Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2169 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2101 - 2150 of 2169

very good service.

Ms Leung, 25 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good discount, easy payment through the website and all arranged on arrival at car park

Mr Robinson, 28 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service and will use it again when flying from Manchester so easy. Thanks.

Mr Baker, 28 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Superb service from start to finish, so good I have recommended holiday extras to friends

Mrs Turner, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

everything was perfect, no complaints and YES things where as descibed.

Mr Raines, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

the staff kept giving out the wrong car keys - I had to wait while irate drivers complained. They even gave me the wrong keys when I got back. I only booked parking through you.

Mrs Williams, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Excellent service.. so easy !

Ms Gouldstone, 24 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very simple process car park right outside the door to the terminal, great !

Miss Patton, 22 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Directions were a bit confusing, but once we found the parking at Manchester Airport the service was superb.

Mrs Tomlinson, 21 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

quick and easy great service

Mr Brown, 19 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described. Staff were helpful. Only problem was finding way back to Terminal 3 car parking from Arrivals. Airport signage not great.

Mr Russell, 19 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

everything was as described and a very easy transfer from car to departures

Mrs Hallam, 14 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. My wife has difficulty walking and they parked the car in a very convenient location for our return.

Mr Buchan, 12 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS JUST EXCELLENT, THE STAFF AND THE SERVICE. THANKS

Mrs Morris, 13 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

booked, 3 times this year hotel meet and greet and had brill service

Mr Summerson, 09 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service - parked, 2 mins to the desk, handed over the carkeys, walked straight into the airport terminal and into the check in queue - couldn't be easier!

Miss Carpenter, 04 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Parking very easy to facilitate, both outwards and return. Quick convenient and excellent value.

Mr Kerrone, 01 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fabulous

Miss Jackson, 31 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

This is the way to start your holiday,very helpful staff easy transit straight through customs with passes worth every penny,i will be doing nothing else but this for every holiday i have.

Mr Muir, 24 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great swift service!!!

Mrs Lewis, 24 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described.

Mr Bown, 24 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly

Mr Budding, 19 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I would use the Meet & Greet every time in future.

Mr Pocock, 18 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Convenient facility. Staff helpful & friendly.

Prof Whitton, 17 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service.

Mr Nuttall, 16 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service, very handy if travelling with lots of luggage , will use again in the future

Mr Whitehurst, 27 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

The Meet and Greet service at MAN airport is simply superb, easy to find, quick and efficient, just what you need to cut down the time at the aiport, it was simply perfect

Mr Truby, 25 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

very easy to find and use.

Ms Wilson, 23 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

we landed at 0130hrs,being that time in the morning you dont need any messing around,i went straight too the car then we was away

Mr Carlisle, 18 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All was good Thank you

Mr Mansoori, 18 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

good service and good prices

Mr Wilson, 17 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Morrison, 11 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport term 3 Meet & Greet excellent,Holiday Extras staff very helpful, had to phone to book and operator honored our on line 10% discount. Great service.

Mrs Roberts, 09 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly -this car park is great for T3.

Mr Mcmanus, 07 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the 'Meet and Greet' parking at terminal 3, Manchester Airport. My car was waiting on our return and the staff were most helpful and cheerful. Highly recommended.

Miss Roberts, 03 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work brilliant and stress free

Mr Casper, 03 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The easiest most cost effective way to park at Manchester

Mr Williams, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Smooth and simple booking process and encountered no problems at all

Mr New, 27 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

fantastic reception. Very efficient and thorough service. We sailed easily through to the airport and an easy transit back

Ms Easom, 22 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Although our flight was delayed by more than 24 hours the car was thankfully there ready waiting for us.

Mrs Swallow, 22 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

yes. would recommend holiday extras. easy parking. also access to the terminal was excellent

Mr Shafique, 14 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

VIP Valet Parking at Manchester airport - great price, great servive. Ideal if traveling late with young children

Mrs Portas, 13 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yet again everything went perfectly - and a good price, Thanks

Mr Shutt, 07 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn't have been easier or more efficient, would definately use again

Mrs Jones, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

great as usual

Mr Jones, 02 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Everything was as outlined in the booking information. I was very pleased with the service and would use it again.

Mrs Robinson, 29 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very well organised everything went as planned.

Mr Elcoat, 24 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, first time I have used meet and greet so good and great price

Miss Rye, 23 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went perfectly to plan.

Miss Butler, 21 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Harper, 10 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2101 - 2150 of 2169

Top