Skypark Manchester Park and Ride reviews

Book Skypark Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
5 â€' 10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Skypark Outdoor, on average, 8/10 (81 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 81 of 81

everything went so smoothly,great service,will definately use them again

Mrs Spencer, 03 Oct 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service

Miss Foster, 02 Oct 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful personalised service

Mr Best, 30 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Koo, 30 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

very good clear directions,helpful staff

Mrs Connor, 26 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient and convenient

Miss Mallorie, 25 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Doogan, 23 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
4 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly, very good taxi service to and from airport. very friendly staff too.

Mr Meikle, 19 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable and attentive.

Mr Staveley, 18 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Adams, 16 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpful my husband left his walking stick and it was sent next day special delivery, plus we had excellent service from all of the staff

Mr Mcenroe, 15 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

the staff hotel and facilities were excellent and as described, a very welcome holiday for our honeymoon

Mr Lockwood, 11 Sep 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Skyparks. Could not have been easier. Exactly as described on the web page. Thanks

Mr Hunt, 18 Aug 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well instructions to and from were easy to follow however having to mak our way to the station to meet our suttle was a very long walk.

Mrs Robinson, 17 Aug 2012

Skypark Outdoor
4 out of 5

First class service

Mr Pilling, 13 Aug 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes good at the check in desk, helpful staff, all as promised.

Mrs Saxby, 04 Aug 2012

Skypark Outdoor
4 out of 5

A brilliant holiday and very good value

Mr Haigh, 17 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went well, no hassle or problems at all

Miss Simcock, 13 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the site books extras at a cheap price

Mr Copeland, 10 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Ms Humphreys, 10 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, value for money, hassle free, organised and trustworthy. We will be recommending you to everyone and will book with you from now on! Well done!

Mr Bates, 08 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful & friendly. I got lost on the way & it took me 40mins extra to find my way to the carpark, so perhaps the directions could be more clear. Otherwise I was very happy.

Ms Thornton, 04 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

yes, yes and yes

Mr Mahoney, 01 Jul 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and made my trip so much easier. Well recommended

Ms Woosnam, 30 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

All fine, no problems.

Ms Irvine, 26 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
4 out of 5

We were very happy your services,and we will reccomend you to our friends.We have already booked with you again,and will be booking again for August.Many thanks.

Mr Pyrah, 22 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Lambert, 16 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

A very helpful and user friendly service --no hassle no hiccups ..timely and friendly service.Will use it again and recommend it to all.

Mr Zaman, 11 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Signs for the car park, we had trouble to locate it, but thanks it was very good.

Miss Lea, 09 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

A smaller operation than most other airport parking set-ups I have used and come to expect but the facilities met the description and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Mcdermott, 07 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
4 out of 5

Couldn't find any fault with system Staff friendly Would book again RECOMMENDED 10/10

Mr Kolodziej, 02 Jun 2012

Skypark Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 81 of 81

Top