Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£9.62*
per day
12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (501 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 501

Everything went smoothly, information, directions all good.

Mr Killingbeck, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, information, directions all good.

Mr Killingbeck, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good!

Mrs Mancha, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park right next to the terminal Only 5 minutes walk and no tickets to worry about

Ms Jennings, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Very convenient: a short walk to the terminal!

Mrs Grantham, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good straight forward

Mr Ali, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient: a short walk to the terminal!

Mrs Grantham, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good straight forward

Mr Ali, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find mid stay car park terminal 1 and 3 even with all the construction work being carried out on what i would guess long stay terminal 1.

Mr Aston, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Can’t really complain about anything, everything was great. If I had to pick up on a point of improvement, the barrier didn’t open automatically when we arrived, rather I had to press the call button for the attendant to open it for me.

Mr Patel, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly. No problems. Car park was short walk from the terminal with no need for bus transfers. Very happy with whole process and would happily do it again

Mrs Simcock, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Can’t really complain about anything, everything was great. If I had to pick up on a point of improvement, the barrier didn’t open automatically when we arrived, rather I had to press the call button for the attendant to open it for me.

Mr Patel, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly. No problems. Car park was short walk from the terminal with no need for bus transfers. Very happy with whole process and would happily do it again

Mrs Simcock, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easily accessible number plate recognition straight in and out

Mr Mitchell, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easily accessible number plate recognition straight in and out

Mr Mitchell, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great location with easy walk to the terminal. Plenty of parking space on the mezzanine level and ground floor area fully tarmaced

Ms Blaney, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Useful car park especially for terminal 3 , a bit of a walk from Terminal 1 that’s the only slight downside but no reflection on holidays extras , did not come into contact with any car park staff

Mrs Gallagher, 09 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Useful car park especially for terminal 3 , a bit of a walk from Terminal 1 that’s the only slight downside but no reflection on holidays extras , did not come into contact with any car park staff

Mrs Gallagher, 09 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use but not all under cover parking, very small bays and not very secure

Mr Walton, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It's hard to evaluate. Booking and parking experience is excellent. The cost is a joke and often more than my flights, I've started using taxis and trains a lot more recently. It's cheaper and I travel monthly. You have no reward programme. The 50% black Friday deal was a waste as by the time I'd seen the email the one hour had gone. So, value for money is terrible and for that I now tell people to get lifts, taxi or train.

Mr Clark, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Problems entering and leaving the car park, our number was not recognised automatically. Quite expensive but in a good position for the terminal

Mr Hadley, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent car park situated so.close to the terminal. Good clear directions provided.

Mr Hand, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good and easy to find car park

Mrs Ellis, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well only problem was the registration reader did not work when we came home probably due to the frost

Mr Holroyd, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything was as described. No problems with entry or exit of the car park.

Miss Lightowler, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport and glad we parked under cover as we came back to freezing cold and icy weather !

Mrs Murphy, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Secure, easy access to terminal.

Mrs Birch, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. No problems on arrival and departure.

Mrs Aspin, 30 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park good and barriers worked fine

Mr Miller, 28 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Pearson-Bromley, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As a first time traveller to Manchester Airport, Everything was easy to follow, and stress free.

Mr Kilroy, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was my first time booking your facilities. Everything was alright and smoothly. I have already booked this product for my next trip. Thanks

Mr Kampisios, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Not too difficult to park. And just a minutes walk from the terminal!

Miss Benn, 24 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Sign posting could be better however staff where very helpful...

Mr Dixon, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It was a temporary carpark that you didnt tell me about which was open to the elements and further away

Mr Edge, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Location ok. A bit hard to find due to roadworks and a lot of up and down curbs when walking with cases. Yes its hand for terminal. But still get soaked in rain

Mr Fagan, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth operation.

Mrs Swift, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Quick, safe have booked many times and always feel you give a great service.

Ms King, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very straightforward.

Mr Hanley, 13 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything all fine with the car parking. Simple and easy and short walk to the terminal. All good!

Mr Wake, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to find and had parking space straight away.

Mr Mcgrory, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A useful alternative to meet and greet parking

Mr Day, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Not sure the times described from car park parking to Terminal 1 are accurate. It may be accurate to say from car park entrance and for the healthy and fit, but for many people, (with heavy cases), there’s a five to ten minute walk within the car park to the exit. Not something I’d report to Advertising Standards, but it’s worth you taking a look at your literature! Would be ok for Terminal 3, but won’t use again for Terminal 1

Mr Dodd, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We arrived early morning and eventually found car park. Found main buildings after several detours and where directed to relavent check-in area. Returned home mid afternoon in heavy rain and eventually found our carpark after wandering around, getting soaked and thoroughly miserable. We will only use Terminal 2 in the future !!

Mr Calton, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mrs Williamson, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel jet2 airline good. Car park difficult to get to too many roads car parks to walk across

Mr Jones, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Hotel jet2 airline good. Car park difficult to get to too many roads car parks to walk across

Mr Jones, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Fox, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 501

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-03-2021, valid as of 19-01-2021