Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2051 - 2100 of 2116

The whole process was so simple.Location for terminal 2 was fantastic.

Mr French, 15 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly did,nt actually meet any staff at the airport parking,no need.

Mr Dawson, 16 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Butcher, 09 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Poor on site signage to multi story car park, otherwise no problems

Mrs Hector, 23 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Roberts, 28 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we thought it was good value for money.

Mrs Baker, 26 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very smoothly will be booking again for Sept eny day now.

Mr Jenkinson, 23 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good Service and Easy on Departure

Mr Haynes, 21 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booking was simple and directions were clear - made getting there and back (to the airport)easier.

Miss Parkins, 28 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Service provided as advertised very satisfied many thanks

Mr Tate, 02 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit. Excellent facility close to the terminal

Mrs Hardy, 02 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

a bit of congestion in the car park on arrival but good overall

Mr Lowe, 07 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

facilities and staff were helpful

Mr Collins, 08 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everyhting went very smoothly - brilliant

Mrs Ferguson, 10 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Macmillan, 15 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

On the road travelling home within 3 minutes of exiting the airport - can't be any better than that.

Mr Heaton, 16 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We booked the short stay car park for 1 week at Manchester airport. The booking was confirmed straight away by email and there were clear instructions how to use the facility. The short stay car park could not have been more convenient. It is literally opposite the check in desks for departure. The only minor problem we encountered was that the barrier did not lift as we entered the card we had used to pay for the week's parking. This was sorted though after speaking to staff.

Mrs Wilcock, 20 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient which was super particularly after a long flight back from New Zealand

Dr Ramage, 22 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great. Everything went as promised. No hassle and "uber- convenient".

Mr Ross, 22 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Perfect car park,will be booking this one again

Mr Gregory, 25 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Competitively priced extras and very easy to book / confirm them. Thank you. Would use again!

Mr Willett, 25 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

very good no prob's.

Mr Mccreith, 18 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent as always even when we had a different credit card on arrival at the airport.

Mrs Oliver, 18 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everythink was great and easy to find

Mr Kelly, 15 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

we thought the service and staff were fantastic very helpfull thank you

Miss Wareing, 14 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

eveything went smoothly just great

Mr Humphreys, 12 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The onsite car parking at Manchester Airport booked through Holiday Extras was a very smooth operation. Very impressed with your pleasant and efficient online staff. The car parking area was easy to find - and just a little less so on our return in the very early hours of a Friday morning. Our barrier did not immediately lift, but a press of the 'Help' button brought an immediate and friendly sort out.

Mrs Roberts, 11 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.I HAVE BOOKED THE CAR PARKS ANOTHER TWICE THIS YEAR. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU AT ALL.

Mr Robinson, 03 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Even though my card had been stolen and I used a new one at the last minute we were able to get in and out of the car park with minimum disruption. Another good job Holiday Extras!

Mrs Oliver, 01 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

we parked in the multistory terminal 2 it was so convienient would reccomend to anybody;got in touch with staff on our return very helpful.

Mrs Wilson, 24 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really great transaction, no problems getting in or out of car park and on site facility so no worry with transfers to and from airport.

Mr Higgins, 16 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

You arranged air port car parking for us at Terminal 2 Manchester airport. It all went very well and was extremely simple to access and exit, even though we arrived back a day late, due to missed flights, and the we were actually brought back into Terminal 3.

Mr Sheller, 12 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Had to call for assistance to get out of car park - barrier would not open with debit card which gained entry week earlier.

Mr Sharp, 21 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Very handy car park,could not get closer to the terminal! But VERY busy too. Be careful where you park your vehicle.

Mr Wemyss, 03 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Credit card would not work at Mcr term 2 carpark and experienced this before. Essential to take booking details with you and staff sorted out promptly

Mr Ellis, 31 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

I was a little doubtful about the price as it was so much cheaper than it should be, but had no problems at all. Barrier accepted my credit card and we only had to cross the road to get to the terminal. Excellent.

Mrs Clifford, 30 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything went according to plan. i was worried that the barrier would,nt recognise my credit card but it did and we went straight in and straight out on our return.no probs at all. thanks.

Mr Woolsey, 09 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The only problem that we had was that the machine did not recognise our credit card on entry to the car park. However, the staff answered the call button promptly, were very courteous and sorted the problem immediately.

Mr Proudman, 09 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I am extremely happy with the services of Holiday Extras. My card did not open the barrier to the car park, however, I accidentally pressed for a ticket instead of assistance. I realised, pressed for assistance and then they asked for my reference number and name and told me to go through the barrier. On exiting the car park my card still never worked so I pressed for assistance and the same questions were asked and the barrier was lifted. I would definintely recommend that people should use holiday extras.com. I will on my next holiday.

Mrs Roper, 27 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

thanks again holiday extras the service was excellent made the journey to and from the airport less hassle.

Mrs Petts, 13 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

So easy and efficient. Got to the car park, put in my card and was in. On return, the same. Absolutely no hassle.

Mr Mcmanus, 26 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect except my card did not operate the barriers in the way it should have - but only a minor inconvenience

Mr Haydock, 03 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes I would recommend parking in the on site cark park, its excellant to park the car and walk over to the terminal with no hassle.

Mrs Turner, 30 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

So much easier than using the park and drive, especially when travelling with a young family. No problems, very straight forward, would definately book again

Ms Charlesworth, 13 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I would use this service every time I fly. The convenience is great.

Mr Hedge, 10 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent price for parking in the multi storey.

Miss Cattlin, 10 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Facilities perfect, sign post to Manchester Airport Car Park not so good at the moment, Manchester Airports fault, not Holiday Extras

Mrs Jacques, 05 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Poor signage at the Car Park (it is described as the Short Stay Car Park) is confusing. Other than that no problems, Thanks!

Mr Halliburton, 03 Jul 2010

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

To start with, good, clear site and the best price I could find. I then got stuck in the US following the volcano disruption and so was worried about my car parking charges. I found an extremely useful page on your site listing car parks that wouldn't be overcharging due to the circumstances. Saved me lots of expensive phone calls to the car park from abroad! Thanks!

Mr Morley, 22 Apr 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

It was great just to get in the car after a long flight without having to wait around for buses back to hotels or car parks & at £5 per day - reasonable too

Ms Brown, 08 Apr 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2051 - 2100 of 2116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 14-07-2020