Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£9.12*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (502 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 502

No problems at all.

Mrs Fox, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always a smooth start to the holiday

Mr Gould, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Wilkinson, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We managed to find the car park with ease. My mum is disabled so I had issues with the size of pavements and the repairs that are taking place which meant I had to walk on the main road with the wheelchair until I was able to go on the pavement. Returning to-the uk a black gentleman on special assistance was very helpful and had offered to push my mum In the wheelchair, shortly after another gentleman who didn’t address himself to me but I can only assume he was his boss. He came up to me and ask where my car was parked, I told him where my car was and he looked at my 13 yrs old and said well she can help help you so you’ll be fine on your own. They walked off and the black gentleman turned and said sorry as I was struggling with four suitcases and wheelchair. As it had been raining while we were away the pavements were terrible and we all had to walk in the main road with the wheelchair and trolleys to get to the terminal. Some of the walk ways had terrible pot holes so my mum found the travel in the wheelchair to the terminal very very uncomfortable.

Miss Reid, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We managed to find the car park with ease. My mum is disabled so I had issues with the size of pavements and the repairs that are taking place which meant I had to walk on the main road with the wheelchair until I was able to go on the pavement. Returning to-the uk a black gentleman on special assistance was very helpful and had offered to push my mum In the wheelchair, shortly after another gentleman who didn’t address himself to me but I can only assume he was his boss. He came up to me and ask where my car was parked, I told him where my car was and he looked at my 13 yrs old and said well she can help help you so you’ll be fine on your own. They walked off and the black gentleman turned and said sorry as I was struggling with four suitcases and wheelchair. As it had been raining while we were away the pavements were terrible and we all had to walk in the main road with the wheelchair and trolleys to get to the terminal. Some of the walk ways had terrible pot holes so my mum found the travel in the wheelchair to the terminal very very uncomfortable.

Miss Reid, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, very straightforward process on arrival. Would book again.

Mr Maskell, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not too far for departures but a long way with heavy bags from arrivals

Mr Thornton, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Could not of been better, drove straight in Parked up 10 minutes walk from the airport. Drove out again no problem. Could not of been easier.

Mr Cummins, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find and quick - no tickets - NPR system used

Mr Davis, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very smooth, plenty of spaces, nice and near the terminal. Will use again for sure

Mrs Gibson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and access the carpark. Plenty of space. Only downside was it was a longer walk to & from the terminal than expected & taking the cases up the ramp was a tough going. Had thought it would be easier wheeling them up than carrying up the stairs.

Mrs Grierson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find and access the carpark. Plenty of space. Only downside was it was a longer walk to & from the terminal than expected & taking the cases up the ramp was a tough going. Had thought it would be easier wheeling them up than carrying up the stairs.

Mrs Grierson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well, on arrival the barrier to the car park opened on cue, same on leaving ðŸ‘😀. Easy Peasy. Short walk to the terminal and off we go.

Mr Devlin, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was okay and not too far to walk unfortunately it was not an easy walk with wheely cases . The large number of rumble strips at every crossing made the walk difficult to put it mildly!!!!! Once we reached the terminal building the signs for Jet2 checkin disappear leading to some confusion.

Mrs Lloyd, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Close to T1&3. Plenty of available space. Easy to find

Mrs Hobson, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As usual no problems all very straight forward

Mr Sweet, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were good

Mr Mair, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park spaces were only available on upper floor and spaces were really narrow

Mrs Wilks, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Hassle free, great!

Miss Marciulionyte, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A 15 minute walk to terminal one so glad the weather was fine. We added an extra night which didn’t register so had to ring you to get out. Otherwise it was ok.

Mrs Dean, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good experience! No hassle.

Mr Dowling, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Found the car park easily, however, there were very few empty spaces. Poor signposting for the exit. Entry and exit barrier worked fine. I understand Manchester airport is one of the worst in the country and agree with this.

Mrs Sowter, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Booked airport lounge and car park via the website. Very easy to use, great prices and courtesy reminder emails during the lead up to travelling. Very Impresed with the service, would recommend and use again.

Mr Beech, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!

Mr Morris, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Arrived found a parking spot and a short walk to the terminal. Much better than having to get on to a transfer bus.

Mrs Greenwell, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good size car park, walking distance to T1 and T3. Easy, no problems, I drove straight in and out

Miss Johnson, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We found the car park - everything went smoothly on arrival and return, but a bit of a walk to the terminal, carrying hand luggage

Mrs Hempshall, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Its a few minutes walk to terminal with no courtesy bus so if weather is bad you could end up drenched! Fortunately it was fine. Everything else was fine

Mrs Danvers, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Access and exit from car park was easy but finding a space was difficult and no transport available to terminal.

Mr Bucknall, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Instructions to the carpark slightly confusing just before the turn into the road. Signs in carpark not clear where to go but found a space on the exit road.

Mrs Thompson, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and only a few minutes walk to the terminal, will definitely be using again

Mr Larkin, 06 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

1st class couldn't have gone smoother

Mr Symms, 05 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well.

Mrs Child, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have been charged twice for my booking. It looks as though I was given two separate order numbers for the same time period for 1 car. I have tried to call twice to discuss but keep getting cut off. So, although I have never had a problem before, I am now £89.99 out of pocket so would be reluctant to use again. I park at Manchester on a regular basis.

Mrs Crowther, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

it went smoothly no problem in or out excellent

Mrs Owen, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Allen, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and good value for money

Mrs Jenkins, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate. easy to park. Nice big parking bays. And most importantly very close to T3

Mr Kelly, 24 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and easy

Mr Mcgoldrick, 24 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The Car Park at Manchester Airport was a bit difficult to find. There are lots of roadworks around there.

Mr Harris, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything very easy. Great directions.

Mr Vernon, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Happy returning customer. No problem and smooth entry and exit.

Mr Lo, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy parking for Manchester Airport.

Mrs Mitchell, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking with lots of spaces. Short walk to terminal 3.

Ms Symonds, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good parking in T1/T3 mid-stay. The only issue is the exit signage to get out of the upper level is poor.

Mrs Saville, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was quite full but I found a space quickly and it was only a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Gaskin, 07 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle, easy straightforward process from booking to parking up. Thanks

Mr Wheeldon, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book and no problem finding the airport car park however could not find and sign of the red zone I was expected to park in.

Mr Chitty, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to & close to terminal.

Mrs Tucker, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Patel, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 502

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-06-2021, valid as of 30-04-2021