Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.87*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (1008 reviews).

Viewing reviews 951 - 1000 of 1008

everything went smoothly

Mrs Connolly, 22 Apr 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick first class service no problems, drivers very helpful,

Mrs Watson, 11 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to use and quick

Mr Cross, 24 May 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent service hassle free pick up and drop off from airport door to 50 metres from our car so easy

Mrs Cooper, 20 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value,no hassle experience.Have used both Manchester and Newcastle airport parking this year. Chill out your on holiday!!

Mrs Simpson, 19 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient. Handy for airport. Good service.

Dr Little, 29 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always easy to use the website to book carparks, or hotels and never a problem when we get there! We've used them many times before, and will certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Fletcher, 28 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is safe and easy.

Mr Fitzgerald, 25 May 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Wells, 03 Jun 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Madrell, 03 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no trouble all very smooth

Mr Harrison, 14 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We use you every time we go on holiday and have always been more than happy with the service received. Thanks again.

Mrs Lathan, 13 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

made things easy for us to start our break then no queuing at the end of the break

Mr Honeywell, 11 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good .. bus was quick

Mr Gordon, 09 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Competitive price. Easy to use web site and straight forward booking and parking system. Thanks

Mr Lowery, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras really helped us get into the holiday spirit even before we took off, great.

Mr Kinsella, 17 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The web site is quick and easy to use.

Mr Rowland, 15 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

website had nice and easy to follow instructions. Just what the customer needs!! Thanks you

Miss Donkin, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely staff and efficient and quick processing. We would use you again.

Mrs Davis, 27 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time we have booked with Holiday Extras and would book with you again - everything is so easy and stress free. Thanks

Mr Anderson, 17 Jul 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent, the parking was very easy to find and the procedure for exiting the car park was very straight forward and hassle free. I would definitely use your services again.

Mrs Malcolm, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

this service was perfect and could not be easier the staff were all excellent and dealt with my every need and i want to thank them all for that thank you

Mr Newell, 23 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very pleasant experience. No Hassles either way and driver very helpful and pleasant

Mr Smith, 21 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found your service excellent, affordability couldn't be matched. On our return the customer service we received was really good even at 23.30hrs, a pleasnt manner and wished us a safe journey. Will certaintly use this service agin.

Mrs Warke, 20 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was straight forward, and easy to follow.

Mrs Shiell, 29 Jul 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Elms, 06 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our parking experience was trouble free, which helped combat the misery of coming home.

Mrs Slorach, 06 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

just a very professional experience without hassle or fuss. A great service!

Mr Williams, 10 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we had to change our holiday at the last minute due to the hurricain in jamaica,,, you were very helpful and helped us a great deal..

Mr Harris, 30 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised, no hassle, excellent service!

Mr Dunbar, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ive used your service many many times and i've never been let down. It does not matter where i fly from !Manchester, Newcastle or anywhere. The booking online right through to returning home is straight forward and so simple it makes the holiday complete knowing its all taken care of. Thanks again, Mike from Hull Yorkshire.

Mr Turtle, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use,good price, courtesy bus arrived immediatly-hassle free

Miss Shields, 24 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful service. I would recommend it to all.

Mr Stableford, 05 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Frequent bus to Departure and on Arrival made transfer quick and painless.

Mr Kinsella, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever,straight forward. A good experience at Newcastle Airport.

Mr Arthur, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward system and accessible

Mrs Buckle, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good set up, on site and security very visible. No problems at all and the directions accurate. Would definitely use both Holiday Extras and Newcastle onsite parking again

Mr Kerr, 07 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A hassel free service

Mrs Mcsherry, 07 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpfull and bus service excellent

Miss Ross, 19 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car was left safe and sound. easy to get to the terminal by the bus provided. very friendly staff. would reccomend the service to anyone.

Mr Sowerby, 18 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

friendly and helpful staff

Mr Gilfillan, 16 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a quick, easy, efficient, service

Mrs Glenton, 15 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

no problems used the service at least 6 times, will reccomend to others

Mrs Howard, 15 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast easy and efficient service. I wiil definately use holiday extras again.

Mr Hodgson, 14 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy - Book on-line, print voucher & give to airport!

Mr Pytlak, 26 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient transport to & from the airport terminal

Mr Gosling, 24 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Never have to wait too long for a bus - sometimes it is even waiting outside the terminal on arrival back in the UK!

Miss Miller, 13 Apr 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy service - no p roblems at all will use again !

Mr Robertson, 30 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A fast efficient service

Mrs Mcsherry, 24 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on return gentleman dealt with friendly and swift

Mr Heckley, 07 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 951 - 1000 of 1008

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020