Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.87*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (1008 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 950 of 1008

STRAIGHT FORWARD AND SIMPLE TO OPERATE, GREAT SERVICE AS EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF

, 17 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was so easy from start to finish, and peace of mind about our car whilst on holiday.

, 11 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A better price for same product

, 28 Aug 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very good - quick and easy

, 23 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hassle free, friendly polite, helpful staff

, 15 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Price very good and car park is secure and very close to airport

, 01 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

smooth well run operation - hassle free on both arrival and departure, many thanks.

, 15 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient, quick parking & collection at Newcastle Long term parking, saving money over normal tarrif.

, 15 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was quick and easy

, 12 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple website - easy to use and book - good prices

, 22 Sep 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was very easy to book and pay on-line and I felt my car was safe.

, 19 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The prompt acknowledgment to my request was very good.

, 16 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked fine.

, 16 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, even mentioned to some people who had not previously booked with yourselves how easy it was. Where it took me 2 minutes to get my pass out of the airport it took others 10 to 15.

, 16 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

out of airport in car on A1 in about 20 minuets. norman

, 13 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is secure and so close to the terminal with regular bus service if required

, 23 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went really smoothly.

, 23 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ease of finding somewhere to park, frequency of buses

, 23 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, drive in park, phone, bus comes and takes you to the airport - no hassle. Same on return - bus arrived at stop within 5 mins and we were on our way home soon after. Thanks for a great service.

, 21 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple book on the phone,park you car,cheaper and no problems,it does what it says on the packet!!!

, 20 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bus pick up was good

, 20 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Straightforward to book and an easy system overall, from start to finish.

, 30 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

well organised-and quick to return us by bus to our car-at the end of a long journey that is really important (the only down side was the driver who was miserable and did not seem to be happy in his work)

, 27 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent, EXTREMLY Easy and VERY RELIABLE

, 11 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good and efficient service

, 10 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was convenient to park close and within walking distance to terminal and have car secure and discount for pre-booking is good

, 07 Nov 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

quick, easy and saved money

, 06 Nov 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The pick up bus was an excellent service, with regular buses running to and from airport.

, 17 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the car park is close to the airport and bus runs frequently, but you dont really need to take the bus.

, 26 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EASY TO FIND, EASY TO USE, AND WELL LOOKED AFTER.

, 25 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

convenience of on-line booking

, 04 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Proximity to airport terminal and frequency of courtesy buses

, 11 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, kean prices. Very convenient.

, 29 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient, safe and happy in the knowledge that my car would not be moved in my absence.

, 28 Dec 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent

, 01 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book.

, 19 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is in an excellent location and the prompt collection service ensures valuable time is not wasted waiting around.

, 16 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent - straightforward, no problems at all.

, 15 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Good instructions

, 15 Jan 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booking on line is quick and easy - each step is clearly explained.

, 13 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange. Easy access

, 17 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No prob with parking, easy access and exit. Speedy pick up via bus, transferring from carpark to airport

, 16 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces - no hassle - friendly staff

, 28 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was hassel free. We just parked our car in the on site long term car park and caught the shuttle bus to take us the 1 minute journey to the terminal. On return again the bus was there and we just surrendered our parking ticket at the kiosk and left. All in all a quick and friendly service.

Stoiber, 14 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park and bus ran regularly for access to the airport.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use service, bus was waiting at the bus stop on my return to the airport, so quick return to the car for onward journey home.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use voucher system and internet booking makes the process easy to use and costs are paid in advance,so easier to budget for.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems and saved me money!

, 27 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and secure parking

, 03 Apr 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was nice just jumping into the car and driving away after our flight home, no waiting around once our cases were off.

, 31 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 950 of 1008

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020