Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2267 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2050 of 2267

Bit difficult to find our way in to the car park but know now for future flights from T3.Otherwise spot on.

Mrs Cameron, 27 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Excellent service, almost makes travelling a pleasure

Mr Watson, 26 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy online booking and cheapest price available. Thanks.

Mr Cutter, 24 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

This is the first time I have used the meet and greet and it was so easy, everything was perfect! Will definately use it again

Mrs Major, 22 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On arrival they had no knowledge, it took quite a few minutes for them to find me despite having all the paperwork. However, The staff were pleasant. I haven't had problems in the past.

Miss Bolubasz, 19 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

greet and meet for the first time. Will certainly use service again No hassle parking at T3 at the right cost Thank you

Mr Brown, 17 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and so easy to use and follow. Early morning flight for a meeting in Belfast, well worth paying the extra £5 for fast track through security. Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues

Mrs Clegg, 16 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Use airport parking a least once a month never had any issues

Mr Roberts, 16 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Perfect facility and instructions. What more could you ask!

Mr Hibberd, 10 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Outstanding yet again. Easy and stress free..

Mrs Hurworth, 09 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

They treat u as a VIP with respect , easy n cheap thanx hitting a taxi,leaving the car close to ur terminal n collect it at the arrival terminal, simple

Mr Khalsan, 09 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Kay, 07 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Arrangements were perfect for our parking. Can't say any more

Mr Reidsma-Naughto, 07 May 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Chesworth, 27 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking arrangements for terminal 3. Couldnt be any easier. Will use again when flying from terminal 3.

Mrs Quinn, 25 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff helpful and friendly. Highly rec this service

Mrs Frost, 25 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Williams, 24 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was so easy, car was parked next to reception on arrival back in Manchester.

Mr Hayward, 16 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AS USUAL.

Mr Beer, 14 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The meet and greet car parking at Manchester terminal 3 was very good. It was easy to find following the directions given, and a short walk to the terminal building. On return, the car was very close to where we parked it. I would definitely use this again

Mrs Anderton, 13 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly on delivery. Staff helpful, and explained our return process well. We were delayed coming home, and worried this would affect us getting our car, as it was the middle of the night; however not a problem staff aware of our delay and a smooth exit. Having a tired 3 year old this was indeed the best service for us. Thank you, we will not only use you again we will also recommend you to our frequent flyer parents family and friends.

Mr Roberts, 13 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful staff on entry and exit. Great service.

Mrs Spiers, 05 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Rev Geddes, 04 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet Parking plus fast security pass was brilliant. It was so easy to use and the instructions were easy to follow.

Mr Eason, 04 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car drop off and pickup was perfect.

Mr Branston, 03 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant holiday, professional, helpful and really friendly staff

Mr Nevin, 31 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed no problems

Mr Smitten, 27 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy & straight forward - no complaints at all

Mrs Williams, 25 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff good, facilities good but queue too long at entrance barrier

Mr Purdon, 16 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff

Ms Butcher, 17 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

When I had a problem your staff were excellent and exceeded my expectations

Mr Hyde, 14 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan with very friendly staff.

Mrs West-Watson, 13 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good and cost effective service

Mr Waywell, 10 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The service and process if booking was very easy and met my ecoectations

Mr Klieve, 09 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Better signage would help!

Mr Bruce, 10 Mar 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth on departure but car parked in zone 6 on arrival home and it was raining so quite a walk in the rain with luggage would have been much better if car had have been brought closer when we were due to pick up.

Mrs Maxfield, 11 Feb 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you!

Mrs Frost, 11 Feb 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Price was a bit on the high side.

Mr Crowley, 08 Feb 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet not signposted well for Terminal 3 at Manchester. Drove round terminal twice and had to go into multi- storey to ask for directions. Could see the office and exit but couldn't see where to gain entry. Staff friendly once I found how to access the facility.

Miss Fagan, 02 Feb 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

A long wait at the barrier. Not as fast as advertised.

Miss Mcnamara, 01 Feb 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Very useful service

Mr Ball, 28 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

More direction to where car is actually parked!

Mr Holloway, 28 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Location is perfect - check in very professional - check out very disappointing - severe weather conditions - staff very unhelpful, judgmental and obstructive !!

Mr Bell, 27 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Snow out: snow back! Absolute minimum of hassle.

Mr Game, 26 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service.. Will be using for all my trips in future, business and pleasure. So easy, no fuss, no messing.. Exactly that I want when tackling the airport, the less added stress the better. There was no stress what so ever using this service and the fast track security was great.!

Miss Johnson, 24 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No waiting hassle free, the best way of getting to the airport

Mr Turner, 22 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It all went as promised I would definitely use this service again.

Mr Howarth, 22 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very convient will use again good competive price

Mr Hamilton, 22 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

good price and all went to plan on time

Mr Remelie, 22 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

very efficient service-friendly staff. easy to find from directions given

Mr Fleming, 15 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2050 of 2267

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2022, valid as of 11-08-2022