Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£9.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7704 reviews).

Viewing reviews 7551 - 7600 of 7704

Everything at Cuba wonderful,Hotel & hotel staff amazing, flights on time, service on flight pretty awful - upgrade a waste of money - failed on every upgrade promise!!!

Mr Dutton, 28 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

great service as usual

Mrs Steele, 01 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

GREAT SERVICE AGAIN USED THEM THREE TIMES NOW FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Mr Turner, 02 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent service, very convenient.

Mr Duffield, 05 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic.

Mr Jones, 05 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good quick service to park car at Manchester Airport.

Mrs Brierley-Jones, 07 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent valet parking at Manchester

Mrs Pitson, 10 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked valet parking at Manchester airport. Hassle free service.

Mr Duncan, 12 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Service was very good in terms of drop off and collection of car. Only minor problem was that I had to prompt the staff to give me the pass to airport fast lane access.

Mr Durham, 12 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Mcdonald, 11 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

went smoothly

Dr Barnett, 10 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was just as promised and went smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Hague, 10 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The Manchester Airport valet parking was a great service at a resonable price. Extremely convenient and pain free after a long haul flight.

Mrs Pearson, 09 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

NO HASSLE PARKING, EXCELLENT IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN AND AN EARLY START.

Mr Hurley, 09 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent really straight forward

Mrs Dulling, 09 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used the valet parking at Manchester airport. Quick easy and hassle free. Only a very short walk from the entrance to terminal one. Will definately use this service again.

Mr Housley, 08 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My only complaint is the service is getting so popular it is getting difficult to find room tp park the car on arrival!

Mr Hare, 08 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I booked the valet parking at Manchester airport with a free VIP pass. It was the easiest and most stress free experience I have ever had in an airport. I thought the cost was excellent value and would definitely book this package again.

Miss Ratcliffe, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy booking. Such a hassle free way to park at Manchester. Park up, hand the keys in, walk 20 metres to terminal 1, go have a great trip, land, pick keys up, get in car and go! Will definitely use again

Mr Ruston, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellant service very helpful and everything went perfect.

Mr Rogers, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have booked the "Meet & Greet" car park through Holiday Extras and, once again, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Fawcett, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Instructions and car drop was very easy, would use again/

Mr Lowcock, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very professional. Thank you

Mr Dickson, 05 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems at all will book with Holiday Extras again

Mr Goodall, 04 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

staff very welcoming and helpful!! would definitely use the service when we go on holiday in august!!!

Mrs Campbell, 03 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Gibbs, 18 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

After using your service I wont be going back to parking off site.

Mr Wilson, 01 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.We could not have wished for better service.

Mr Whyte, 28 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The flight was delayed, but the transfer still went smoothly. I have booked a number of times through Holiday Extras and have been mostly satisfied

Mrs Joyce, 27 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, drop-off and collection of car - seamless. I had to change my arrival time at the airport lounge at very short notice, and Holiday Extras staff organised it with speed, courtesy and commendable efficiency. Highly recommend them, and will continue to use them at every airport.

Mr Kerrone, 27 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The car park & its location are excellent for terminal 1... cannot fault the service...as always Holiday Extras are 'spot-on'

Mr Fleming, 26 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A very good value service. The directions were clear and the parking as very close to check in.

Mr Wisnia, 26 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent location

Mr Greasley, 25 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Quick, reliable service. No hassle and great price. Would definately use this service again

Mr Hodgkinson, 25 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A first class service.

Mr Nevin, 25 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very impressed at the excellent service , will use every time i travel from manchester

Mr Shaw, 24 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

this is the second time we have used this service and we would defo use it again.

Mr Dolan, 24 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking operation.

Mr Wormleighton, 24 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly. The staff and service was excellent.

Mrs Thornton, 24 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yet again first class service. Thanks

Mr Dand, 23 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient

Mr Butler, 23 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

great service

Mrs Stevenson, 22 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

yes we were impressed and have booked the same services with you for september

Mrs Brennan, 21 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine from the time we parked our vehicle and all was ready on our retun and it was great to pick up the car so close to Arrivals and be on our way home with no delay.

Mrs Hill, 19 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It went smoothly enough, I had o ask for the fast track pass

Mr Pitcher, 19 May 2010

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I have booked parking at Manchester Airport before but your service was by far the easiest and nearest I have been to

Mr Reid, 18 May 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes other than our flight being delayed every thing was fine. Thank you

Mr Geddes, 25 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine - yet again

Mr Shutt, 26 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes. Excellent service. Thanks

Mr Cooper, 27 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very happy with the service, staff where helpful, will book again with holiday extras

Mrs Smith, 10 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 7551 - 7600 of 7704

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2021, valid as of 22-10-2021