Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.87*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (1008 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 1008

easy to book, easy to use, its as simple as that

Mr Lyons, 10 Jul 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy and convienient

Mr Hunter, 05 Jul 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

so easy

Mr Thompson, 01 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every time I book with Holiday Extras everything goes smoothly

Mr Hudson, 30 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems everything went smoothly as usual

Mr Hogg, 27 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booked twice with holiday extras and would certainly recommend them.

Mrs Cox, 24 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very simple and easy to complete.

Mr Taylor, 24 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I find the experience quick and easy and I do not have to leave my car keys with anyone - experience shows that damage can be cuased - not at Newcastle though

Mrs Wheeler, 17 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Will definately use again.Thank you

Mr Kirkland, 13 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Just what yu want when you're getting back from holiday

Mr Surtees, 12 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just a simple and easy process - what more could we ask?

Mr Hudson, 09 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always very helpful

Mr Bowkett, 08 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking and courtesy bus were fine thanks

Mr Wilson, 06 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent value for money and a reliablle service

Mr Richards, 06 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT!!!

Mr Langfield, 06 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy to use service offering price comparisons

Mrs Fraser, 05 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great experience from start to finish . 1st class service . thanks

Mr Spence, 03 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very busy car park when we arrived but found parking place very quickly due to clearly marked car parks that were full. bus collected us very quickly and driver very helpful. on arrival back at 1am bus arrived quickly and again driver very pleasant and helpful. first class

Mr Young, 01 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was really easy and quick to book with holiday extras, we have used you before and most certainly will be using you in the future

Mr Gentleman, 31 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked exactly as expected. Substantial saving over using the long-term parking without pre-booking.

Mr Shorter, 22 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

service was brill as usual, what more can i say.

Mr Geary, 18 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book with no hassle trouble free

Mrs Green, 17 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hassle free parking

Mr Cowan, 16 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy and quick to book

Mrs Fraser, 14 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

value for money easy to use

Mrs Bourne, 10 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Effortless, efficient value for money

Mrs Wheatley, 06 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to use online for booking.

Mr Anderson, 01 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the service efficient and friendly will use again in event of traveling from Newcastle

Mr Turner, 26 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

our carpark booking went smoothly, would use again

Mr Storey, 25 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very straightforward

Miss Hamilton, 19 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport - quick and easy.

, 10 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just as it should be, buses where waiting at airport when we arrived back so we did not have to hang around with tired children.

, 04 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great information on services. the site was well lit with highly visable security cameras. promopt shuttle service.

, 03 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Drive in, park, go on holiday, come back, pay and then leave. One small criticism, you have to 'u-turn' in the road at service centre after paying and then drive to exit.

, 31 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free, cost effective and informative.

, 31 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your services a number of times to book car parking which is really easy to do on your website.

, 30 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy acesss, easy check out, even though our flight did not arrive until after 11.00pm.

, 29 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward and uncomplicated and a decent price.

, 27 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the staff was very helpfull and when i got back from my holiday one little call and ur bus came along and to add the drivers are very friendly

, 27 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

transfer drivers very helpful,(as i had forgot where i had parked my car) they drove slowly around until i had located my car.

, 27 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy

, 26 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS TROUBLE FREE.

, 24 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

better bus service

, 24 Jul 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy to use and close by

, 24 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth with no problems at all

, 20 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and straight forward.

, 19 Jul 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The ease of entry and directions to park. To do this booking online was simple and took no time at all.

, 19 Jul 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very convenient for airport. Service was excellent.

, 19 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to operate and understand.

, 17 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book.reasonably priced. good transport to terminal

, 17 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 1008

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020