Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5808 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5808

Everything was straightforward

Ms Benson, 27 Jul 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect. Staff friendly and respect your car. Park outside terminal car ready when return

Mr Deacon, 12 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Although there was a minor mixup with a necessary change of terminal, it was resolved quickly and coming home was even better, it took literally seconds to retrieve my key.

Mr Tait, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for drop off and collection at Meet and greet. A staff member helped me when I checked in at Terminal one which was most useful

Mrs Parker, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff as I had never used meet and greet before , all went smoothly, no problems

Mrs Sweatman, 24 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Easy, hassle free service. The staff on site were pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Downes, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet and everything went well, staff were very helpful too.

Mr Weekes, 20 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good....had to change carpark from one booked due to COVID. No issues, all handled very well. Email before making me aware....staff there on the day to ensure no problems. Brilliant service

Mrs Haley, 02 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Could do with better signage in the multistorey as we nearly went up the exit ramp but otherwise easy to use and our car was ready waiting for us on return

Mrs Riley, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight forward process quick with dropping off and collection of keys.

Mr Woods, 24 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect from arriving to fly out to returning 2 weeks later

Mr Holt, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Terminal 2-Meet and Greet. Very easy to use with staff on hand, even at 3:30am, to help us through.

Mr Lancaster, 22 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic and stress free service, booked online drive up to barrier, straight in park up hand in key get receipt, walk straight in to the terminal. Just as easy on the way back, brilliant

Mr Jackson, 17 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I use meet and greet several times a year, always good service

Mr Hankin, 25 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as described and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Chalomer, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always great service and price!

Mr Ilsley, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no issues at all. Would definitely book T2 meet and greet next time we fly from Manchester.

Mr Willingham, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well, parking was easy and the meet and greet officials were courteous and efficient.

Mr Walsh, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff

Mr Murray, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well no problems at all

Mr Eastham, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Apart from the barrier not working on entry the staff were very helpful on entry and exit

Mr Darbyshire, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy to use the meet and greet car park on terminal 2

Mrs Rhind, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and greet at Manchester airport - from the booking process through the whole experience was seamless. I accidentally booked twice, spoke to a very helpful lady at holiday extras who sorted instantly, would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Mr Daltrey, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect service, easy to use

Mr Gidney, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The system you have is excellent and so convenient. However whoever drove our truck must have been driving very erratically or too fast as all my husbands work things in the back where all over the place and couldn’t possibly of moved through someone driving with care. Granted it’s a works vehicle but it’s no excuse for it to be abused.

Mrs Pern, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes all staff very helpful, easy to find using directions provided

Mr Barley, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Quick and efficient

Mrs Crutchley, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything went very well could not fault you

Mr Webster, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our car broke down on the way to the airport and we had to leave it in Preston and get a train to Manchester Airport. I notified Holiday extras on your live web chat from the airport and asked if there was any availability to cancel in the circumstances, I was advised that as the booking was live this was not possible. I have used holiday extras on many occasions but will consider other options now in future. Additional costs of leaving the vehicle in Preston, train fares and vehicle recovery were unexpected and paying for a car parking space that I did not use felt disappointing. Even a partial refund or voucher off next booking would have been appreciated.

Mr Pagan, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

????can’t fault anything It was exactly as described on the tin????Definitely use again and recommend to friends and families Staff very helpful and polite

Mr Samani, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Start to finish - excellent as usual

Mr Smith, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised, easy instructions to follow. On collection car easily identified.

Mrs Martin, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good service. Easy to find and very straightforward. Quick & efficient. Would recommend.

Mrs Goodchild, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Seamless meet and greet.

Mrs Jobling, 05 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing easy again just as expected only thing that let it down was dirt on carpet pedals and door not inline with rest of professional service

Mr Yarborough, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When arriving at the meet and greet area (MAN airport T2) we were directed to the upper ‘overflow’ car park where the cars were being squeezed in very close to each other. My family had to exit the car prior to me driving into the space that I was allocated in order for them to get out. I then barely managed to get myself out of the drivers side and also had great difficulty getting out our luggage in such a tight space. I didn’t feel confident leaving my car there for other people to move with it being so close to a side wall and other cars. Once inside, the queue for the meet and greet desk was exceptionally large and I was waiting around 20minutes before being able to hand my keys over.

Mr Clarkson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5808

Top