Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1983 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1983

Very convenient and easy to find. Have parked here before and will again. Shuttle service is great too.

Mr Guy, 29 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly no waiting around, excellent .

Mr Parkinson, 20 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Use this park and fly regularly whilst away,very efficient and friendly service as well as very quick transfer to and from the airport

Mr Wall, 13 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Use this park and fly regularly whilst away,very efficient and friendly service as well as very quick transfer to and from the airport

Mr Wall, 13 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All was well, worked smoothly & efficiently but on our return we were just handed the keys & had to ask where the car was parked. Whilst hunting in the dark for our car another staff member came & helped us locate the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 12 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

All was well, worked smoothly & efficiently but on our return we were just handed the keys & had to ask where the car was parked. Whilst hunting in the dark for our car another staff member came & helped us locate the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 12 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Dropped off away from the office in the rain,where I had to collect the key for my car.It would have taken two minutes to go to the office in the van and then take us to the car

Mr Gofton, 10 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Excellent, easy to find, very quick service, less than 10minutes from arrival at the car park to we were dropped off at the airport. Extremely friendly happy staff even at 6am

Miss Hetherington, 07 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Turn up Staff know your there Can walk to Airport in less than 5 mins Friendly staff

Mr Trevaskis, 05 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and a last min valet was great value thanks!

Mrs Hodges, 03 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No improvement needed everything ran smoothly

Mrs Drew, 01 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We always use Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport. The service is very good, and all the staff friendly, even dropping us next to our car on our return (we were the only people on the bus at the time).

Mrs Corfield, 30 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always use this car parking easy to use and a short drive to the airport

Mr Bateson, 30 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Thomason, 26 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park & Fly at Newcastle Airport always works well

Mr Willows, 22 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Been using service for years, reliable, easy access to airport & never have to wait long for pickup on arrival home

Mrs Corbett, 21 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No Problems, everything went smoothly and staff helpful

Mr Clempson, 15 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

You were the cheapest and easy to use

Mr Griffin, 13 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, taken to airport straight away, waiting for us when we returned and car there ready to get in to and head home.

Mr Duncan, 13 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

positive customer expperience

Mr Nicholson, 12 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Smooth & Easy on Delivery & Collection

Mr/S Lee, 11 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything is so easy & straight forward, no stress & staff very efficient & friendly

Mr Garton, 10 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and effortless transfers

Mr Scott, 08 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, but had to wait a long time to get picked up.

Mr Webb, 05 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We found parking app easy to use and also used your fast trak service which saved a lot of time not queuing ðŸ‘

Mr Paterson, 04 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were great.

Mrs Carr, 05 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Usual quick friendly service from the staff and dropped off beside our car on return.

Mr Whittaker, 04 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No issues at all . Excellent service.

Mr Sanderson, 03 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

From leaving the car to,pick up they were verymproffictional

Mr Rawlings, 02 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

polite and cheery staff. prompt service, very efficient.

Mrs Mcnab, 31 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very pleasant service from all staff. Comfortable and prompt transfer to and from terminal building.

Mr Armstrong, 31 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant service would definitely use again.

Mr Smith, 30 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient would definitely use again. Thank you.

Miss Low, 29 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient would definitely use again. Thank you.

Miss Low, 29 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

This car park operator still insists on using small transit type buses, that only carry 8 passengers + luggage. This means passengers are left standing for long periods at the pick up point, at busy times, not very nice during inclement weather.

Mr Gott, 29 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

This car park operator still insists on using small transit type buses, that only carry 8 passengers + luggage. This means passengers are left standing for long periods at the pick up point, at busy times, not very nice during inclement weather.

Mr Gott, 29 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Good experience.

Mr Shuttleworth, 28 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good experience.

Mr Shuttleworth, 28 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything excellent no problems

Mr Dickson, 28 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use.

Mr Woodroofe, 26 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The facilities and service were as described, but the satnav directions tried to take us the wrong way.

Miss Gallacher, 26 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect location just mins from airport. Hardly any time waiting around for the bus. Quick and easy would not think of using anyone else

Mr Musgrave, 26 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes. We enjoyed an extremely positive experience on both outward & inbound journeys.

Mrs Bues, 24 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park practically on airport grounds. Staff always polite and efficient.

Mrs Nassau, 23 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park practically on airport grounds. Staff always polite and efficient.

Mrs Nassau, 23 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Friendly staff and quick transfer to airport. On return waiting for us and very quick when we arrived back at the office .

Mr Brazier, 22 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park, straight on motorway. Didn’t wait long for transfer to airport

Mrs Duffy, 21 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always no problem with parking at Park and Fly

Ms Dean, 21 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with very helpful staff. Transport waiting on arrival back at Newcastle airport. We have used this car park before and will continue to do so as location to airport and cost of car parking extremely competitive with airport parking.

Mr Wynne, 20 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always great fast and efficient service

Mr Hendry, 19 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1983

Top