Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.63*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7748 reviews).

Viewing reviews 7701 - 7748 of 7748

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS NO PROBLEMS

Mr Naismith, 13 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent, would definitely use again this july and October.

Mrs Hudson, 12 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My details and booking were not on the system. Fortunately I had hard copy of booking. It was not so smoothly as suppose to be.

Mr Roszkowski, 11 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Fantastic easy from start to finish. Highly recommended. Excellent service.

Mrs Naylor, 11 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great facility, it can be a nightmare trying to get 4 adults, 2 children, lots of bags and 2 car seats from the carpark to the airport, with valet parking and helpful staff it was easy. Highly recommended.

Mr Pendlebury, 08 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent and quick

Mrs Hobson, 02 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really smooth and very fast on return.

Mr Monaghan, 03 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I would definitely use again. It made our journey so much easier. No more waiting around for transfer buses for me.

Mrs Scholefield, 23 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

There was a slight delay on entry to the valet parking area due to volume of traffic. They did not have my details at the office when I went to check in but they quickly dealt with me on presentation of my confirmation email. Ideal for when travelling from Manchester terminals 1 & 3. I will certainly use this service again.

Mr Taylor, 09 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Valet Parking reception is outside - I would have expected it to be in the multi-storey carpark - so if it had been raining we would have got wet!

Mr Tasker, 08 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine - booking, directions and parking probably made easier due to arriving and returning well out of peak hours but excellent nonetheless

Mr Footitt, 27 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, not quite Valet Parking as we had to walk a short distance to collect the car which wasn't pleasant in the rain

Mr Baker, 15 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Thought the service was excellent from start to finish. Have recommended you to my daughter and her friends when they travel to Cuba from Manchester in June this year.

Mrs Hamilton, 06 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It would have been a 10, but on our arrival at the drop off point they couldn't find us on the system, everything was soon put right when I produced the booking confirmation, and our car was waiting for us on our arrival back. I would use this service again, thankyou

Mr Sunter, 04 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY, FLEW OUT 17/12 AND ARRIVED BACK 11PM 31/12. MY CAR WAS FROST FREE AND THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS GREAT. WOULD RECOMMEND & PLAN TO USE AGAIN. SO EASY & RIGHT OUTSIDE THE TERMINAL

Mrs Cookson, 03 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service - no phone calls to arrange pick up or collection ! Simply dropped the car off when we arrived and picked it up when we returned - no hanging around waiting - can recommend !

Mr Winskill, 23 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We found the Meet & Greet at Manchester airport very easy to find and the booking from start to finish went very smoothly with very helpful staff on our arrival and departure. We would definately use Meet and Greet at Manchester again as this was the easiest way to airport park that we have ever done. Thank you

Mr Hornsby, 11 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I was expecting actual valet parking as I had bought a meet & greet package. Once we had parked we faced a 20 minute wait in sub zero conditions at 5am in a queue that reached outside the office into the pathway. This is the first time I've used this service & was very disappointed.When I've used the service for other parking I've been very satisfied

Mr Johnston, 10 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Easy to find/park at Manchester, but when returning to pick up the car, it would of been very helpfull if before picking my car up they could of cleared the front screen of snow. That special touch would of helped a lot.

Mr Camsey, 04 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very good service, straightforward, no hassle, simply followed the instructions on the email and everything went smoothly. Will definately use again.

Mr Brook, 30 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected and were in place as promised. Hassle free which gave me confidence that all would be well.

Mr Bowen, 23 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

PARKING WAS SUPPOSED TO BE MEET AND GREET BUT BASICALLY IT WAS PARK UP LUG EVERYTHING INTO THE OFFICE TO HAND CAR OVER THEN HIKE WITH BAGGAE TO TERMINAL

Mrs Rist, 19 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything went very well. It was quick, easy and convenient. we will definitely use you again. the staff were very helpful on both occasions. Thank you.

Mr Cooper, 09 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

the staff were excellent and the parking was very convenient and the car was there ready to drive away when we arrived back, no waiting for coaches/buses.

Mrs Enston, 23 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and according to plan.Very professional service and I will book my holiday extras with you again.

