Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£11.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2185 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2185

All went smoothly. No changes needed

Mrs Metcalfe, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant pick up on time great driver loved that the driver came straight to the hotel door

Mrs Arrowsmith, 08 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hi thanks good service easy to use I would not use the airport lounge again As that was rip off sorry to say

Mr Mayer, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Collecting the car wasnt as easy as usual.. once you get your key from the automated facility there are no clear instructions as to where its parked..

Mr Heron, 01 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent so easy, this is what we do all the time

Mr Williams, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful & a fantastic way to pick up your keys at T3 hopefully this will be introduced at T1 & T2 (If not already has last used these terminals last Sept)

Mrs Gibbons, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On our return pallets we discovered pallets stacked behind the car with the result it took several manoeuvres to extract the car from its parking space. Just what you want after a four and half hour flight!

Mr Childs, 01 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Yes Staff very helpful Everything went very well

Mr Swindell, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

First class AAA

Mr Bourne, 01 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free, liked the automated locker system and car was parked near to exit.

Mr Wardman, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The car mats where filthy front and back??? When collected and less petrol in the tank!!! not happy!! Why???

Mr Bibby, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The car mats where filthy front and back??? When collected and less petrol in the tank!!! not happy!! Why???

Mr Bibby, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very straightforward

Mr Thomas, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All smoothly but as we left from one terminal and landed in another the firm refused to move the car to the arrival car park. Very inconvenient.

Mr Havelock, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything went exactly as promised - thanks!

Miss Jackson, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

great service, very efficient

Miss Lumb, 11 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

as usual all went very smoothly..meet and greet very simple and easy to navigate

Mr Campbell, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Helliwell, 08 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient.

Mr Budding, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Waited ages to get in to park car with no response from telecom. Changed lane to get answer. On return my key wasn't in where it was ment to be and had to go to reception to get it????? I use holiday extras every time I travel and this time was disappointed with the service.

Mr Tomlinson, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything was organised well both on arrival and leaving so easy to use I have used them several times now excellent

Mrs Bridge, 04 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Effortless parking

Mr Connelly, 04 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No trouble at all. Parked the car opposite terminal 3. Dropped the keys at the meet and greet office. Picked them up a week later and the car was waiting for us about a minute walk away. Definitely would use again.

Mrs Corless, 03 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Best meet and greet parking ever, drive in collect a card with barcode, fly off. Come back scan cars, box opens with your key and tells you where the car is. Walk short distance to car and drive off. So quick and east

Mr Yarnold, 01 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On arrival the Gentleman on reception was first class and very professional handled the service experience outstanding. And car was there on arrival in bay that was on card !! Definitely worth the extra to have this service.

Mr Sutherland, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Real easy way to park your car at the airport. Just drive in and drop your car off.

Miss Heyes-Ashworth, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service - easy to book and straightforward to drop off and pick up our car

Mr Ellis, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really good service, helpful team both on arrival and departure

Miss Cocker, 19 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very easy to drop car off and pick up on return using the collection booth

Mrs Catterall, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Used Manchester T3 M&G. Really happy with M&G and it has never let us down.

Mrs Brady, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mrs Evans, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A very good service

, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet at Manchester, really easy drop off and pick up, less than 5 mi a from airport to collect the car

Mrs Harford, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mrs Evans, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A very good service

, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet at Manchester, really easy drop off and pick up, less than 5 mi a from airport to collect the car

Mrs Harford, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service ,when we returned the car was very easy to find

Mr Skitt, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good service , vehicle not recognised on arrival but it didn’t delay anything, friendly staff on arrival not so friendly staff when I collected my vehicle

Mr Quinn, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and it was quick and easy to park and simple to collect key from locker on return

Mrs Williams, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and it was quick and easy to park and simple to collect key from locker on return

Mrs Williams, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Having not used terminal 3 meet and greet before we initially missed the entrance but quickly found it. Staff lovely and everything went smoothly.

Miss Barlow, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff were good but they key wasn’t in the lock box as expected

Mr Scott, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

As ever well run and easy to use

Mr Herdman, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

little confusing on return car tucked away in a small area not easy to find but member of staff helpful

Mr Madden, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Card would not scan to open box for keys on return

Mr Waiting, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient and good value for money. Right outside the terminal.

Mrs Blackburn, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car parking was great - loved the key collection on return

Mrs Glover, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great experience and incredibly helpful staff

Mrs Paisey, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The queue for checking in was slower than normal

Mr Stobart, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I contacted a chat line to let them know I was arriving back 12 hrs early from my trip. The advice given was call the number direct. I had explained I had already done this but nobody answered. So the advice was rubbish when I was trying to get help. If I book with you why cant you help advise the parking team that I will return early !

Mr Edwards, 23 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2185

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2022, valid as of 22-05-2022