Reviews for Newcastle Airport Medium Stay Car Park

Book Medium Stay Car Park at Newcastle Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Medium Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (96 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 96 of 96

first time I have known the barrier to lift correctly and automatically both ways !!!

Mr Goldspink, 06 Nov 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

I was unhappy that we were not able to check into our room until almost 3:30pm. Having arrived before 2pm this was frustrating. The evening entertainment was poor and not suitable for an 11 year old which was disappointing however the complex was excellent with good facilities.

Mrs Fattorini, 05 Nov 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

It was a good trip and everything was excellent.

Mr Newell, 26 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward easy parking , close to airport.

Mrs O'neil, 25 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

The ticket didnt work in the machine on exit and said we owed alot of money. The man at the office was very helpful and sorted it out.

Mrs Bryce, 19 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

Full list of options and competitive pricing given along with discount offers. Easy to book

Mr Tiplady, 18 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

We could walk to the airport very easily

Mrs Taylor, 18 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket on entry showed we were pre booked. Location was easy walk to the terminal

Mr Graham, 15 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Layton, 10 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was so close and within walking distance on the airport grounds

Mr Heron, 05 Oct 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Medium stay car park well signposted and easy to find. Plenty of spaces. Short 2 to 3 minute walk to terminal and all paths had lowered curbs at junction so pulling a wheeled case was easy. On return home , no waiting for courtesy buses, drive to barrier put ticket in and drive home. Very good.

Mr Walton, 28 Sep 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Always book with Hoilday extras. Everything rang smoothly as usual. Good value and excellent service.

Mrs Thompson, 26 Sep 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward booking and process except when we tried to leave car park the exit machine showed that I had been black listed. Time had to be taken to find control booth and sort this out.

Mr Turnbull, 23 Sep 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly no problems at all

Mr Hudson, 10 Sep 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and leaving car park was as easy as could be.

Mr Jessen, 02 Sep 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

smooth & straight forward, as always

Mr Jones, 30 Aug 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout!!!

Mrs Bentham, 30 Aug 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Black, 24 Aug 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not accept card twice I had to go to office not very good while family were waiting to be picked up. A hassle at.00

Mr Meredith, 06 Aug 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this service a few times over the past twelve months, it is so easy from booking online to checking the car in to returning from a trip knowing my car is there waiting to take me home xx

Mrs Cresswell, 30 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Heaviside, 26 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned as expected. Could. Not. Get. Any better

Mr Dunn, 17 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on.:)

Mr Mejia, 16 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

All good. No issues.

Mr Thompson, 15 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Not always the cheapest with other companies' offers but consistent, reasonable prices and smooth process which has not let us down over many occasions

Mr Dowell, 13 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport, 5 mins walking distance, no need for transfers, but available if needed. Easy well signed entry and departure. Accurate directions explained on paperwork. Would definately use again if travelling from Newcastle Airport.

Ms Horne, 06 Jul 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Medium term excellent location and easy walking distance to the main terminal, would definetly recommend and will use again

Mr Heath, 28 Jun 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Rowland, 22 Jun 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

From booking in to driving out all was smooth.

Mr Jones, 02 Jun 2017

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Upon arrival and departure the ANPR did not recognise my vehicle and I had to wait to enter and exit the car park. The operator took quite some time answering the help button at the barrier

Mr Barlow, 10 Dec 2016

Medium Stay
1 out of 5

Stress free. Close to airport. No wait involved.

Mrs Walton, 03 Dec 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well, no problems.

Mr Booth, 27 Oct 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Flexible does not mean flexible and extra days are not 7.50 per day they are up to 22 pounds per day!

Ms Mouat, 28 Aug 2016

Medium Stay
1 out of 5

There was s small problem with the ticket when trying to leave the car park. I had pre booked and paid on line and the machine wouldn't accept the ticket. However staff resolved the issue quick enough.

Mrs Errington, 18 Aug 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

When we got back to the car park and entered our pre paid ticket the machine said we still owed money which we knew we did not. We didn't really want the unconvinience at the end of our holiday but the issue was quickly resolved by a member of staff. So pretty smooth apart from that blip.

Mr Willson, 04 Aug 2016

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

Close to the terminal and very simple to use.

Mr Nethercot, 23 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Parking perfect but wouldn't book security fast pass again - waste of money.

Mrs Oliver, 21 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Very confusing. We were not the only ones who didn't understand how to get out of the car park. The email confirmation/ booking stated that all we had to do was to put the card, collected from the barrier upon entry to the car park, into the machine at the barrier to leave. This I not the case. Turns out you have to go the car park office and get the ticket validated with the booking code. It does not state this on the paperwork provided.

Mr Mcauley, 19 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Booking went as planned Short walk to the terminal

Mr Armstrong, 13 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great up until our return. We waited at the bus stop for the shuttle, to be told there was NO bus to take us back to the med' stay car park. I explained that caught a shuttle from the car park but we were refused the return All four of us, two were pensioners, had to pull 4 cases and hand luggage to the car park. Not too happy!

Mrs Cleaver, 08 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

Walked to terminal from car park. Would book again.

Mrs Timms, 05 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward and easy process. Arrived, parked the car and walked 2 minutes to terminal.

Mr Knowles, 06 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

It would be helpful if the parking bays could be numbered. !!

Mr Heath, 03 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

Not needed

Mr Hallsworth, 25 Jun 2016

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Easy walk to terminal and reasonable price for 5 day stay.

Miss Porter, 15 Jun 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Good price

Mr Laggan, 29 May 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 96 of 96

Top