Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6501 - 6550 of 6570

excellent

Mr Greasley, 08 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

airport parking at Manchester was excellent, thanks!

Mrs Denning, 08 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Although we were to receive a free upgrade to Fast Track for security checks, nothing was offered by the car park attendant. I did show a copy of the confirmation email to one of the security advisors and she id allow us to use Fast Track

Mr Snary, 08 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Car parking was as smooth as ever!

Mr Dawson, 21 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The valet parking at Manchester T2 was excellent, but they had no reference of our booking and had to enter all of our details when we arrived causing about 1/2 hour delays!

Mr Hetherington, 22 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hunter, 23 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all went very smooth, staff very helpfull

Mr Scott, 24 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Signage on return, when entering main car park could have been better but not major issue

Mrs Goodwin, 04 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went perfectly and staff were extremely polite and helpful.

Mr Weir, 04 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems - 'did what it said on the tin'!!

Mr Banks, 03 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Mr Stock, 26 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we bought airport parking and it made our holiday start with no hassle it was excellent sevice

Mrs Walsh, 26 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Made my holiday that little bit easier!

Mr Hainsworth, 26 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I have used other meet and greet services at the airport which have been good, but this was the easiest and fastest drop-off and pick-up I have ever experienced. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Ms Summerfield, 23 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very easy and good value for money.

Mr Leatherbarrow, 23 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very proffessional and it was so easy

Mr Harvey, 28 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Clayton, 01 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great - as usual

Mr O'hara, 01 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent and trouble free as usual

Mr Williams, 13 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent price

Mr Maginn, 15 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we were very happy with your service provided and could find no faults at all

Mr Armstrong, 21 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!!CAR WAS WAITING NEXT TO OFFICE

Mr Holt, 23 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly, staff were very helpfil thanx

Mr Dean, 24 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent value & superb hassle free service. Would highly recommend

Mr Jones, 24 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very Helpful, efficent & friendly

Mr Cooke, 25 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went exceptionally smoothly

Mr Bell, 26 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent, fast and efficient service

Mrs Morris, 26 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really excellent way to start and finish the holiday.

Mrs Lucks, 29 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good quick,easy drop off and pick up

Mr Walsh, 31 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked Valet Parking with Fast track pass -Excellent value for money and so easy.

Mrs Lucks, 31 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excelleny

Mr Hall, 04 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

VIP Valet service - so quick & easy. Car waiting for us when we got back. Excellent service will definately use again.

Mr Myers, 18 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Was really pleased with the set up, drive in, drop off key and pick up on return. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Beekman, 19 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Absolutely Superb. Excellent directions, stress free. Will recommend to anyone using Manchester Airport.

Mr Franklin, 19 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service couldnt fault anything

Mr Gambles, 14 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park within the terminals were spot on, for the first time we didnt get lost! Everything went smoothly. Only one concern, we didnt receive our fast lane security passes.....

Mrs Balnaves, 12 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Hall, 11 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I have found the valet parking to be convenient and value for money

Mr Jones, 10 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Facilities as you described them staff very good and pleasant car was ready to go and did thank-you will use HOLIDAY EXTRAS again and would recommend

Mr Laverick, 20 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

For the first time our luggage was out on the conveyor 1st so it was great that we where also attended to straight away when picking the car up. It was parked near the office and we where home within the hour, excellent.

Mr Taylor, 15 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was all very well run and the staff were polite and friendly. One problem- the airport exit is not signed at all- very confusing after a long flight!

Miss Parsons, 02 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

it could not get any beter. you could,nt get any closer to the terminal without driveing through tyhe doors. will defanetly use again. (thanks)

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly apart from on the return our car was parked behind another which had to be moved before we could gain access to ours apart from that it was all as described.

Mrs Owen, 20 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The valet parking was brilliant, when we arrived at the barrier we were greeted by name, drove to a parking place a few metres ahead, dropped off the keys and then walked over the road and into the departures terminal. Again, upon return we walked out from arrivals, crossed he road, were greeted at reception by name, directed to our car which was only a few metres away and once the suitcases were in the boot off we drove - just what we needed after a 10 hour flight!. Would definitely use again!

Mr Poulton, 13 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent service. The airport lounge was good and the meet and greet parking first class - when we were delayed 24 hours I rang the met and greet number to let them know. They said no problem and when we got back the car was ready for us wheree they said it would be - at no extra charge. We shall certainly use them again

Mr Wray, 31 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service, no hassle whatsoever, dropped & picked car off right next to the terminal. i will always use the meet & greet service from now on.

Mrs Revell, 17 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the original car parking firm went bust so we got a free upgrade. Thecar park was only about 100 meters from the terminal so perfect with kids and luggage. Helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Underwood, 09 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic - took all the stress out of finding spaces and waiting for buses that are then packed. Will definitely be using the service again next time.

Mr Smith, 03 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Having used holiday extra's before I was completely satisfied with the service provided by them and will definately use them again

Mr Bullivant, 02 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and polite. Due to the bad weather conditions I was pleased to see that my car had been moved under cover on my return so was not covered in snow and ice

Mrs Davies, 21 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6501 - 6550 of 6570

Top