Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£9.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2165 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2051 - 2100 of 2165

Simple straightforward service. Have used for several years and will continue to use.

Mr Duncan, 21 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No problems apart from the car not being where we were told it was on our return.

Mrs Driver, 19 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very easy,will always use meet and greet.

Mr Gregson, 12 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

easy to use, parked up and straight into terminal. had long delay on return flight but car was ready for us

Mrs Ten-Hulscher, 08 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything as described. A very good service.

Mr Lord, 06 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and speed

Miss Walker, 05 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service provided! The guy on the main desk was a true gentleman who is a credit to your service.

Mr James, 16 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, well greeted and quick & simple, could not ask for more, well maybe, was hoping the car would have had a nice wash as we had the VIP Service ;-))

Mr George, 16 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking at Mancohester Airport is a very convenient and efficient service

Mr Hepworth, 13 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the meet amd greet service. Directions were very clear. Staff pleasant and helpful. A very easy to use service.

Mrs Teanby, 12 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

car parked too far away in car park

Mr Woodfield, 11 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

yes it was brillant thank you

Mrs Hourigan, 08 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mr Stobbs, 09 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly thank you

Mrs Nugent, 04 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as advertised

Mr Hopwood, 01 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

yes yes yes

Mr Holdsworth, 12 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent as always, no need to waste time looking for the best deal as Holiday Extras is always the top deal by far

Mr Grundy, 02 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service

Ms Way, 29 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very easy booking,well signposted drop off.Great service,will use again!

Mr Jones, 24 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff great as the car had a flat battery but they had started it so I was able to go straight home

Mrs Malone, 22 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A great service at an unbeatable price!

Miss Driver, 22 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Inglis, 21 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

slick - easy

Mr Davies, 17 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff very couteous and helpful.

Mr Leicester, 08 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

everything ran perfectly the staff all instructions were very sraightforward will be using your services again .

Mr Ellison, 09 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went as advertised. Maybe a trifle on the expensive side for one week otherwise it would have been a 10.

Mr Clegg, 10 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking , even though car would not start on return, the car ark staff sorted it out for me

Mr Jones, 11 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

all services were as expected.

Mrs Bain, 06 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

yes

Mrs Greenwood, 06 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was efficient and as described, would definitely use again

Mr Wilson, 03 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good service as always, would recommend!!

Mrs Davies-Brown, 02 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking was excellent. Staff excellent. Good value price.

Mr Marsh, 02 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

As usual the car park arrangements with holiday extras went very smoothly. It is the most convenient service I have used

Mr Barnett, 31 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Couldn't be more convenient!

Dr Norrington-Moor, 31 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful after a flight cancellation and rescheduling

Mr Forrester, 24 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car dirty and unclear instructions on finding it in the car park

Mrs Hepworth, 21 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Doig, 19 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Cannot fault service or facility. Staff could not have been friendlier

Mr Price, 19 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It's easier to find the car park now I have been a few times. It's pretty straightforward, call on the intercom, park where I'm told; go to the office, hand in keys, go to terminal. Easy

Mr Higgins, 18 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Always found great staff - welcoming and efficient. The parking bays used for this service are too closely packed. With 2 full sized-vehicles parked next to each other there's almost no room to open doors or manoeuvre out of the space.

Prof Whitton, 16 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful everything worked like clockwork

Ms Taylor, 11 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the signage to the parking wasn't fantastic though when driving alone. Besides that, it was a sinple process and I will use it again.

Miss Burt, 08 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good so easy will book again for next holiday.

Mr Baker, 04 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

USE THIS PARKING ALL THE TIME, THIS TIME WAS GIVEN WRONG TICKET ON ENTRANCE SO THEREFORE STRUGGLED WHEN WE WENT TO COLLECT CAR BECAUSE THE BOOKING WAS NOT THERE AS WE HAD BEEN GIVEN WRONG TICKET ON CHECK IN, EVEN THOUGH WE HAD CORRECT CONFIRMATION

Mr Court, 03 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

although called 'Meet and Greet' it was a very close car park.

Mrs Higgins-Leake, 01 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Fox, 30 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

very good service.

Ms Leung, 25 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good discount, easy payment through the website and all arranged on arrival at car park

Mr Robinson, 28 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service and will use it again when flying from Manchester so easy. Thanks.

Mr Baker, 28 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Superb service from start to finish, so good I have recommended holiday extras to friends

Mrs Turner, 27 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2051 - 2100 of 2165

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-09-2020, valid as of 09-07-2020