Mrs Wojciechowski, 10 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Thank you for a great service. We found your service excellent and more than competitive with other airport parking facilities.

Mrs Hamilton, 24 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the service and location of the Meet and Greet Parking at Manchester Airport, Terminal 1. The Valet Reception was within a few minutes walk of both Departures and Arrivals.

Mrs Stapleton, 13 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A great service - used them twice now and happy to use again. Only slight problem is the distance to walk from terminal 1 to terminal 3 so make sure to allow plenty of time - and this may be inconvenient if you have a lot of luggage.

Mrs Nicholas, 09 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

was good just one little gripe would be when i arrived they didnt have me down for coming So glad i carried my paper work with me so girl had to book me in again while i was there lucky i gave myself time before check in , apart from that it was a good se

Miss Robinson, 01 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

First time I used meet and greet. Service was fine and good value. However, note that it is not covered, you will get a bit wet in the 50m walk to the terminal and to your car if it is raining.

Mr Bancroft, 29 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only improvement would be if the staff took the keys from entrance and parked it for you. However, I was happy with the service. I will certainly us

Mr Brown, 29 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I used valet parking at Manchester Airport. It only cost an extra 10 pounds and it was fantastic. It made the whole journey so much easier.

Miss Hoey, 11 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Could not be easier, friendly, efficient staff. Drive up to terminal, leave car and it is there when you get back, no waiting, no shuttles. We will be back!

Mr Swift, 28 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful.

Mrs Oliver, 09 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

After a stressful slow journey on the M62, I arrived at the airport much later than planned. The staff at Valet Parking were friendly and efficient and in less than four minutes I had booked in my car and was on my way to check in.

Mrs Ager, 15 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I booked my airport parking through holiday extras and I found the service to be very good. The car park was 2 minutes walk from terminal 1. I will be booking this service again

Mrs Cookson, 26 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

the facilities were excellent, we parked the car and gave in the keys 10 mins later we were checking in our luggage in departures, when we arrived back it took us again 10 mins from leaving arrivals to be loading our car to leave.

Mrs Fereday, 12 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Nice easy website to use,clear directions with the e-mail confirmation of our booking and value for money for the service we received.

Mr Mazza, 13 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All excellent, very convenient. To improve please make it clearer (bold type and capitals) in the directions that the valet parking drop off is at the Arrivals area as we did not spot this and went to Departures so had to drive round again!

Mrs Bryan, 16 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet n greet v easy and stress free, only thing it was signposted v well @ Manchester until you had gone up the departyres ramp and was looking down on it. other than that good.

Mrs Matthews, 21 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We were very appreciative of the decision not to charge us for over-staying our original booking. We were delayed in Thailand for 16 days - I shudder to think what the bill might have been. The staff very extremely helpful and even called the AA to sort out the car's flat battery as it had been parked for over a month!

Mrs Dalton, 13 May 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Not the meet and greet we know where someone meets you at depatures and arrivals. This is best described as a car park very close to departures but isn't meet and greet.

Dr Payne, 11 Apr 2010

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very please with the car park, the only hitch was they could not find our reservation upon our arrival. This was soon sorted out though. The convenience of the car park & the valet service is well worth paying for.

Ms Allen, 08 Apr 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The stress free way to begin and end your holiday, I have used holiday extras before and will continue to do so,Thankyou.

Mr Henderson, 23 Feb 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Thank you Holiday Extras!

Mrs Webster, 25 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful especially due to the weather conditions at the car drop off point they upgraded our parking to the multistorey car park as it was safer for us to drop off the car

Mr Pinchon, 19 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We was very pleased with the service we received from your company. Our car was ready for collection on our return.

Mrs Charlesworth, 14 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

This is the second time I have used the airport parking service from Holiday extras and I have to say that I have had my expectations exceeded each time. Would recommend them and recently have!

Mr Downward, 21 Nov 2009

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As it was raining both ways it was not as pleasant as previous times. The 5 minute walk meant i got very wet.

Mr Beasley, 09 Nov 2009

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good service from the car park and very easy to find and use,made the journey to the airport and the unloading of luggage very simple. thank you.

Mr Glenn, 31 Oct 2009

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 7701 - 7748 of 7748

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021