Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2050 of 2116

We had a fantastic holiday, the hotel, resort and Thomson staff were excellent.

Mr Williams, 30 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

There was a bit of confusion when we arrived at Manchester Airport. We booked the multi storey car park right outside terminal 2.The problem was that all the sign posts said multi storey terminal 2 "short stay" car park.

Mr Middleton, 01 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easier and friendlier signposting at car parking facilities.

Mrs Knowles, 04 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

CARD NOT ACCEPTED ON ENTRY OR EXIT BUT NO PROBS WHEN QUOTING REF NUMBER

Mrs Wright, 04 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

everything was a1 staff very helpful had to change reg of car there was no hassle at all

Mrs Ward, 08 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Machine wouldn't accept my debit card and the directions were awful. It should have said that the multi-story was part of the short stay.

Miss Gough, 15 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Information and directions were correct and had no problems at will use again

Mrs Cox, 17 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Visit to Caves of Drax. Coach trip was interesting & the caves were superb. Overall maybe 15% overpriced. The guide was excellent. Poor weather was a problem.

Mr Sharp, 18 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Hunter, 21 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parked and walked staight into airport,no hassle.

Mrs Drummond, 26 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hunter, 27 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent - no problems

Mrs Saeed, 27 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We thought the long stay multi storey at Manchester was inadequately signposted, clearer directions and perhaps a map would have helped.

Mrs Clayton, 31 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hunter, 01 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Hotel and car park arrangements were excellent and at discount prices. Thank you.

Mr Edwards, 03 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The card recognition at the carpark would not work

Ms Darbyshire, 15 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING JELLED BRILLIANTLY. WE WILL BE USING HOLIDAY EXTRAS IN JANUARY AND LATER IN MARCH AND JUNE.

Mr Robinson, 21 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service use all the time

Mr Hunter, 22 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent,polite,prompt and value for money services. Thanks for making it a great time.

Mr Crofts, 22 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I was happy with the on Airport Parking and would book it again, the only problem was I found the same parking at a lower price and Holiday Extras refused to match the price or give you the parking for free as they advertise on their web page

Mr Steele, 09 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Easy parking in the long term multistory car park at the terminal

Mr Scott, 24 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent service and a good price.

Mrs Mantle, 28 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good, thank you.

Mr Owen, 04 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

No Problems, parking exactly as described and customer service at entry/exit gate fantastic.

Mrs Davis, 08 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very Happy with the parking and as always will use you again.

Mr Oultram, 11 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except my card wasn't recognised at the carpark barrier

Mr Peters, 11 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

it was brilliant an excellent i really like it and love it...

Mr Clores, 15 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good service, would use again

Mr Evans, 11 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great no trouble at all

Mr Bridge, 10 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent car parking facility for a very reasonable price

Mr Hardy, 09 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Looking for car parking at airport and found a suberb deal with holiday extras

Mr Gwatkin, 08 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and I have rebooked againe for July. regards

Mr Hilsdon, 07 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful as our battery was flat when we arrived and your man kindly gave us a boost to get us on our way.

Mrs Palmer, 06 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Cheap parking just next to terminal 2 airport in Manchester

Mrs Greeves, 05 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

unable to exit car park using payment card without assistance of intercom

Mr Leppanen, 18 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Temple, 31 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Fabulous service for airport parking and use of airport lounge!

Miss Clayton, 29 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

hassel free car park to airport

Miss Shorrocks, 26 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester's terminal 2 car park is just opposite arrivals / departuers. Might be a little more expensive than the bus! But..... You park your own car and keep the keys... I for one would recommend this service.

Mr Laugesen, 20 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

My card was not accepted in the car park machine

Mr Bailey, 24 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

THINGS WENT VERY WELL, THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I'VE PARKED AT MANCHESTER T2, AND IT'S A PERFECT STRESS FREE START.

Mr Johnson, 24 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good price no problems

Mr Bainbridge, 23 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

My credit card was not accepted by the barrier on entrance or exit. I had to press the help button and quote my reference number

Mr Purslow, 20 May 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

better than anticipated...

Mrs Moran, 18 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward and right next to the terminal

Mr Watson, 18 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was great and very easy to use, and peace of mind that the car was safe

Ms Tomlinson, 15 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent value and so convenient

Mr Bradshaw, 30 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Worked well

Mr Westwell, 06 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

good - except the credit card didn't work to let me out of the car park

Mr Flemming, 07 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use - and the best price I found

Mr Dodds, 14 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2050 of 2116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-09-2020, valid as of 11-07-2020