in the morning giving road closer instructions.

Mrs Angus, 29 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport. Friendly staff

Miss Davies, 27 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly very profesional and still had some banter

Mr Mason, 27 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly easy service, mini bus there within minutes and dropped off next to our car on return

Miss Watson, 26 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly good staff at Newcastle park and ride. Away man!

Mr Gillett, 26 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good price, good service. Use this car park regularly.

Mr Morphet, 26 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

the man that picked us up needs more training also the people that log the order on the system. I gave you the flight NO for the return and still you got the DAY wrong

Mr Wilson, 24 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, from dropping off the car to picking it back up. Staff were friendly & efficient

Mrs Heslop, 22 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very positive experience and only suggestion would have been to have had more transit vehicles ready for a flight with so many passengers

Mrs Robinson, 22 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. Disappointed with Newcastle airport inspire lounge’s food. Not much choice.

Mrs Grief, 21 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Helpful staff and prompt collection from the airport.

Mrs Birkett, 20 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

speedy, reliable, friendly

Miss Robinson, 21 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient service on departure and return

Mrs Franchi, 18 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly no waiting absolutely brilliant

Mr Storey, 17 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and very helpful... Only waited a couple of minutes for transfer... Dropped off right outside departure gates... Excellent service use these all the time

Mr Hopkins, 17 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

This car park is very close to the airport & the return transport was fairly prompt.

Mr Jackson, 16 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car left and parked by staff. Friendly staff in the kiosk. Transport was timely at both ends of our journey. Car collected and found to be exactly as left.

Mr Howey, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very long wait for return pick up , only one mini bus serving three car parks.

Mr Bates, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Always use your park and fly great staff and had no problems at all

Miss Martin, 14 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, smooth transfer - all excellent

Mrs Thersby, 13 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick & easy to check in & only waited 1 minute to get picked up

Herr Fischer, 12 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we dropped the car at the reception office and we were then taken to the terminal by a friendly driver and wished a happy holiday. When we arrived back we waited not two minutes and where taken back to the car park and dropped right at our car, the driver even helped us to load our luggage, we were on our way in five minutes, superb service, I will use your company every time we go on holiday.

Mr Gofton, 11 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service-would definitely use again.

Mr Hubbert, 11 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked with park&fly all ok except waited 10 minutes for coach pick up on our return.?

Mr Hadland, 10 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Always happy with service

Mrs Watson, 08 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service both going and coming back .

Mrs Mavin, 08 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always fantastic service from drop off to pick up, friendly staff and you know your car is secure. Wouldn't use any other.

Mrs Carruthers, 08 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, excellent service

Mr Donaldson, 07 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras to book car parking at Newcastle Airport. They gave the best price at Newcastle Park & Fly, even cheaper than the car parks own website. Parking was well organised and a mini bus took us to the airport building and collected us when we returned. I have used Holiday extras for this service before and would use again.

Mrs Mcandrew, 06 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic service great time keeping I have used these for years safe never a problem

Mr Mclaughlin, 06 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good and easy to book online. Once we found the carpark hidden out of the way behind the Premier inn, it was well organised. Directed to where to park, easy checkin, quick transfer to terminal. On return the transfer vehicle arrived in no time and very quickly back in the car on the way home.

Mr Amos, 05 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight into the office, handed keys over and got straight onto a bus for the airport. No messing about. Staff were very polite and friendly. I always book with these guys because I know I always get first class service 👌

Miss Turnbull, 01 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport many times and have never had any problems - quick check-in, transport to airport, pleasant staff. On return prompt pick-up, car ready to go and all at a competitive price through holidayextra.

Mrs Henderson, 02 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Veey helpful

Mr Cahill, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hughff, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went well and staff were friendly and helpful .

Mrs Barnes, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always book with Park & Fly Newcastle and is an excellent service. They run a very prompt service and never have to wait more than 5 minutes when returning from holiday.

Mrs Gladstone, 30 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book . Helpful staff. Have used a number of times and will use again.

Mr Affleck, 30 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff seemed stressed impacting customer service. On arrival didn't seem to be familiar with the checking routine and asked a colleague where another colleague was, seemingly looking for help. On return, the minibus was not there as was promised and the first that arrived was swamped with people from an adjacent shelter. It was raining and cold and had to wait 10-15 minutes for our ride only then to find he dropped us off 50 yards from the office to walk in the rain whereas there was space to drop us off outside. Got the car key easily but had to ask twice where my car was

Mr Walsh, 29 May 2019

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Very efficient and easy, especially the return bus dropped me as close to my car as possible. Perhaps a sign could be erected near the exit saying ' Remember to drive on the left'

Mr Gray, 26 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1985

Top