Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2169 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2050 of 2169

Arrangements worked very well - very straightforward, which is just what is needed after travelling for many hours

Mr Benson, 07 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

NO WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE CAR PARK, MANCHESTER AIRPORT HAD NO RECORD OF THE BOOKING

Mr Lawson, 27 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

An truly excellent service, can't believe we didn't know about it before. Hassle free efficiency, friendly staff at a reasonable price. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you .

Mr Rawlinson, 21 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no complaints - it was just a little expensive.

Mr Morris, 17 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpfully

Mr Hodson, 16 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, went smoothly & staff were helpful. Normally book "Meet & Greet" with you as you offer the best price.

Mr Hudson, 14 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No problems, good helfull staff

Mr Critchley, 13 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

VIP valet car parking. T3 Manchester - excellent service. Would recommend

Mrs Kirwan, 13 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great price ! For a great service !

Mr Williams, 10 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems staff were friendly would definitely book again

Mr Roberts, 10 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Farmer, 09 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Jones, 09 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

fast and hassle free.excellent.

Mr Cheung, 08 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

My name was missed off the reservations list, but the lady who served me was very helpful and friendly and made sure my booking was taken care of and that I was not delayed in anyway

Miss Brydon, 07 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

everything as described

Mr Wilcox, 07 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked out perfectly - very efficient service

Mrs O'hara, 06 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Service was fast and problem free.

Mr Blackmore, 04 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The whole service from start to finish was excellent and the booking was incredibly easy onlineand once arrived at the airport we could not have wished for a better service totally delighted will definitely use again! Thank you to the whole team

Mrs Hartley, 01 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility albeit a little expensive.

Mr Rothwell, 30 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Polite staff, efficient service and we would recommend to anyone.

Mr Pharro, 29 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really smooth, perfect to park so close for such a reasonable price

Miss Peace, 28 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff extremely polite and helpful

Mr Forrest, 21 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Reed, 19 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Affordable luxury!!

Dr Chaudhary, 19 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 Valet Parking is great and its all indoors. Smooth as ever

Mr Crawford, 15 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful, everything went very smoothly - thank you

Mrs Meades, 15 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A stress free way to travel. Pleasant staff and very easy.

Miss Robinson, 11 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

staff pleasant and helpful as usual as we use your service every time we travel

Mr Sykes, 08 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

only problem was the car park was blocked at the bottom which mean't we had to reverse all the way back, there should have been a sign to say

Miss Benson, 06 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Airport parking: smooth, straightforward and precisely as promised.

Mr Hornby, 06 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Airport staff first class and friendly

Mr Oldham, 03 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really thought we had booked the 'meet and greet' to take our car at the departures area as we knew time would be short. Once we followed the written instructions, parked and booked in, we were pleasantly surprised to find ourselves exactly where we needed to be in the airport. Would use this again.

Mr Dickinson, 02 May 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

the meet and greet service was brilliant. Drop you car off walk 2 mins to terminal 3. The same for our return journey - no waiting around for transfer buses.

Mr Bernstein, 19 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

very pleasant staff, nice to be able to park the car and know it would be safe, making return home easy too.

Mr Lawrence, 18 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

very pleased with everything,thanks

Mrs Thomas, 18 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent Service would always use from now on.

Mr Winter, 18 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, staff were very pleasant and efficient.

Miss Sourbutts, 12 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Straightforward booking process, staff very helpful, could not be more convenient, expectations exceeded.

Mr Williamson, 12 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent except that it wasn't easy to find the office after we'd parked the car.

Mrs Dolley, 10 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Friendly service. Good product at a reasonable price.

Prof Whitton, 09 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Service was good.

Mr Butterfield, 07 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were very effecient.parking the car and picking it up went very smoothly would definately use again.

Mr Jones, 05 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

great service, helpful staff would definately reccomend :)

Mr Gillard, 04 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great price & service, very smooth handover and collection of my vehicle. Have always use holiday extras and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

Mr Potter, 02 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

car parking only staff helpfull and instructions good

Mr Yates, 26 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We booked valet parking at Manchester Airport T3: all went very smoothly.

Mr Rogers, 22 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Better signage in the arrives hall would be good

Mr Spry, 20 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

The booking system worked very well with our car near to the kiosk for colection - However our car wouldn't start but your staff were helpful in getting it sorted for us.

Mr Turnbull, 19 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

First class service, will book parking through you again.Thanks

Mr Mckay, 16 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything OK

Mr Sulman, 16 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2050 of 2169

Top